Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 71 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
not very practical
10/5/2009

Customer review by mopretty

1.0 stars 10/5/2009 by mopretty
by mopretty

The oepening defeats the purpose. I found another one that Walmart carries and it has a velcro face flap to cover the baby completely! Much better product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mopretty
East Liverpool, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
2/11/2008

Customer review by Cintialove

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by Cintialove
by Cintialove

We use this carrier cover on a daily basis. Our baby does not like to be in big winter clothes so we had no option but to buy this and wish we would have a lot sooner. It keeps her cozy, warm, and dry. When ever we put her in the car seat she snuggles right down and sleeps.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cintialove
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thumbs up
12/22/2007

Customer review by Shawna82000

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by Shawna82000
by Shawna82000

I like the product I just was hoping that the sides of the cover would go completly under the side under the handle of the car seat... rather it just lay resting on the side. I just think that it doesnt give it complete closier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shawna82000
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
4/7/2008

Customer review by newmommy4

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by newmommy4
by newmommy4

This is very nice, soft and durable. Nice and big so it fits on a lot of different things. I love the water proof side, reversible, and pocket for pacifier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommy4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is an excellent product.
4/6/2008

Customer review by tazzysgirl99

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by tazzysgirl99
by tazzysgirl99

I bought a car seat that can be used for newborns up to kids weighing 100 lbs., so it's pretty big and this cover stretched all the way around it. It zips easily even though it's stretched so much. the elastic is workable for all sizes of seats and carriers. It's also very easy to use and can be tossed in the wash machine and dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazzysgirl99
Longneck/Millsboro, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love This
12/11/2008

Customer review by HeatherMA

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by HeatherMA
by HeatherMA

This cover is great. It's price is very affordable and it does it's job. We love it and so does our baby. It is thinner than the more expensive ones, but we knew this when buying it and usually use a warm bunting outfit with it or on the warmer days we keep a blanket on hand just in case. It keeps her very dry and warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeatherMA
Lowell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice!
12/8/2008

Customer review by Tabzkie

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Tabzkie
by Tabzkie

I love this product! It keeps my daughter warm on a very cold days. I don't even have to bundle her too much. It is catchy too, I can say I have 5 or more mommies asked me where I got it. Plus the price is so affordable. I was surprised too when it arrived, because I ordered it online saturday and it arrived monday....that was fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tabzkie
Hebron, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must have for cold weather!
4/8/2009

Customer review by SpaDay4Me

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by SpaDay4Me
by SpaDay4Me

Love this product! Wal-Mart was one of few to carry this in the color we needed and the price was just right. I like this one better than similar ones offered at Babies R Us which start at about $24.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpaDay4Me
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product
6/13/2008

Customer review by momtobe032908

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by momtobe032908
by momtobe032908

Bought it for my baby girl to keep the sun and wind out of her face. Loved it and she would sleep so well with it. The only bad thing is that you have to buy another one when it is hot outside because she gets to hot. But it is worth keeping her warm in the winter. It does a great job at that too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtobe032908
Springdale, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
1/30/2008

Customer review by maustinrock

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by maustinrock
by maustinrock

Great product!! I would recommend to everyone! With my child being born this month, January, this carrier cover is absolutely wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maustinrock
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
2/4/2008

Customer review by Maggieva

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by Maggieva
by Maggieva

This product is very nice and it keeps your baby very warm. The hole in the top lets baby breathe and see what is going on around them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggieva
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Carseat Cover
4/14/2009

Customer review by Tayrah

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by Tayrah
by Tayrah

This item is exactly what I expected. Very easy to get baby in and out. No worries of suffocation or overheating with the open spot around the face. I just add a hat and a nice warm blanket to her regular clothes and done! It's SOOO nice not to have to mess with a snowsuit or bunting when they are still this tiny! Works like a charm! And as the weather warms up I remove the hat and/or switch to a lighter blanket. The material on the outside is like a windbreaker-- very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tayrah
Gladstone, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A cute car seat topper
2/3/2008

Customer review by Grandmommato3

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by Grandmommato3
by Grandmommato3

This is a great item that keeps my grandbaby warm and rain/snow free. It also keeps blankets from falling off while going to and from the house and car. I'd buy it again for a gift for anyone's baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmommato3
Princeton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best thing ever!
1/21/2010

Customer review by HAYERIN

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by HAYERIN
by HAYERIN

This is by far the neatest, simplest, most convenient and useful product I've bought for my baby girl to date! She hates to be bundled up, so this really helps with that and keeps her warm and dry on nasty weather days from the house to the car!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAYERIN
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great alternative to a loose blanket!
8/13/2009

Customer review by FitMom09

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by FitMom09
by FitMom09

This product is a great alternative to a loose blanket over the carseat in the winter time. We haven't used it yet (it's August) but suspect that it will be on our carrier most of the winter. It's very soft inside, and the pink color is cute as well. The packaging says you can use it over a stroller as well, although I have not tried this yet. If you live in a cold-climate area, this is a must-have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FitMom09
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect Purchase
12/17/2008

Customer review by melissa27

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by melissa27
by melissa27

This is such a great product. It's nicely insulated without being too warm to make the baby sweat. I love the little pocket on the outside for pacifiers or a hat. I have been using this everyday since I purchased it. You do not need to remove it everytime you get the baby in or out. Just zip/unzip and go. I saw this exact same thing last week at Buy Buy Baby for $35.00. I paid under $14. Way to go, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melissa27
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love it!
12/17/2008

Customer review by jillybug1

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by jillybug1
by jillybug1

This fits our daughter's carseat perfectly and is just what I was looking for. I love the color, and that it just has one zipper. Keeps her snug and cozy warm now that cold weather has arrived. I do still throw a blanket over the whole thing if she has to be out in the wind going from car to building, to keep her face from the elements. We have to lift the bottom part of the elastic slightly when we slide the carseat into the base, but it's no big deal. This product is perfect for us!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillybug1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
1/9/2009

Customer review by daisybass

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by daisybass
by daisybass

This was very easy to attach to car seat. Keeps baby warm and protected from cold winter elements! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisybass
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kiddopotamus
10/24/2009

Customer review by GrannyGoGo3

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by GrannyGoGo3
by GrannyGoGo3

It is really wonderful and it helps keep the baby warm without having all the blankets over her. I give it a 100 % in quality and style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyGoGo3
Accoville WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
warm and cozy
12/17/2008

Customer review by kaydee1435

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by kaydee1435
by kaydee1435

this product wasn't what i originally was looking for, but the price was unbeatable!! it serves it's purpose for keeping my LO warm but it doesnt have a flap to cover the babies head(which i think is a good feature to have). i guess it's suppost to look like a jacket.... but covering up the babies whole body including her head was what i was looking for. good product for the price...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaydee1435
romney, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews