Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
1/20/2008

Customer review by chillinhere2

4.0 stars 1/20/2008 by chillinhere2
by chillinhere2

This shoes was a life saver for my feet.I stand on my legs 8 hours.My legs and feet also my hip felt great at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chillinhere2
Pekin,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's...O....K....
8/23/2008

Customer review by justAnxiouslyMe

3.0 stars 8/23/2008 by justAnxiouslyMe
by justAnxiouslyMe

the shoes looked comfortable. very roomy inside. but the actual sides of the hole where you put in your feet starts rubbing against your ankle, very uncomfortable by the end of the day, especially if you're not wearing thick socks. it was a good price for graduation shoes, so buy it for a day's worth. i highly doubt i'll work on these though if i have 12-hour shifts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justAnxiouslyMe
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great work shoe
9/9/2008

Customer review by clydeswife

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by clydeswife
by clydeswife

I work in health care and am able to stand for long periods of time in these shoes without back or knee pain.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clydeswife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks Nice but not well fit
6/24/2010

Customer review by yinxuehui

2.0 stars 6/24/2010 by yinxuehui
by yinxuehui

im a student going into healthcare field and was trying to get a pair of good pair of white medical shoes. i normally wear a 10M or 10W depending on the brand of shoes but i couldn't even get my whole foot to get into the shoe with either foot! I recommend either go up a size or buy wide instead of medium. Quality and looks are nice but the fit did not do good at all. im returning this pair today.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yinxuehui
Richmond Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Prefect for the Price
12/23/2009

Customer review by Dlynnae

4.0 stars 12/23/2009 by Dlynnae
by Dlynnae

This is a great shoe for medical professionals. The price is excellent compaired to others of the same quality. I would advise everyone to go a 1/2 size larger than your normal shoe size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dlynnae
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
TOO SMALL
7/17/2010

Customer review by NeedMoreSuperWalmarts

3.0 stars 7/17/2010 by NeedMoreSuperWalmarts
by NeedMoreSuperWalmarts

As I've read in other reviews, these shoes do run small. For me, the price was right, but, unfortunately at a size 11 I could not go up in size. I have had these shoes on shoes stretcher since I bought them and am hoping for the best. I don't begin work until August so after stretching I will have time to walk around in them to break them in. Another issue is that the tongue is too long and hits your leg. Hopefully socks will take care of this irritant. And the foot hole is waaay to small. Makes getting in a struggle. Hoping that the extra work I've had to put in pays off. I only need them for a one week clinical but would definitely spend more for the right fit if this were for a permanent job,.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeedMoreSuperWalmarts
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/1/2009

Customer review by Carrie14

4.0 stars 9/1/2009 by Carrie14
by Carrie14

These were for my daughter who is in dental hygiene. These shoes ran short and did not give her enough arch support because she has a very narrow foot. They are great quality and a great value however. They just did not fit her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrie14
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shoes are great
6/22/2008

Customer review by tinkchic

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by tinkchic
by tinkchic

I had to read a few of the reviews on the wal-mart website, before I purchase the shoes. I remember one comment about how the ankle area is tight. Immediately, when I got the shoes, I tired them on only to realize they are indeed tight around the ankle area. So I improvised and stuck a sock in the shoe to loosen the ankle area up and left the sock in for three days. I took the shoes to work, tried them on and they feel great now. I would defiantly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinkchic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!!
12/15/2007

Customer review by Kimmeepoo

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by Kimmeepoo
by Kimmeepoo

I needed a shoe that would minimize the wear and tear on my feet, as my new occupation within the school district, requires that I stand alot. However, I also needed shoes that would not hurt my budget. I suspected that these shoes might be just what I was needing - and I was right!!! They are highly comfortable and were very inexpensive. Actually now, I might purchase another pair to have ready for after such time that I have worn this pair out!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmeepoo
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tight fit
2/1/2010

Customer review by MVdietary

3.0 stars 2/1/2010 by MVdietary
by MVdietary

I definately recommend buying a larger size. My job requires me to stand for 8-10 hours a day. It's very difficult for me to find comfortable shoes, non-slip and white, so i was excited when i ordered these. I think they should offer these in wides too! I purchased a half size bigger per comments and mine were still a pretty tight fit, had i purchased the right size I would've been more satified. I still continue to wear them, just not everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MVdietary
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable Walking
11/28/2007

Customer review by Tredsafe

5.0 stars 11/28/2007 by Tredsafe
by Tredsafe

I originally found the Tredsafe shoe in RI 3 years ago while visiting. I had a difficult time finding it in NH - it only came in black. I finally found them online & then was unable to find them again. I was very happy to see the Tredsafe Shoe available in white & ordered 2 pairs because I knew how much I enjoyed wearing a laceless, velcroless shoe. I wear them everywhere, use them to exercise - they are just an everything comfortable shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tredsafe
Goffstown, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't care for these shoes!
3/23/2008

Customer review by KeeKee77583

2.0 stars 3/23/2008 by KeeKee77583
by KeeKee77583

I recently purchased these nursing shoes based on previous reviews, and I did not like them at all! Even though they were not too big for my feet, they are very bulky and feel very heavy while walking. Also, they were not comfortable...they felt too wide at the toe and too tight at the ankle. I would not recommend these shoes and I will be returning mine to Walmart ASAP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeeKee77583
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't fit my foot
9/2/2009

Customer review by Ohioshopper09

2.0 stars 9/2/2009 by Ohioshopper09
by Ohioshopper09

The shoes didn't fit even though I ordered my normal size. I couldn't fit my foot into the shoe to even try them on because the opening was too small. They looked nice and I 'm not sure how they wear since I was unable to get them on. I returned the shoes to my local Walmart store and received a credit on my card, so the return went smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ohioshopper09
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Value
5/28/2010

Customer review by AkelahandtheBee

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by AkelahandtheBee
by AkelahandtheBee

This product was exactly as pictured on-line, though I would recommend going a half size up. The sizing is either a little irregular or runs small. Either way, I still love the shoe! It was a great deal, it is very comfortable, cute, fits snuggly, and slip resistant. I couldn't ask for anything else, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AkelahandtheBee
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great work Shoe!
5/7/2010

Customer review by CrazyOrchidLady

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by CrazyOrchidLady
by CrazyOrchidLady

I work in the medical field, and I have bought 4 consecutive pairs of these shoes. They are a great value, are real leather and slip resistant. I also wear custom orthotics, and it is hard to find shoes they fit in, but these are perfect. I just cut out the back half of the insole, and insert my orthotic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyOrchidLady
st. louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
3/6/2010

Customer review by cecilio

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by cecilio
by cecilio

BOY DID I SHOP AROUND FOR THESE WHITE MEDICAL SHOES. I FINALLY FOUND THEM HERE AT WALMART ONLINE. THEY ARE OF GOOD QUALITY AND TEXTURE. DEFINATELY, VERY COMFORTABLE. ONE OF THE BEST THINGS WAS THE PRICE. GREAT PRICE. I ORDERED THEM ONLINE AND YOU GUYS WERE GREAT. THEY ARRIVED IN 3 DAYS. THANKS.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cecilio
IRVINGTON, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shoes
8/2/2008

Customer review by citty

4.0 stars 8/2/2008 by citty
by citty

I had read from a product review that these shoes run small so I ordered a 1/2size bigger than usual and they fit great. I was surprised at how comfortable they are. I like that if I had wanted to return them I could have retruned them to a Walmart store- versus paying for return shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
citty
Plymouth, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Shoes!
3/7/2008

Customer review by NursingStudent08

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by NursingStudent08
by NursingStudent08

I bought these shoes about three weeks ago and have been wearing them every day since. I think they are very comfortable shoes for anybody that has to be on their feet all day long. My feet don't hurt at the end of the day and I am on them for at least 14 hours a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NursingStudent08
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/6/2010

Customer review by icetea48

2.0 stars 5/6/2010 by icetea48
by icetea48

i bought these shoes twice before this last purchase and the shoe is not the same. i was disappointed in the structure and quality of the shoe. i really would like to have trend safe's phone number and address because i have some questions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icetea48
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2008

Customer review by workhorse456

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by workhorse456
by workhorse456

i work a full time and part time job and are on my feet most of the these are a great shoes comfortable and afforable. i will remain purchasing tredsafe shoes from wal-mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
workhorse456
Warwick, R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews