Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 271 reviews
5 stars
189
4 stars
57
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 229 reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews
Love it!
8/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased about a month ago. Love that it frees up space on my kitchen counter! It says both the top and bottom spin. It does, but the bottom is a little stiffer, but works great! I dont know why i didnt purchase sooner!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Drying Rack
6/19/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Yes, it wobbles, but it holds a lot of bottle parts! We use Dr Brown bottles and I had a hard time finding something that wasn't too big or too little for our counter. I am not a fan of a overly cluttered counter. I found this product to fit the bill. Love how it spins so I can add more parts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Value and Functionality
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this drying rack as a backup to the one I already had because the first one didn't hold everything once I pumped and fed our little guy. There was no expectation for this rack to hold everything either. I can honestly say that I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to place all of my pump parts and bottle parts on this one rack to dry. I was not expecting this, but I think the picture is a bit deceiving. This is the absolute best value and most functional one I've seen. It does not take up a lot of space on the countertop (about 1 square foot max), which is convenient. It was super easy to assemble and clean. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I will be purchasing this for future friend's baby showers as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful and compact
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this drying rack as a bonus gift when I bought the First years bottle warmer, which I planned on keeping at my house to use when I care for the baby. My daughter, however, saw this drying rack, and claimed it for her house! We loved the 2 tiers, all the "hooks" that the bottles and accessories can be placed on, and the fact that it folds down easily for compact storage. I would definitely recommend this for any mother needing a bottle drying rack.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Holds a lot but wobbles a lot
4/16/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used this drying rack for about a week now. It is very easy to assemble & I didn't even need to reference the instructions. The best aspect of the product is that it holds a lot of items. Also, you have 2 options regarding where you will store the rack: you can place it on the counter and utilize the draining tray provided or you can place it in the sink and allow it to drain into it. The biggest downfall I have found is the instability of the rack. The support rod in the middle wobbles quite a bit. Also, the turn table on the top doesn't fit snuggly around the support rod which causes it to lean to one side. Every time I try to adjust this portion it ends up falling down to the bottom of the support rod, I get frustrated after numerous attempts to reattach it and resort to having my much more patient husband put it back together! Because the rack is unstable and a little bit of an eye sore I have chosen to place it in the right half of my sink in order to limit its visibility to visitors. Overall, if you are looking for a rack that holds a large quantity of items and is relatively inexpensive this will get the job done in its own wobbly way. However, if you are looking for more stability and need less room for drying there are other products sold on this website that will better meet your needs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (56)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wobbly?
4/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just had this delivered today, and I was so excited I immediately pulled it out of the box and put it together! The first thing I noticed was how obvious the placement of pieces was. I didn't even need the instructions, which was good because I dropped them on the floor while I was pulling the rack out of the box. As for the "wobble" people keep mentioning, I didn't even notice it in the slightest. Sure, if you apply too much pressure to the plastic tray rings, you'll flex them. But I wouldn't call that a wobble. The top portion was so secure, I had trouble adjusting it! All in all, I'm very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it when my little one comes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great
10/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works and does not take up much room
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
helpful product
1/12/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We are the parents of six children, including newborn twin girls. With bottlefeeding twins, this product has been very helpful. We use it with our Avent bottle sterilizer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best rack ever
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The quality of the rack is bery good. I had purchased the rack at discounted price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Large dryer rack
8/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is much nicer. It's large to hold everything. It's much nicer in person. The mam bottle break down into several pieces for easy cleaning and this has tons of space for all. It has space leftover for pacifiers, teethers,spoons etc....i can put the older kids sipee cups on this with the babies bottles and pacifiers. Love it. Priced very cheap for the quality. Much larger then the picture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does the job
11/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
At first, I thought I would use my dishwasher to wash our bottles, but we have an older model that A) doesn't really have a space for one of those Munchkin dishwasher baskets and B) We don't run the dishwasher on a daily basis. So I hand wash all of our bottles and parts. I use VentAire bottles and the drying rack provides more than enough room to dry all of the parts for 7+ bottles. I even stack my Dr.Brown's formula mixing pitcher on top and the pitcher mixer and bottle brush on the bottom. I've read reviews where people complained of it being wobbly...I don't think so in the least. Unless you're putting glass bottles on there, I don't see why it would be wobbly. The shelves turn with ease, though I set mine on a towel to ensure it doesn't slide around. It was very easy to put together, don't even need the directions. And easy enough to take apart to wash as needed. You can adjust the height of the top shelf to your bottles desire, and depending on the height you choose, will fit easily underneath cabinetry next to your sink. At the highest setting, it fits underneath my cabinetry, but would be difficult to use the top shelf of the drying rack.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Helpful
7/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this drying rack. It was very easy to put together and it doesn't wobble for us at all. Turns easily even though you don't really need to turn it. I think it is a must have :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
CONVINIENT AND AWSOME
8/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love the fact that it was very easy to assemble. its super easy to clean . i only had one then i bought more bottles so i looked it up online and headed to wal-mart to buy it and notice that sometimes the prices are different so they price match me with their online price and saved like $3 so i recommend to compare their online price and the stores price. overall i love my drying rack. best purchase i made.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got a combo of this rack and the baby food warmer. I'm glad I bought these items. They serve the purpose they're supposed to serve excellently well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's spacious and easy to assemble , I love it !!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does what it's supposed to do
7/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Super easy to assemble. I love that it's BPA free and that the upper layer is adjustable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value, I'd say.
2/22/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Everyone says this is too "wobbly." It's wobbly in the sense that it's made out of plastic. If you're using it outside in high winds or taking it along on road trips, it's probably more so. As far as sitting on the counter and drying bottles, it works just fine. Took about thirty seconds to put together. And I like that it's dishwasher-safe. It's also a nice height and can be hidden under a cabinet in the corner. The fact that each disc rotates independently and can be adjusted for height is also a plus. My only issue, and I wouldn't even call it an issue, is that there is no holder for baby spoons and other little odds and ends things. It's about twice the size of my other one that DID have that though, so I can deal with it. Overall, I'd recommend this if your little one has alot of bottles/sippy cups/etc... and you don't want them sitting on a towel by the sink. (Ew).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love iT!
8/31/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wasn't so sure about it after reading some reviews but once it came I fell in love with it! My baby has Dr.Brown bottles which are pretty tall & the fact that they fit with out tilting it over really helped the cleaning process so much easier! Not to mention the swivel ...it's just really convinient.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!
6/9/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this product about a month after my baby was born. He is now 4months old and this is still holding up great... you can turn the top or the bottom or both at the same time in a circle to grab the bottles/nipples...ect. I have 8+bottles for my lil one and 6 of those are 12oz bottles, there is lots of room so putting lots of bottles on it isn't hard at all. I always boil my bottles too, and usually I put the bottles on there right out of the very hot water and it hasn't melted or gotten slack yet! And some of these reviews stated that it wobbles a lot, it doesn't... and it is very easy to clean and put together... I took it apart and put it together to clean it and it's just as good as it was before! It sets in the corner of my kitchen counter, love it cause it looks organized and doesn't take a lot of room up! For the price its perfect!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what you see
2/16/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This 2-tier, lazy-suzan drying rack is really nifty. It's exactly what the photo shows. As I expected however, it is very light-weight. You can only put bottles on the bottom, and anything heavier on either tier will certainly cause the individual support rods to snap off. It's not the most attractive rack to look at, and it does take up a significant amount of counter space, although the basic rectangular block drain systems are no where near as practical. For the price, this is a greater starter product until I can upgrade later on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-