Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Gorgeous Ring with Lots of Bling!
12/22/2010

Customer review by ItsTiff

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ItsTiff
by ItsTiff

I got this ring in t he mail yesterday and I love it. I ordered it as a replacement but I dont see myself upgrading anytime soon. I can't speak for the durability right now because I've only had it for a day but it is definitely gorgeous. I think my pictures speak for themselves.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItsTiff
Pasadena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/13/2011

Customer review by bldy27valentine

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by bldy27valentine
by bldy27valentine

My fiance bought this ring to propose to me for Christmas. When it came in he was so excited he couldn't wait until Christmas day and proposed early. It's absolutely beautiful! I read a lot of reviews saying that their ring lost its sparkle, the center stone was too large, the prongs were too noticeable, but it looks gorgeous! I'll admit when first putting it on I thought, "It's a little big" but after a day or so I got used to it and its perfect. I clean it at least once a week and I don't wear it while cooking if I'm using my hands a lot and I try not to get it wet so maybe that's why I haven't had a problem with the sparkle. Others said they lost stones...I've had it for almost 3 months and haven't had a problem. The prongs are a little raised but they don't rub your other fingers, so it's not a problem for me. Trust me, this ring is perfect. It's simple but a little on the flashy side while not being too gaudy or tacky.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bldy27valentine
Bastrop, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
10/2/2008

Customer review by Allysmommie0708

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by Allysmommie0708
by Allysmommie0708

This ring is AMAZING! I love it! I got it today from my fiance as my engagement ring. I didn't want anything real because I didn't want to lose it or anything so we chose this ring. It's so beautiful! Words can't even BEGIN to describe this ring. Anyone who is looking for something BEAUTIFUL but not real should totally get this ring! It's actually this most beautiful ring i've seen. We've looked at SEVERAL stores and I just couldnt' find the one that caught my eye until we were at our local Wal*Mart and we came across this one! I love it! I wouldn't trade it for the world!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allysmommie0708
Sand Springs, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy if on budget
7/5/2009

Customer review by snt0025

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by snt0025
by snt0025

I purchased the ring because I was extremely curious after reading all the reviews. It is very shiny, and it reflects rainbows when in a lot of light. It's definitely not dull as most cubic z rings are, the white gold helps. It will for sure grab attention on any finger. It is a beautiful ring, especially if you're on a budget. I did not keep it long enough to know if any of the side stones would fall off as some of the other reviews mentioned. The side prongs that hold up the sidestones sit very high (higher than the stone)making the sides look rigid, but you'd have to be really up close to notice that. Overall it's a great buy, just don't expect it to look like a $1,000+ ring... because it doesn't.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snt0025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted!
11/10/2010

Customer review by JustMarried20

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by JustMarried20
by JustMarried20

When my husband proposed to me he didn't know there were supposed to be two rings, so he'd gotten me a hybrid that looked like neither an engagement ring nor a wedding band. I've been searching ever since for an engagement ring that would match this hybrid ring, and here it is! It actually out-sparkles my real diamonds, and though the rock looks a little big it looks absolutely real! I have never really cared about diamond vs. fake diamond so if this doesn't matter to you, this ring is absolutely perfect! No one has any idea it's not real unless you tell them, and I love the high-quality metal. I have a lot of problems with metal allergies so the 18k white gold is exactly what i need! And since the ring I already had is that same metal, they actually look like they came in a pair! I am so, so glad I got this ring and my husband's glad it now actually looks like I'm married and saved him a lot of money to boot! And of course I loved the price :).

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMarried20
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
1/12/2011

Customer review by alisha2265

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by alisha2265
by alisha2265

I received this ring as a Christmas gift from my boyfriend and I love it. I am allergic to certain metals, so I appreciate the 10k gold band. The center CZ diamond was a perfect size, I thought. Although because of the perfect clarity of the stone, it doesn't quite pull off the "real diamond" effect when studied. At a glance, though, it pulls it off quite nicely. I am very happy with this ring.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alisha2265
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
4/8/2009

Customer review by Diva888

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by Diva888
by Diva888

The product arrived on time. It is so beautiful and everyone thinks it is a diamond so i will never tell. I would suggest this product if you are on a tight budget and maybe years down the road you can upgrade to a diamond when you are financially able.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diva888
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!!!
8/3/2011

Customer review by hsblack

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by hsblack
by hsblack

My Fiance proposed to me with this ring and not only am I in love with him but I am in love with this ring!! it is soo perfect and the quality is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hsblack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ring
5/24/2012

Customer review by Katie001x

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Katie001x
by Katie001x

My now husband proposed to me with the ring as a place holder until he could get me a ring with a real diamond. I fell in love with it. My friends could not even tell it was CZ. It was very sparkly and just gorgeous. When we went to get my ring I have now, the jeweler asked if I wanted to put the diamond from this ring in. Lol. She thought it was real, and she was an expert! But it's not like she put it under the microscope or anything and looked at it, it was just from seeing it on my hand. Overall, I was very happy with this ring and was sad to get a new one. I still have it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie001x
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL RING!
12/8/2010

Customer review by Krissy1000

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by Krissy1000
by Krissy1000

Just received this ring in the mail! My original engagement ring was over $2,700 and it is NOT AS A BEAUTIFUL AS THIS RING! what a GREAT BUY!! it looks ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING! The side stones even sparkle, you really cannot go wrong with the money. Quick shipping! P.S. if you are buying this ring as an engagement present, it comes beautifully wrapped in a nice box with a pretty bow! I LOVE IT!!! I hope walmart never stops making this ring!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krissy1000
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GORGEOUS RING!
2/19/2009

Customer review by FeFeC

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by FeFeC
by FeFeC

I received this ring when my boyfriend asked me to marry him. I am absolutely in love with it! I had searched the internet and stores for a beautiful affordable ring. This ring exceeds all my expectations! My friend, who has a very expensive ring, was jealous of how beautiful my ring looks. No one can tell they aren't real diamonds. When someone asks if its real I say yes. It is real...real gold and real CZ! The only thing I dislike is the center stone is rather large, but it is breath taking. I looked up the measurements and the ring is aprox. total of 1.5 carats. The center is 1.25 and the ones on the sides are 0.3 each. This is my "trial" ring due to the fact I always lose my jewelry, but why ever spend that kind of money when this one is so beautiful?

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FeFeC
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful engagement ring!
10/7/2010

Customer review by jjb22

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by jjb22
by jjb22

This is an amazing engagement ring. My fiance and I decided to get engaged when talking together, so it came up as a spur of the moment decision (despite being a longterm relationship). So he hadn't gotten a ring, and we realized it would take a couple months for him to buy one. Being the highly excitable person I am, I couldn't wait that long to have a ring because I was so happy to be engaged. We ordered this one to wear in the interim, and I figured I could also wear it when travelling in the future or during other times when I would prefer not to have a very expensive piece of jewelry on my finger. Now, over 4 months later... I'm still wearing this ring! Even though we could, we still haven't gotten the "real" ring yet, and we probably won't for at least another year... and I'm starting to wonder if we ever will. Unless you tell them, people don't know this is fake. It looks like a ridiculously expensive ring (since it's so clear and bright), but it's not so big that it's obviously fake. It's probably about as big as it could be while still passing for real on the average person who doesn't use a diamond-studded toothbrush. I get so many compliments on this ring. Everyone I show it to nods in approval and says my fiance did a great job. He gets tons of credit for it (and we don't correct them). I also love this ring so much that I think the "real" rings we could get would feel like a downgrade. The setting is graceful and elegant, and the ring is beautiful. For under $100, it's hard to get much better. We were considering having a diamond ring made to look like this one, but I don't really see what the point is. The diamond we would get would probably be smaller, darker, and slightly flawed. At this point, I think we may end up skipping that ring altogether and just putting the money towards the actual wedding band. Maybe ten years down the road if we have some extra cash around, we'll invest in the real thing... until then, probably not worth it. And lastly, I loved that it's white gold. Far more durable than silver, and it doesn't tarnish. The setting on this ring is just as beautiful as the stone.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjb22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptionally Great Ring
12/9/2011

Customer review by Shopatude

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by Shopatude
by Shopatude

I will be honest, I had my doubts about this ring when my fiance and I were looking. We could not afford an overly expensive ring and I found this one that looked amazing. We ordered it from walmart.com, it arrived 3 days later, when we opened it, we could not have been any happier with the ring if we had tried. It looks amazing, its fit is very true and unless you tell someone its not real they dont know the difference. I also must be honest, I have had this ring now for almost two years and I had intentionally held off on posting a review as I wanted to see how it held up for day to day use. It looks as brillian two years later as it did when it arrived, it holds up to all elements of day to day use very well and truly I dont see myself upgrading this ring for a good while. Its perfect in every way.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopatude
Battle Ground, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So-So ring but great for the price
1/16/2009

Customer review by weskeb

3.0 stars 1/16/2009 by weskeb
by weskeb

I loved this ring and bought it for my love and she fell in love with it as I asked her to marry me. The ring is stunning and for the price I could not have been happier as it was within my budget at the time. I asked her to marry me May 2008 and 2 months ago a stone fell out on the side, of course outside the 90 day return policy. The reviews were great on this ring which swayed me to buy it but I am rather dissapointed in the quality as a stone has fallen out and her white gold ring is now gold on the bottom and I am just not liking the ring anymore. I guess as the saying goes you get what you pay for so what can I expect

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
weskeb
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
9/7/2009

Customer review by JNER

5.0 stars 9/7/2009 by JNER
by JNER

I am very happy with this ring. It looks so real. I have seen a few other cubic rings from other major retail stores and the do not look near as good as this one. The cubic gems look like real diamonds and the setting is tasteful. Macy's sells a ring for $9000 that looks exactly like this ring. The size of the diamond is perfect...not too enormous and not too small.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JNER
Half Moon Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Perfect Ring with a minor default!!!!!!
6/25/2010

Customer review by Alanasmommy05

4.0 stars 6/25/2010 by Alanasmommy05
by Alanasmommy05

I love this ring my boyfriend gave it to me on our anniversary on the 23 and i just love it i thought that it was amazing and it looks so real the only problem is that ive had the ring for just a few days and the stone in the center is already loose! I dont want to return it because im in love with it so i was thinking about sending it to a jewler to have it fixed but other than that slight problem the ring is perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alanasmommy05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
who would of thought!!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by kat4355

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by kat4355
by kat4355

This ring is stunning. I have always had bad luck with rings. It doesn't matter if its 14k, 10k, sterling silver.... rings with me are a hit or miss-im either allergic or not. This one is a HIT! Looks real, has left no mark on my skin. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking and doesn't want to spend a ton of money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kat4355
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
11/27/2007

Customer review by shopdiva773

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by shopdiva773
by shopdiva773

I would suggest this product to anybody who wants luxury for less. The ring is lovely, you cant even tell its a CZ. Being that its real 14K it will hold its shine for years. Im wearing it as my engagement ring, and nobody can tell. Trust me, you will love this ring!! Last tip.... Do the .97 shipping. It only took my ring three days to make it to Illinois.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopdiva773
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING RING!!!
11/16/2011

Customer review by MA2NY2FL

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by MA2NY2FL
by MA2NY2FL

I just received this ring and I actually said "wow" when I opened the box!!! I have a "real" 3 diamond white gold wedding band and this ring looks amazing as it's companion! My original engagement ring isnt as beautiful as this! The center diamond is modest enough to be elegant and it shines brilliantly!! I looked online and found the same ring with a "real" diamond and it costs over $2,000; you can be certain that NO ONE will know you didn't spend that much. I am SOOOO happy I made this purchase! PS For those that are worried about 10k vs. 14K gold; there is a slight difference in color that I do notice (14K is more yellow in color), however it's not a big difference.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MA2NY2FL
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for those on a low budget
1/17/2009

Customer review by lovetooth

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by lovetooth
by lovetooth

First off i think rings are just a symbol of marriage or the intent to get married...i dont think its worth it to spend all this money on something expensive that serves no other purpose than to be flashy..thats why i totally recommend this ring...i just got laid off but wanted to pop the question on christmas so i went ahead and bought it....you can not tell any difference from a real diamond....people ask me what carats and i just tell them i know nothing about rings..but it is truly beautiful and looks great on her....so if your wanting to pop the question than go for it..also it kind of helps to make sure your girl is cool with it...i know mine was

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetooth
friendsville,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews