Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
9/10/2008

Customer review by DeanMachine

4.0 stars 9/10/2008 by DeanMachine
by DeanMachine

I can understand why the 2 reviewest before me said what they did. It isn't the easiest to use at first, but once you understand it, it's great. I thought it wasn't working because it kept shutting off on me. I didn't realize that it automatically turns off based on the timer. Just make sure the timer is on for as long as you want it. It lasts from 3 to 15 minutes. Once I got the hang of it. It's been very convenient, and I love the results. Good product, worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeanMachine
Lindon, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
9/22/2008

Customer review by nany1980

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by nany1980
by nany1980

I recently bought this product and I am complete satified with the result. I ve started using it 3 time a week for my sinus problems or just to have a facila treatment at home, so, I highly recomended, if anyone there said is not worthy, I said it is worthy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nany1980
teemecula, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hot or Cold Facial Sauna
12/14/2009

Customer review by MySharpei

4.0 stars 12/14/2009 by MySharpei
by MySharpei

Love the cold aspect of this to calm the face when irritated or heated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MySharpei
DC Metro Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
revlon facial sauna
5/30/2010

Customer review by tnafan

1.0 stars 5/30/2010 by tnafan
by tnafan

i got this for christmas and it did not last 5 monts,i went to use it today and it died!i am going to try the conair model,don't wast you money on the revlon model!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnafan
springfield,mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
facial sauna
2/16/2009

Customer review by swedeshirl

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by swedeshirl
by swedeshirl

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND IT ON THE WALMART ONLINE. I SUFFER BADLY FROM SINUS HEADACHES AND THIS PRODUCT HELPS A GREAT DEAL WITH THAT. THANKS WALMART.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swedeshirl
ITHACA,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Loves it
10/17/2008

Customer review by lulu27

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by lulu27
by lulu27

Very easy to set up, but at first it was taking awhile to work, but once it starts to steam up then you are good. I like it, makes my skin look smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulu27
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Revlon MoistureStay Ionic Hot or Cold Facial Sauna
5/6/2009

Customer review by missyco

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by missyco
by missyco

I love this product. It makes my face so soft and refreshed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missyco
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It does what it says
9/4/2009

Customer review by MNik

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by MNik
by MNik

Not too much or too little steem. Just right! Size is not too large but it also covers the entire face. Take about 3 minutes to steem and lasts about 15 minutes. Have to use distilled water though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/16/2007

Customer review by Theprofessionalshopper

5.0 stars 12/16/2007 by Theprofessionalshopper
by Theprofessionalshopper

I have used this steamer for about 6 months now. It works perfect and I love the auto shut off because I left it on once and it just might have saved my house. It works great and the ion option makes my face look so perky. I love the nasal option for the sick winter months. Wonderful product, worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Theprofessionalshopper
Oklahoma City, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Middle of the Road
6/15/2009

Customer review by legalaxces

4.0 stars 6/15/2009 by legalaxces
by legalaxces

I was excited to pick up this facial steamer, but it took quite awhile to heat up and after reading the instruction, had to run out to get distilled water. It doesn't have the salon quality or power, but ample for its use. I'm satisfied with this product and am waiting to see the results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
legalaxces
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've only had this product for a few weeks. I guess it works okay. I'm not thrilled with it, but I would have considered it to be far less expensive for the quality. Perhaps they should reconsider the pricing of this unit. I'll use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
just OK
12/29/2008

Customer review by TLovesToShop

3.0 stars 12/29/2008 by TLovesToShop
by TLovesToShop

It doesn't give off as much steam as I hoped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLovesToShop
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not enough steam
11/19/2008

Customer review by angiesgirl

2.0 stars 11/19/2008 by angiesgirl
by angiesgirl

product did not produce enough steam to allow you to feel as though it was working. I needed more steam for facial and did not think this was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angiesgirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
never functioned
12/8/2007

Customer review by jpeanut

2.0 stars 12/8/2007 by jpeanut
by jpeanut

Product did not work from the moment I received it till now,.could be just a defective one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpeanut
Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never