Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

233 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

233 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
53
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 191 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews
Great Drying Rack
6/19/2014

Customer review by JASPhx

4.0 stars 6/19/2014 by JASPhx
by JASPhx

Yes, it wobbles, but it holds a lot of bottle parts! We use Dr Brown bottles and I had a hard time finding something that wasn't too big or too little for our counter. I am not a fan of a overly cluttered counter. I found this product to fit the bill. Love how it spins so I can add more parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JASPhx
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds a lot but wobbles a lot
4/16/2009

Customer review by NewMommyAllie

3.0 stars 4/16/2009 by NewMommyAllie
by NewMommyAllie

I've used this drying rack for about a week now. It is very easy to assemble & I didn't even need to reference the instructions. The best aspect of the product is that it holds a lot of items. Also, you have 2 options regarding where you will store the rack: you can place it on the counter and utilize the draining tray provided or you can place it in the sink and allow it to drain into it. The biggest downfall I have found is the instability of the rack. The support rod in the middle wobbles quite a bit. Also, the turn table on the top doesn't fit snuggly around the support rod which causes it to lean to one side. Every time I try to adjust this portion it ends up falling down to the bottom of the support rod, I get frustrated after numerous attempts to reattach it and resort to having my much more patient husband put it back together! Because the rack is unstable and a little bit of an eye sore I have chosen to place it in the right half of my sink in order to limit its visibility to visitors. Overall, if you are looking for a rack that holds a large quantity of items and is relatively inexpensive this will get the job done in its own wobbly way. However, if you are looking for more stability and need less room for drying there are other products sold on this website that will better meet your needs.

Was this review helpful? (55) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommyAllie
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wobbly?
4/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just had this delivered today, and I was so excited I immediately pulled it out of the box and put it together! The first thing I noticed was how obvious the placement of pieces was. I didn't even need the instructions, which was good because I dropped them on the floor while I was pulling the rack out of the box. As for the "wobble" people keep mentioning, I didn't even notice it in the slightest. Sure, if you apply too much pressure to the plastic tray rings, you'll flex them. But I wouldn't call that a wobble. The top portion was so secure, I had trouble adjusting it! All in all, I'm very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it when my little one comes.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
helpful product
1/12/2008

Customer review by beforlife

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by beforlife
by beforlife

We are the parents of six children, including newborn twin girls. With bottlefeeding twins, this product has been very helpful. We use it with our Avent bottle sterilizer.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beforlife
Dubuque, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful
7/26/2010

Customer review by ActiveMomInOhio

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by ActiveMomInOhio
by ActiveMomInOhio

I love this drying rack. It was very easy to put together and it doesn't wobble for us at all. Turns easily even though you don't really need to turn it. I think it is a must have :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ActiveMomInOhio
Marysville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job
11/29/2011

Customer review by swtandsxy8

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by swtandsxy8
by swtandsxy8

At first, I thought I would use my dishwasher to wash our bottles, but we have an older model that A) doesn't really have a space for one of those Munchkin dishwasher baskets and B) We don't run the dishwasher on a daily basis. So I hand wash all of our bottles and parts. I use VentAire bottles and the drying rack provides more than enough room to dry all of the parts for 7+ bottles. I even stack my Dr.Brown's formula mixing pitcher on top and the pitcher mixer and bottle brush on the bottom. I've read reviews where people complained of it being wobbly...I don't think so in the least. Unless you're putting glass bottles on there, I don't see why it would be wobbly. The shelves turn with ease, though I set mine on a towel to ensure it doesn't slide around. It was very easy to put together, don't even need the directions. And easy enough to take apart to wash as needed. You can adjust the height of the top shelf to your bottles desire, and depending on the height you choose, will fit easily underneath cabinetry next to your sink. At the highest setting, it fits underneath my cabinetry, but would be difficult to use the top shelf of the drying rack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swtandsxy8
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stackable bottle dryer
10/9/2015

Customer review by phippster

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by phippster
by phippster

Bought it for baby gift, but daughter in law has one and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phippster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/2/2015

Customer review by Eliz

4.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Eliz
by Eliz

Best bottle dryer I have found with room for many bottles. Only complaint is once bottles are on pins, it is difficult to reach in the inner part for nipples.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eliz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love iT!
8/31/2010

Customer review by TiNaBo

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by TiNaBo
by TiNaBo

I wasn't so sure about it after reading some reviews but once it came I fell in love with it! My baby has Dr.Brown bottles which are pretty tall & the fact that they fit with out tilting it over really helped the cleaning process so much easier! Not to mention the swivel ...it's just really convinient.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiNaBo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value, I'd say.
2/22/2011

Customer review by ColMB

4.0 stars 2/22/2011 by ColMB
by ColMB

Everyone says this is too "wobbly." It's wobbly in the sense that it's made out of plastic. If you're using it outside in high winds or taking it along on road trips, it's probably more so. As far as sitting on the counter and drying bottles, it works just fine. Took about thirty seconds to put together. And I like that it's dishwasher-safe. It's also a nice height and can be hidden under a cabinet in the corner. The fact that each disc rotates independently and can be adjusted for height is also a plus. My only issue, and I wouldn't even call it an issue, is that there is no holder for baby spoons and other little odds and ends things. It's about twice the size of my other one that DID have that though, so I can deal with it. Overall, I'd recommend this if your little one has alot of bottles/sippy cups/etc... and you don't want them sitting on a towel by the sink. (Ew).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColMB
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
6/9/2010

Customer review by ZaydensMom

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by ZaydensMom
by ZaydensMom

I bought this product about a month after my baby was born. He is now 4months old and this is still holding up great... you can turn the top or the bottom or both at the same time in a circle to grab the bottles/nipples...ect. I have 8+bottles for my lil one and 6 of those are 12oz bottles, there is lots of room so putting lots of bottles on it isn't hard at all. I always boil my bottles too, and usually I put the bottles on there right out of the very hot water and it hasn't melted or gotten slack yet! And some of these reviews stated that it wobbles a lot, it doesn't... and it is very easy to clean and put together... I took it apart and put it together to clean it and it's just as good as it was before! It sets in the corner of my kitchen counter, love it cause it looks organized and doesn't take a lot of room up! For the price its perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZaydensMom
Farmington,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crooked
9/7/2015

Customer review by Cheap

2.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Cheap
by Cheap

Cheaply made material so the rack sits crooked. Not impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheap
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works good!
8/21/2015

Customer review by liana9

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by liana9
by liana9

Easy set up, easy wash, affordable , fits all types/ sizes of bottles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liana9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love it!!!!!!!! strong & sturdy
8/10/2015

Customer review by abbie

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by abbie
by abbie

Before I was drying my bottles on the countertop but since purchasing this item I'm able to store all bottles ect. on the rack. The bottle warmer is exceptional!!!!!!!!! its a must to all moms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it-makes my life so much easier.
3/27/2012

Customer review by Stasiksmom

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Stasiksmom
by Stasiksmom

The best helper anyone can have. We sure put it through a good use and abuse-total over load at times. Hold all of my different sized bottles and everything for the breast pump, baby droppers, syringes and more. Love the fact that it spins for convenience. All of the water drips down and collects in a container which is easily removes. Love it and it is a must have if you're using bottles for your little one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stasiksmom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this thing
1/13/2011

Customer review by nouvellemaman

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by nouvellemaman
by nouvellemaman

I purchased this product using walmart.com site to store. Got great service. could not wait to get home to try it. It was easy to assemble I used the drying rack right away. It can hold alot of different bottle pieces. I'm very proud of my purchase. If I had to find a negative. Need to make the lower round piece turn better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nouvellemaman
Ottawa, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for
7/4/2015

Customer review by Gabi

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by Gabi
by Gabi

This has been great! It's compact enough that it sits next to my sink without taking up my whole counter. I like that it has its own drain tray! Plenty of pegs for all my bottles, pacifiers, etc. plus space in the middle on both levels! I love that it spins so I have easy access to everything on it. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
4/4/2008

Customer review by newbabygirlformom

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by newbabygirlformom
by newbabygirlformom

Kind of hard to set up though. Not as durable as I thought but it still works fine. It fits more than I thought it would. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newbabygirlformom
Brownwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVED IT!
10/16/2009

Customer review by pantherpaws

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by pantherpaws
by pantherpaws

Now a days I find that everything is so expensive. With 4 kids I'm always trying to get more for my dollar. For the price you can't beat the deal you get. I have a very tiny kitchen space and needed something duarable, affordable and that wasn't huge, but could hold a lot. I bought this after buying almost everything else. I am so happy with it. I usually have to wait for my husband to put things together, with this, I did it myself in less than 5 min. (I can't put anything together). I holds ALOT and uses minimal space. Its easy to clean, easy to store and stays out of the way. I just love it!! Its not a product if you're going to have to keep moving it, because it does wobble a bit. But if you keep it stationary in one place, you will find its a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pantherpaws
Franklin Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/6/2007

Customer review by bay143

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by bay143
by bay143

Easy to use, I like this product. It even comes with a drain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bay143
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews