Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 52 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
comfy and cosy a must
10/3/2008

Customer review by ramgammy

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by ramgammy
by ramgammy

Keeps the baby warm and safe from wind and weather. I would recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramgammy
Oxford, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome product
11/2/2009

Customer review by safetygirl1

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by safetygirl1
by safetygirl1

I have used this product on several occasions when the weather was on the chilly side. Keeps my 4 month old warm. Eliminates the need for heavy blankets and coats. Haven't had the opportunity to use it in extremely cold temperatures but I believe it will work well. Awesome product so far!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
safetygirl1
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Should have gotten it months ago!!
2/10/2008

Customer review by BishopsMom

4.0 stars 2/10/2008 by BishopsMom
by BishopsMom

I waited too long to purchase this--wanted to find the right one & was borrowing one from a friend in the meantime. My son is almost out of his infant carrier now, but living in NE, it's still very cold. It fits on his Graco SnugRide car seat very well & is easy to get him in & out. He does like to try to sit up in his car seat or poke his hands through, but the cover still works great. We plan to try it with the stroller, the convertible car seats, & save it for the next baby!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BishopsMom
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Ok
1/9/2009

Customer review by CvilleMom555

3.0 stars 1/9/2009 by CvilleMom555
by CvilleMom555

When I saw the description and photo I had high hopes for this seat cover, when I got it I found it to be a little thinner than expected. I have a Graco Snugride and found the fit ok, I would have liked more coverage but I guess for $14 you can't expect it to be like a Bundle Me. I think it could be useful in cooler climates if you like to spend time outdoors but wouldn't use it for the winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CvilleMom555
Centreville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I Love it!!!
12/20/2007

Customer review by Mommy2n1

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by Mommy2n1
by Mommy2n1

This is a great product. For a fraction of what the expensive ones cost. It keeps my daughter nice and warm in the cold and it's just adorable too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2n1
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful in the cold!
1/26/2008

Customer review by LovinMyBaby

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by LovinMyBaby
by LovinMyBaby

This product has been so nice to have during the cold weather. It snapped on to our car seat in just a few seconds. I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up in the wash. It has been so handy to have because we don't have to worry about dragging along a bunch of blankets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinMyBaby
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!
1/31/2008

Customer review by MJMart

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by MJMart
by MJMart

This is a great product! It keeps baby sheltered from snow and wind, but also helps to keep him warm as well. It's so much more convenient than having to put a blanket over the car seat every time we go out. And the baby loves being able to see even while being covered up. I would highly recommend this to anyone with a baby in cold weather areas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJMart
Park City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value for Money!
1/5/2009

Customer review by deedee00

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by deedee00
by deedee00

much more affordable then the other brand, fits great and protects from the elements.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deedee00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful product
1/6/2009

Customer review by EmeraldIsle

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by EmeraldIsle
by EmeraldIsle

this carrier cover is really awesome! It went on easily and we can get baby in and out with ease and it is warm enough that we do not have to put him in his snow suit (which makes him cry).....and you don't have to panic when the wind blows off the blankets because he is all snuggled in. Excellent price and received product delivered to my local Walmart store very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmeraldIsle
Maple Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/16/2009

Customer review by OneProudMama

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by OneProudMama
by OneProudMama

This is the best! It is nice having her covered without using a blanket to block the wind, rain and soon to be snow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneProudMama
Tecumseh, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2009

Customer review by candyman1

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by candyman1
by candyman1

what i wanted and what i expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candyman1
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so cute!!
10/19/2008

Customer review by tuvamomma

5.0 stars 10/19/2008 by tuvamomma
by tuvamomma

I love this this product. The green color is great for boy or girl. Reversible sides are nice, durable. Fits perfectly on our Graco car seat. This will get plenty of use this Fall/Winter and no doubt hold up well. Quality product--and your little one will look so darn cute peaking out from it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuvamomma
West Liberty, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
1/8/2009

Customer review by practicalshopgirl

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by practicalshopgirl
by practicalshopgirl

Easily slips over the seat and is a very warm fleece. The zipper makes it easy to get the baby in and out of the seat without having to remove the cover. Nothing needs to be adjusted!! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
practicalshopgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A MUST-HAVE FOR MOMMY
2/17/2009

Customer review by justacomment

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by justacomment
by justacomment

i was skeptical about how much one of these covers would actually be used -- but i am glad i gave it a try! it is perfect!! we brave Ohio winters -- and our three-week-old goes out dressed warmly (1-2 layers) with a light receiving blanket tucked around her legs and a larger/heavier blanket thrown over the top of the Kiddopotamus cover. definitely worth the small investment. we can easily uncover her once the car is warm. much better than wearing all of those heavy prams on her. BUY THIS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justacomment
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Keeps the kid warm even in Michigan
12/17/2008

Customer review by GeoJason

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by GeoJason
by GeoJason

I really like this product. We were a little concerned that it might not be warm enough, and the material itself is a bit thin. But our little guy stays toasty warm in it, even with temperatures in the teens. The outer nylon lining, and the fleece inside really do their job. Also, it was a breeze to use. The outer edge is lined with elastic, so it just stretches around the car seat. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeoJason
Williamston, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/20/2008

Customer review by motherofkids3

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by motherofkids3
by motherofkids3

I love this, IT keeps my son very warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherofkids3
Scott Airfoces base ,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
12/18/2008

Customer review by RealProductReview

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by RealProductReview
by RealProductReview

I had received the JJ Cole Bundleme as a baby shower gift, but after reading the book that came with my carseat I decided to take it back. That brand had to loop through the straps of the carseat, which is unsafe. I looked around and came across this one (although mine is black in color). It is great because it is elastic that goes around the outer part of the carseat. Baby can be strapped in safely and be kept warm! I washed it in a front-loading washer and it came out just great. Fits great on my Chicco Discovery carseat. I don't know the durability yet as my baby is not here yet to use the item, but it seems like it will be just fine. It is a medium weight fleece. If I think the baby needs more warmth this will help hold a blanket on him easily. Definetly worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealProductReview
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful!
2/24/2009

Customer review by JerseyMom87

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by JerseyMom87
by JerseyMom87

Love the CozyUp Carrier Cover. The color is exactly what is shown online; it's easy to slip on and it stays put. Would certainly recommend it to anyone who doesn't want to spend lots of money for the same product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyMom87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute and warm
4/23/2008

Customer review by Andiluvs2shop

5.0 stars 4/23/2008 by Andiluvs2shop
by Andiluvs2shop

Bought this for my sisters babyshower and she and I both thought it was the cutest thing. Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andiluvs2shop
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny!
1/16/2009

Customer review by ajax1623

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by ajax1623
by ajax1623

This is so convenient and easy to use. I saw a different kind that did not have the zipper and I'm so glad I purchased the one that did have it. I keep this on the infant seat all throughout the winter and on the days that it is especially cold, I zip it up over my baby. No more blankets falling off or the wind blowing them off. Love this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajax1623
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews