Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 258 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
176
4 stars
57
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 216 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews
Great Drying Rack
6/19/2014

Customer review by JASPhx

4.0 stars 6/19/2014 by JASPhx
by JASPhx

Yes, it wobbles, but it holds a lot of bottle parts! We use Dr Brown bottles and I had a hard time finding something that wasn't too big or too little for our counter. I am not a fan of a overly cluttered counter. I found this product to fit the bill. Love how it spins so I can add more parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JASPhx
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
2/24/2017

Customer review by Sylvia

5.0 stars 2/24/2017 by Sylvia
by Sylvia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for bottles, teethers, and anything else that baby puts in her mouth. I use Dr. Brown's bottles and it works great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sylvia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds a lot but wobbles a lot
4/16/2009

Customer review by NewMommyAllie

3.0 stars 4/16/2009 by NewMommyAllie
by NewMommyAllie

I've used this drying rack for about a week now. It is very easy to assemble & I didn't even need to reference the instructions. The best aspect of the product is that it holds a lot of items. Also, you have 2 options regarding where you will store the rack: you can place it on the counter and utilize the draining tray provided or you can place it in the sink and allow it to drain into it. The biggest downfall I have found is the instability of the rack. The support rod in the middle wobbles quite a bit. Also, the turn table on the top doesn't fit snuggly around the support rod which causes it to lean to one side. Every time I try to adjust this portion it ends up falling down to the bottom of the support rod, I get frustrated after numerous attempts to reattach it and resort to having my much more patient husband put it back together! Because the rack is unstable and a little bit of an eye sore I have chosen to place it in the right half of my sink in order to limit its visibility to visitors. Overall, if you are looking for a rack that holds a large quantity of items and is relatively inexpensive this will get the job done in its own wobbly way. However, if you are looking for more stability and need less room for drying there are other products sold on this website that will better meet your needs.

Was this review helpful? (55) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommyAllie
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wobbly?
4/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just had this delivered today, and I was so excited I immediately pulled it out of the box and put it together! The first thing I noticed was how obvious the placement of pieces was. I didn't even need the instructions, which was good because I dropped them on the floor while I was pulling the rack out of the box. As for the "wobble" people keep mentioning, I didn't even notice it in the slightest. Sure, if you apply too much pressure to the plastic tray rings, you'll flex them. But I wouldn't call that a wobble. The top portion was so secure, I had trouble adjusting it! All in all, I'm very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it when my little one comes.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Bottle warmer
2/15/2017

Customer review by George

4.0 stars 2/15/2017 by George
by George
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great item to have

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
George
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
2/14/2017

Customer review by Mybaby

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Mybaby
by Mybaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mybaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent drying rack
2/9/2017

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Jenny
by Jenny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I order this product for a friend for her baby shower because I own the same product and it is amazing I absolutely love it and she was thrilled it is the best drying rack I've ever found and I've tried several

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful product
1/12/2008

Customer review by beforlife

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by beforlife
by beforlife

We are the parents of six children, including newborn twin girls. With bottlefeeding twins, this product has been very helpful. We use it with our Avent bottle sterilizer.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beforlife
Dubuque, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job
1/20/2017

Customer review by foster

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by foster
by foster
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Came free with the warmer, so why not. It's been nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
1/18/2017

Customer review by Crys

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Crys
by Crys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's very handy for drying bottles. If you use a lot of bottles you may want to purchase two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Helpful
7/26/2010

Customer review by ActiveMomInOhio

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by ActiveMomInOhio
by ActiveMomInOhio

I love this drying rack. It was very easy to put together and it doesn't wobble for us at all. Turns easily even though you don't really need to turn it. I think it is a must have :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ActiveMomInOhio
Marysville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/17/2016

Customer review by newmom

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by newmom
by newmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This drying rack is everything I wanted it to be!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
12/11/2016

Customer review by Mindysue

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Mindysue
by Mindysue

Makes cleaning my breast pump and bottles so much easier

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mindysue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
12/8/2016

Customer review by Carola

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by Carola
by Carola
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great space saver and quick drying
11/6/2016

Customer review by Wendy

4.0 stars 11/6/2016 by Wendy
by Wendy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have a newborn at home and a lot of drying capacity is needed with the breast pump pieces along with the bottles for the many feedings. We bought another smaller drying rack that is helful, but just wasn't enough space and didn't dry the items fast enough from overcrowding it. This rack is nice because it rotates for quick access, it holds 8 items upright on each tray plus small items like nipples and lids, and everything dries very quickly which saves time at feedings. Little counter space taken up, and drain tray keeps water from collecting in the rack itself. Well worth it, glad we got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
11/26/2016

Customer review by Bls88

5.0 stars 11/26/2016 by Bls88
by Bls88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bls88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
11/29/2011

Customer review by swtandsxy8

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by swtandsxy8
by swtandsxy8

At first, I thought I would use my dishwasher to wash our bottles, but we have an older model that A) doesn't really have a space for one of those Munchkin dishwasher baskets and B) We don't run the dishwasher on a daily basis. So I hand wash all of our bottles and parts. I use VentAire bottles and the drying rack provides more than enough room to dry all of the parts for 7+ bottles. I even stack my Dr.Brown's formula mixing pitcher on top and the pitcher mixer and bottle brush on the bottom. I've read reviews where people complained of it being wobbly...I don't think so in the least. Unless you're putting glass bottles on there, I don't see why it would be wobbly. The shelves turn with ease, though I set mine on a towel to ensure it doesn't slide around. It was very easy to put together, don't even need the directions. And easy enough to take apart to wash as needed. You can adjust the height of the top shelf to your bottles desire, and depending on the height you choose, will fit easily underneath cabinetry next to your sink. At the highest setting, it fits underneath my cabinetry, but would be difficult to use the top shelf of the drying rack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swtandsxy8
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's ok
11/15/2016

Customer review by Jazzy

3.0 stars 11/15/2016 by Jazzy
by Jazzy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It does it's job. A little flemsey but it'll do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/26/2016

Customer review by Lizz

5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by Lizz
by Lizz

Love this iteam perfect size n definitely affordable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value, I'd say.
2/22/2011

Customer review by ColMB

4.0 stars 2/22/2011 by ColMB
by ColMB

Everyone says this is too "wobbly." It's wobbly in the sense that it's made out of plastic. If you're using it outside in high winds or taking it along on road trips, it's probably more so. As far as sitting on the counter and drying bottles, it works just fine. Took about thirty seconds to put together. And I like that it's dishwasher-safe. It's also a nice height and can be hidden under a cabinet in the corner. The fact that each disc rotates independently and can be adjusted for height is also a plus. My only issue, and I wouldn't even call it an issue, is that there is no holder for baby spoons and other little odds and ends things. It's about twice the size of my other one that DID have that though, so I can deal with it. Overall, I'd recommend this if your little one has alot of bottles/sippy cups/etc... and you don't want them sitting on a towel by the sink. (Ew).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColMB
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews