Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
1/20/2008

Customer review by chillinhere2

4.0 stars 1/20/2008 by chillinhere2
by chillinhere2

This shoes was a life saver for my feet.I stand on my legs 8 hours.My legs and feet also my hip felt great at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillinhere2
Pekin,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great work shoe
9/9/2008

Customer review by clydeswife

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by clydeswife
by clydeswife

I work in health care and am able to stand for long periods of time in these shoes without back or knee pain.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clydeswife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's...O....K....
8/23/2008

Customer review by justAnxiouslyMe

3.0 stars 8/23/2008 by justAnxiouslyMe
by justAnxiouslyMe

the shoes looked comfortable. very roomy inside. but the actual sides of the hole where you put in your feet starts rubbing against your ankle, very uncomfortable by the end of the day, especially if you're not wearing thick socks. it was a good price for graduation shoes, so buy it for a day's worth. i highly doubt i'll work on these though if i have 12-hour shifts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justAnxiouslyMe
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Prefect for the Price
12/23/2009

Customer review by Dlynnae

4.0 stars 12/23/2009 by Dlynnae
by Dlynnae

This is a great shoe for medical professionals. The price is excellent compaired to others of the same quality. I would advise everyone to go a 1/2 size larger than your normal shoe size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dlynnae
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks Nice but not well fit
6/24/2010

Customer review by yinxuehui

2.0 stars 6/24/2010 by yinxuehui
by yinxuehui

im a student going into healthcare field and was trying to get a pair of good pair of white medical shoes. i normally wear a 10M or 10W depending on the brand of shoes but i couldn't even get my whole foot to get into the shoe with either foot! I recommend either go up a size or buy wide instead of medium. Quality and looks are nice but the fit did not do good at all. im returning this pair today.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yinxuehui
Richmond Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/1/2009

Customer review by Carrie14

4.0 stars 9/1/2009 by Carrie14
by Carrie14

These were for my daughter who is in dental hygiene. These shoes ran short and did not give her enough arch support because she has a very narrow foot. They are great quality and a great value however. They just did not fit her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carrie14
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great work Shoe!
5/7/2010

Customer review by CrazyOrchidLady

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by CrazyOrchidLady
by CrazyOrchidLady

I work in the medical field, and I have bought 4 consecutive pairs of these shoes. They are a great value, are real leather and slip resistant. I also wear custom orthotics, and it is hard to find shoes they fit in, but these are perfect. I just cut out the back half of the insole, and insert my orthotic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyOrchidLady
st. louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
3/6/2010

Customer review by cecilio

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by cecilio
by cecilio

BOY DID I SHOP AROUND FOR THESE WHITE MEDICAL SHOES. I FINALLY FOUND THEM HERE AT WALMART ONLINE. THEY ARE OF GOOD QUALITY AND TEXTURE. DEFINATELY, VERY COMFORTABLE. ONE OF THE BEST THINGS WAS THE PRICE. GREAT PRICE. I ORDERED THEM ONLINE AND YOU GUYS WERE GREAT. THEY ARRIVED IN 3 DAYS. THANKS.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cecilio
IRVINGTON, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2008

Customer review by workhorse456

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by workhorse456
by workhorse456

i work a full time and part time job and are on my feet most of the these are a great shoes comfortable and afforable. i will remain purchasing tredsafe shoes from wal-mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workhorse456
Warwick, R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable and affordable
4/21/2009

Customer review by Dietcola

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by Dietcola
by Dietcola

I Love these shoes for my work. They look great and feel good. A couple other girls from my office ordered them and loved them too! I would recommend giving them a try!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dietcola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shoes are great
6/22/2008

Customer review by tinkchic

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by tinkchic
by tinkchic

I had to read a few of the reviews on the wal-mart website, before I purchase the shoes. I remember one comment about how the ankle area is tight. Immediately, when I got the shoes, I tired them on only to realize they are indeed tight around the ankle area. So I improvised and stuck a sock in the shoe to loosen the ankle area up and left the sock in for three days. I took the shoes to work, tried them on and they feel great now. I would defiantly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkchic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Shoes
2/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was very happy with the way these shoes felt after having them on all day. I stayed comfortable all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
North Adams, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shoes
9/1/2008

Customer review by MinenesotaNeal

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by MinenesotaNeal
by MinenesotaNeal

My wife bought these shoes for her work in the food service sector. She has been very happy with her purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MinenesotaNeal
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
10/10/2010

Customer review by BORNTOSHOP62

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by BORNTOSHOP62
by BORNTOSHOP62

You don't have to spend the higher prices that the uniform catalogs and uniform shops are charging. These shoes are not only a great price but a great product as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BORNTOSHOP62
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable Walking
11/28/2007

Customer review by Tredsafe

5.0 stars 11/28/2007 by Tredsafe
by Tredsafe

I originally found the Tredsafe shoe in RI 3 years ago while visiting. I had a difficult time finding it in NH - it only came in black. I finally found them online & then was unable to find them again. I was very happy to see the Tredsafe Shoe available in white & ordered 2 pairs because I knew how much I enjoyed wearing a laceless, velcroless shoe. I wear them everywhere, use them to exercise - they are just an everything comfortable shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tredsafe
Goffstown, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Shoes!
3/7/2008

Customer review by NursingStudent08

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by NursingStudent08
by NursingStudent08

I bought these shoes about three weeks ago and have been wearing them every day since. I think they are very comfortable shoes for anybody that has to be on their feet all day long. My feet don't hurt at the end of the day and I am on them for at least 14 hours a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NursingStudent08
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves this item
12/3/2007

Customer review by lovingpapa

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by lovingpapa
by lovingpapa

I bought these shoes for my daughter, she spends a lot of time on her feet at work. She loves these shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingpapa
New Castle, Penna.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent
3/16/2008

Customer review by blackbelt1

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by blackbelt1
by blackbelt1

I would recommend these shoes. I work in the medical field and stand on my feet all day. I was really pleased with them. They look nice on also

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackbelt1
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Buy!!!
12/15/2007

Customer review by Kimmeepoo

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by Kimmeepoo
by Kimmeepoo

I needed a shoe that would minimize the wear and tear on my feet, as my new occupation within the school district, requires that I stand alot. However, I also needed shoes that would not hurt my budget. I suspected that these shoes might be just what I was needing - and I was right!!! They are highly comfortable and were very inexpensive. Actually now, I might purchase another pair to have ready for after such time that I have worn this pair out!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmeepoo
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!
4/12/2010

Customer review by SoNotSatsified

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by SoNotSatsified
by SoNotSatsified

This shoes are wonderful for the price and quick delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoNotSatsified
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews