Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
156
4 stars
52
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 188 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews
Holds a lot but wobbles a lot
4/16/2009

Customer review by NewMommyAllie

3.0 stars 4/16/2009 by NewMommyAllie
by NewMommyAllie

I've used this drying rack for about a week now. It is very easy to assemble & I didn't even need to reference the instructions. The best aspect of the product is that it holds a lot of items. Also, you have 2 options regarding where you will store the rack: you can place it on the counter and utilize the draining tray provided or you can place it in the sink and allow it to drain into it. The biggest downfall I have found is the instability of the rack. The support rod in the middle wobbles quite a bit. Also, the turn table on the top doesn't fit snuggly around the support rod which causes it to lean to one side. Every time I try to adjust this portion it ends up falling down to the bottom of the support rod, I get frustrated after numerous attempts to reattach it and resort to having my much more patient husband put it back together! Because the rack is unstable and a little bit of an eye sore I have chosen to place it in the right half of my sink in order to limit its visibility to visitors. Overall, if you are looking for a rack that holds a large quantity of items and is relatively inexpensive this will get the job done in its own wobbly way. However, if you are looking for more stability and need less room for drying there are other products sold on this website that will better meet your needs.

Was this review helpful? (53) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMommyAllie
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wobbly?
4/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just had this delivered today, and I was so excited I immediately pulled it out of the box and put it together! The first thing I noticed was how obvious the placement of pieces was. I didn't even need the instructions, which was good because I dropped them on the floor while I was pulling the rack out of the box. As for the "wobble" people keep mentioning, I didn't even notice it in the slightest. Sure, if you apply too much pressure to the plastic tray rings, you'll flex them. But I wouldn't call that a wobble. The top portion was so secure, I had trouble adjusting it! All in all, I'm very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it when my little one comes.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
helpful product
1/12/2008

Customer review by beforlife

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by beforlife
by beforlife

We are the parents of six children, including newborn twin girls. With bottlefeeding twins, this product has been very helpful. We use it with our Avent bottle sterilizer.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beforlife
Dubuque, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful
7/26/2010

Customer review by ActiveMomInOhio

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by ActiveMomInOhio
by ActiveMomInOhio

I love this drying rack. It was very easy to put together and it doesn't wobble for us at all. Turns easily even though you don't really need to turn it. I think it is a must have :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ActiveMomInOhio
Marysville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love iT!
8/31/2010

Customer review by TiNaBo

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by TiNaBo
by TiNaBo

I wasn't so sure about it after reading some reviews but once it came I fell in love with it! My baby has Dr.Brown bottles which are pretty tall & the fact that they fit with out tilting it over really helped the cleaning process so much easier! Not to mention the swivel ...it's just really convinient.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiNaBo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
4/4/2008

Customer review by newbabygirlformom

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by newbabygirlformom
by newbabygirlformom

Kind of hard to set up though. Not as durable as I thought but it still works fine. It fits more than I thought it would. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbabygirlformom
Brownwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does the job
11/29/2011

Customer review by swtandsxy8

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by swtandsxy8
by swtandsxy8

At first, I thought I would use my dishwasher to wash our bottles, but we have an older model that A) doesn't really have a space for one of those Munchkin dishwasher baskets and B) We don't run the dishwasher on a daily basis. So I hand wash all of our bottles and parts. I use VentAire bottles and the drying rack provides more than enough room to dry all of the parts for 7+ bottles. I even stack my Dr.Brown's formula mixing pitcher on top and the pitcher mixer and bottle brush on the bottom. I've read reviews where people complained of it being wobbly...I don't think so in the least. Unless you're putting glass bottles on there, I don't see why it would be wobbly. The shelves turn with ease, though I set mine on a towel to ensure it doesn't slide around. It was very easy to put together, don't even need the directions. And easy enough to take apart to wash as needed. You can adjust the height of the top shelf to your bottles desire, and depending on the height you choose, will fit easily underneath cabinetry next to your sink. At the highest setting, it fits underneath my cabinetry, but would be difficult to use the top shelf of the drying rack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swtandsxy8
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it-makes my life so much easier.
3/27/2012

Customer review by Stasiksmom

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Stasiksmom
by Stasiksmom

The best helper anyone can have. We sure put it through a good use and abuse-total over load at times. Hold all of my different sized bottles and everything for the breast pump, baby droppers, syringes and more. Love the fact that it spins for convenience. All of the water drips down and collects in a container which is easily removes. Love it and it is a must have if you're using bottles for your little one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stasiksmom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this thing
1/13/2011

Customer review by nouvellemaman

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by nouvellemaman
by nouvellemaman

I purchased this product using walmart.com site to store. Got great service. could not wait to get home to try it. It was easy to assemble I used the drying rack right away. It can hold alot of different bottle pieces. I'm very proud of my purchase. If I had to find a negative. Need to make the lower round piece turn better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nouvellemaman
Ottawa, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/6/2007

Customer review by bay143

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by bay143
by bay143

Easy to use, I like this product. It even comes with a drain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bay143
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little rack
1/4/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser

Good price. Perfect rack for small amount of bottles

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Good product
5/17/2010

Customer review by cdb76

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by cdb76
by cdb76

I've been using this product for the past 10 months. It does everything it is suppose to do. It holds all the bottles and their accessories along with other items such as teething rings and mesh feeders. It's small and it doesn't take up a lot of space. It was worth every penny and I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdb76
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Useful
3/24/2008

Customer review by tmmoore

4.0 stars 3/24/2008 by tmmoore
by tmmoore

It's a really good product! The only thing I don't like is that it is a bit flimsy and not very sturdy, but it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmmoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Space Saver
10/21/2007

Customer review by MyFirstChild

3.0 stars 10/21/2007 by MyFirstChild
by MyFirstChild

top shelf doesn't seem as steardy as it should be and the tray that is suppose to catch the water attaches away from the ramp where the water is suppose to empty from. it would have been better if it also attached under the ramp. you're suppose to just place it under the ramp which isn't helpful for a busy kitchen where it can be easily moved. but the main function and the main reason i purchased it, was a way to conserve space and it does that well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyFirstChild
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUNK
4/2/2011

Customer review by LaciLovesToShop

1.0 stars 4/2/2011 by LaciLovesToShop
by LaciLovesToShop

I was really excited to use this drying rack. However, it did not last even a week! The 'sticks' you use to put them into the holes that hold the bottle do NOT stay in. DON'T BUY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaciLovesToShop
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product!
1/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love the drying rack! Very easy to set up and doesn't take up a lot of room on the counter. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EASY set up
2/11/2009

Customer review by elkukuy

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by elkukuy
by elkukuy

This is an good product. It is super easy to set up (set the pole up place both rotating racks (one on top one on bottom), then add the pegs to the racks). The only thing this product lacks is durability so don't put it at the edge of the counter! but other than that I can put so much out to dry out on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elkukuy
Barksdale AFB, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy it if you need it
1/7/2009

Customer review by JaysKatie503

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by JaysKatie503
by JaysKatie503

After returning a rack from my shower my husband and I decided to get another one after we were tired of switching out towels on the counter all the time. This product is great! The only thing I wish it had was adjustable legs so it would drain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaysKatie503
French Lick, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great thing!
2/12/2009

Customer review by Tinyfeet

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by Tinyfeet
by Tinyfeet

Own it. Use it. Love it! A bit unsturdy for glass 8 oz bottles, but it's minor. It's dishwasher safe. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinyfeet
Richland, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds a ton!
1/7/2009

Customer review by farmerboysmom

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by farmerboysmom
by farmerboysmom

This drying rack is great! I had a different one prior to this one for almost 4 years and with a new baby coming, I wanted to get something new and I LOVE IT! I use it for drying sippy cups for now and it holds eight cups plus more if you store them on the inside of the spindles. My old rack would only hold six and that was pushing it because of the size of the cups and bottles. It's not as compact or as much a space saver as I thought, but it holds all my stuff, so I don't care! If you use the 'wide mouth' bottles this drying rack is a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmerboysmom
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews