Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lightweight jacket meets expectations
12/26/2007

Customer review by ShadySpot

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by ShadySpot
by ShadySpot

This lightweight jacket has been good for those nippy late fall, early winter days when a heavier jacket is just too much. The jacket can be used as a rain jacket also. Overall a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShadySpot
Athens, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Jacket
1/7/2008

Customer review by beanniie

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by beanniie
by beanniie

This jacket as awesome. I use it everyday. I actuall have purchased many of them for different uses. I use it alot when running it is perfect. You will love this jacket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beanniie
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted
1/8/2008

Customer review by BonFL

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by BonFL
by BonFL

My daughter saw this jacket in the store and wanted it put on her Christmas list. When I went back to get it, they didn't have her size. Thank goodness for walmart.com. It's a perfect weight for our sometimes-cool Florida weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonFL
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A very nice jacket
11/24/2007

Customer review by LighthouseCollector

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by LighthouseCollector
by LighthouseCollector

This jacket is really comfortable, warm and very nice looking. It is for casual dressing or the sporty look, depending on what you are wearing with it. I highly recommend this jacket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LighthouseCollector
Graham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
1/14/2008

Customer review by cshells

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by cshells
by cshells

Great lightweight jacket, I wear it all the time. I like that it's reversible

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cshells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great jacket
1/14/2008

Customer review by dslover

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by dslover
by dslover

Very nice jacket for the price. Light weight, great for outdoor active activities!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dslover
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just right!
12/4/2007

Customer review by WhitsEnd

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by WhitsEnd
by WhitsEnd

This jacket is just right - the right weight, the right shape, the right length, and the right price! I bought it to jog in, but have found myself wearing it all the time. It has a pocket on the sleeve that is perfect for my video iPod, and is reversible from the white to fuzzy all black. I love the soft neck that is better than a scarf!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhitsEnd
Mechanicsville VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pre-race cover up
1/15/2008

Customer review by AZRunnerGirl

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by AZRunnerGirl
by AZRunnerGirl

This reversible jacket was perfect as a pre-race cover up to keep me nice and warm before the start of the race. It wasn't too bulky, has convenient zipper pockets to hold a variety of things I needed to keep handy prior to the race (tissue, gloves, cell phone, etc.) and was well worth it for the price!!! I would have bought another one in a different color if I could have. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZRunnerGirl
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Aaah Nice...
1/6/2008

Customer review by ClearanceCrazy

4.0 stars 1/6/2008 by ClearanceCrazy
by ClearanceCrazy

Perfect for spring, fall, and winter. This somewhat light fleece jacket is perfect for any cold weather. It is warm enough to keep in your natural body heat and light enough to still wear it as a typical outdoor jacket for any weather. Price is only $8.00. That is why I bought two for myself because with a quality and price that is unbeatable, you can't go wrong with a bargain such as this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClearanceCrazy
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month