Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 244 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

244 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

244 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
55
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 202 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews
Great Drying Rack
6/19/2014

Customer review by JASPhx

4.0 stars 6/19/2014 by JASPhx
by JASPhx

Yes, it wobbles, but it holds a lot of bottle parts! We use Dr Brown bottles and I had a hard time finding something that wasn't too big or too little for our counter. I am not a fan of a overly cluttered counter. I found this product to fit the bill. Love how it spins so I can add more parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JASPhx
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds a lot but wobbles a lot
4/16/2009

Customer review by NewMommyAllie

3.0 stars 4/16/2009 by NewMommyAllie
by NewMommyAllie

I've used this drying rack for about a week now. It is very easy to assemble & I didn't even need to reference the instructions. The best aspect of the product is that it holds a lot of items. Also, you have 2 options regarding where you will store the rack: you can place it on the counter and utilize the draining tray provided or you can place it in the sink and allow it to drain into it. The biggest downfall I have found is the instability of the rack. The support rod in the middle wobbles quite a bit. Also, the turn table on the top doesn't fit snuggly around the support rod which causes it to lean to one side. Every time I try to adjust this portion it ends up falling down to the bottom of the support rod, I get frustrated after numerous attempts to reattach it and resort to having my much more patient husband put it back together! Because the rack is unstable and a little bit of an eye sore I have chosen to place it in the right half of my sink in order to limit its visibility to visitors. Overall, if you are looking for a rack that holds a large quantity of items and is relatively inexpensive this will get the job done in its own wobbly way. However, if you are looking for more stability and need less room for drying there are other products sold on this website that will better meet your needs.

Was this review helpful? (55) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommyAllie
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wobbly?
4/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just had this delivered today, and I was so excited I immediately pulled it out of the box and put it together! The first thing I noticed was how obvious the placement of pieces was. I didn't even need the instructions, which was good because I dropped them on the floor while I was pulling the rack out of the box. As for the "wobble" people keep mentioning, I didn't even notice it in the slightest. Sure, if you apply too much pressure to the plastic tray rings, you'll flex them. But I wouldn't call that a wobble. The top portion was so secure, I had trouble adjusting it! All in all, I'm very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it when my little one comes.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent drying rack with plenty of room
8/18/2016

Customer review by ProudDad

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by ProudDad
by ProudDad

I like this drying rack because of the vertical plastic arms which give plenty of room to hang your bottles to make sure they dry out. The lazy susan design also allows more items to fit on the tray compared to the square racks (in my opinion).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this one . Doesn't take space .
8/20/2016

Customer review by Mimo

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Mimo
by Mimo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recommend this product . Is very good , holds a lot of items and doesn't take space .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard Plastic
8/19/2016

Customer review by GreatRing2015

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by GreatRing2015
by GreatRing2015
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is a hard and durable rack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatRing2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best bottle rack ever!
8/11/2016

Customer review by DONOTBUYHorrible

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by DONOTBUYHorrible
by DONOTBUYHorrible
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bottle rack. I purchased 2 others before this one, and I was not pleased with them. This rack has room for all nine of baby bottles and the nine caps. You could probably fit a few more bottles if needed. I love the spinning function of this rack. The spinning help keeps everything sanitary no extra touching. You will love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DONOTBUYHorrible
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful product
1/12/2008

Customer review by beforlife

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by beforlife
by beforlife

We are the parents of six children, including newborn twin girls. With bottlefeeding twins, this product has been very helpful. We use it with our Avent bottle sterilizer.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beforlife
Dubuque, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy
7/18/2016

Customer review by TheWriteOne8101

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by TheWriteOne8101
by TheWriteOne8101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rack was inexpensive, easy to put together, and doesn't take up a lot of space. Seems sturdy and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheWriteOne8101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Helpful
7/26/2010

Customer review by ActiveMomInOhio

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by ActiveMomInOhio
by ActiveMomInOhio

I love this drying rack. It was very easy to put together and it doesn't wobble for us at all. Turns easily even though you don't really need to turn it. I think it is a must have :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ActiveMomInOhio
Marysville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
6/30/2016

Customer review by beachbetty

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by beachbetty
by beachbetty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bottle rack! Saves space and holds all my bottles, nipples, pacifiers etc. Love the spin option! I also love the fact that you can either use the drip cup to place it anywhere on my counter or drip it right into the sink without the cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beachbetty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what you see
2/16/2016

Customer review by Margaux

4.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Margaux
by Margaux

This 2-tier, lazy-suzan drying rack is really nifty. It's exactly what the photo shows. As I expected however, it is very light-weight. You can only put bottles on the bottom, and anything heavier on either tier will certainly cause the individual support rods to snap off. It's not the most attractive rack to look at, and it does take up a significant amount of counter space, although the basic rectangular block drain systems are no where near as practical. For the price, this is a greater starter product until I can upgrade later on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Margaux
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job
11/29/2011

Customer review by swtandsxy8

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by swtandsxy8
by swtandsxy8

At first, I thought I would use my dishwasher to wash our bottles, but we have an older model that A) doesn't really have a space for one of those Munchkin dishwasher baskets and B) We don't run the dishwasher on a daily basis. So I hand wash all of our bottles and parts. I use VentAire bottles and the drying rack provides more than enough room to dry all of the parts for 7+ bottles. I even stack my Dr.Brown's formula mixing pitcher on top and the pitcher mixer and bottle brush on the bottom. I've read reviews where people complained of it being wobbly...I don't think so in the least. Unless you're putting glass bottles on there, I don't see why it would be wobbly. The shelves turn with ease, though I set mine on a towel to ensure it doesn't slide around. It was very easy to put together, don't even need the directions. And easy enough to take apart to wash as needed. You can adjust the height of the top shelf to your bottles desire, and depending on the height you choose, will fit easily underneath cabinetry next to your sink. At the highest setting, it fits underneath my cabinetry, but would be difficult to use the top shelf of the drying rack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swtandsxy8
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value, I'd say.
2/22/2011

Customer review by ColMB

4.0 stars 2/22/2011 by ColMB
by ColMB

Everyone says this is too "wobbly." It's wobbly in the sense that it's made out of plastic. If you're using it outside in high winds or taking it along on road trips, it's probably more so. As far as sitting on the counter and drying bottles, it works just fine. Took about thirty seconds to put together. And I like that it's dishwasher-safe. It's also a nice height and can be hidden under a cabinet in the corner. The fact that each disc rotates independently and can be adjusted for height is also a plus. My only issue, and I wouldn't even call it an issue, is that there is no holder for baby spoons and other little odds and ends things. It's about twice the size of my other one that DID have that though, so I can deal with it. Overall, I'd recommend this if your little one has alot of bottles/sippy cups/etc... and you don't want them sitting on a towel by the sink. (Ew).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColMB
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
6/9/2010

Customer review by ZaydensMom

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by ZaydensMom
by ZaydensMom

I bought this product about a month after my baby was born. He is now 4months old and this is still holding up great... you can turn the top or the bottom or both at the same time in a circle to grab the bottles/nipples...ect. I have 8+bottles for my lil one and 6 of those are 12oz bottles, there is lots of room so putting lots of bottles on it isn't hard at all. I always boil my bottles too, and usually I put the bottles on there right out of the very hot water and it hasn't melted or gotten slack yet! And some of these reviews stated that it wobbles a lot, it doesn't... and it is very easy to clean and put together... I took it apart and put it together to clean it and it's just as good as it was before! It sets in the corner of my kitchen counter, love it cause it looks organized and doesn't take a lot of room up! For the price its perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZaydensMom
Farmington,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Drying rack
3/23/2016

Customer review by Dominique

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Dominique
by Dominique

This product is handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dominique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
could be better
3/15/2016

Customer review by Jenny

2.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

product not as strong as it looks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? No
I recommend!
3/9/2016

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Jane
by Jane

Perfect gift! So convenient... Easy to set up and great space saver! I'd definitely purchase as a part of a gift package again,next time around...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it-makes my life so much easier.
3/27/2012

Customer review by Stasiksmom

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Stasiksmom
by Stasiksmom

The best helper anyone can have. We sure put it through a good use and abuse-total over load at times. Hold all of my different sized bottles and everything for the breast pump, baby droppers, syringes and more. Love the fact that it spins for convenience. All of the water drips down and collects in a container which is easily removes. Love it and it is a must have if you're using bottles for your little one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stasiksmom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this thing
1/13/2011

Customer review by nouvellemaman

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by nouvellemaman
by nouvellemaman

I purchased this product using walmart.com site to store. Got great service. could not wait to get home to try it. It was easy to assemble I used the drying rack right away. It can hold alot of different bottle pieces. I'm very proud of my purchase. If I had to find a negative. Need to make the lower round piece turn better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nouvellemaman
Ottawa, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews