Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 stars
6
1-20 of 100 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Wounderful Toy
7/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my son so he would stay in his crib longer in the mornings. It worked! He gets amazed with the animals going around and the music. Also it comes with a option of having the lights on or off. My baby love the star and moon lights too. It comes with four musical buttons which can be hit by the baby if you lay him with feet to the bottom of mobile. It come with low and high music volume too but which it had a medium, low is too low and high is sometime too loud in the morning. The remote is great. It work for me which is great when I sneak into his room and turn it back on without going too close to his crib. Overall its great and the price was ok too

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Corpus Christi, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's so pretty and easy to install
10/8/2011

Customer review by melanis

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by melanis
by melanis

The music is very soft and soothing. I use this daily. My baby stays calm and quiet for long periods. At night I don't have to turn the light on I use the light from the mobile. The light is soft.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melanis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!!
12/24/2009

Customer review by Givenagift

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by Givenagift
by Givenagift

After reviewing several moblies I bought this one. My son starting smiling and laughing when I turned it on. He LOVES it!!! He's two months old and he can easily be entertained by it for 20 minutes. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Givenagift
Everett, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST MOBILE AROUND
1/1/2011

Customer review by HEAVENSENTTWINS

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by HEAVENSENTTWINS
by HEAVENSENTTWINS

I HAVE EVERY POSSIBLE MOBILE YOU COULD WANT AND BY FAR THIS IS THE BEST ONE, YOU WILL HAVE IT FOR AS LONG AS THE BABY IS IN THE CRIB B/C THE MOBILE PART COMES OFF AND BECOMES A MUSIC BOX, WIS HTHE MUSIC PLAYED A BIT LONGER BUT I LOVE IT, THE LIGHT SHOW IS GREAT THIS WAS THE ONLY MOBILE THTA KEPT MY TWINS IN THEIR BED WITHOUT CRYING NON-STOP

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HEAVENSENTTWINS
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
4/21/2013

Customer review by Moosicle

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Moosicle
by Moosicle

My 8 week old loves it and so do I, especially for the price! The bright colored critters catch my daughter's eye and keep her attention. She's happy to lie in her crib 'talking' to her new friends. The nature sounds are my fave but the music is nice too. The batteries don't wear out too fast as long as you remember to turn it off.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moosicle
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The First Years - Dreams in Sight Mobile
4/2/2012

Customer review by BBGL

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by BBGL
by BBGL

Easy to set up, very cute looking (approved by my other 6 year old daughter), and extremely practical thanks to the remote. Indeed, just as other customers mentioned, the motor is a little loud, but I don't believe is loud enough where it would be distracting. The lights going in opposite direction with the canopy is a nice touch. Perhaps a little more play time or more songs would've been nice, but then this what we get for the price - there are others out there that offer more for more dollars. Overall, I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBGL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/5/2011

Customer review by Donna4037

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by Donna4037
by Donna4037

I love this mobile. It keeps my baby's attention. When the automatic timer turns off the mobile and she has not fallen asleep she starts to cry as soon as I turn it back on she stops. I also like the remote control that came along with the mobile.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna4037
Lebanon, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Motor too loud...otherwise good.
2/19/2010

Customer review by mommashop11

2.0 stars 2/19/2010 by mommashop11
by mommashop11

This is a very cute mobile for the price. When we got it all assembled and turned it on the motor was so loud you couldn't hear the volume on low for the music. We haven't had our baby yet, and will see how she likes it before we decide to keep it or not. The night stars are darling, but again the motor kind of overpowers the purpose of lulling them to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommashop11
slc, utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Broke in 20 minutes.
9/22/2010

Customer review by josephusarmy

1.0 stars 9/22/2010 by josephusarmy
by josephusarmy

Product is a great idea. buut quit working after 20 minutes. called the manufacture and the said i could take it apart and try to find a replacement. did not offer to fix. so i returned to walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josephusarmy
McMinnville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Very nice!
10/21/2009

Customer review by RosesMom

4.0 stars 10/21/2009 by RosesMom
by RosesMom

My daughter is still not crazy about sleeping in her crib but this mobile is quite entertaining to her. I love the timer feature and the remote control. Very cool things to have. It plays FAR longer than your standard windup mobile but doesn't play so long that it makes you want to scream at it to shut off. With the remote you can just start it back up again anytime you want! The "light show" it puts on is pretty cool, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RosesMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great so far!
11/19/2012

Customer review by bigwalmartfan2

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by bigwalmartfan2
by bigwalmartfan2

While my baby is not yet born, this product is great so far. Firstly, it was easy to set up. The colors are appealing to any nursery, be it for a girl or boy. The music is great(although it doesn't play Brahms lullaby). The features are awesome eg canopy can be detached from music box. I owned a baby looney tunes wind up mobile before that stopped working shortly after I set it up for use with my second baby. That is no comparison for this. To those pf you contemplating spending more than the $15 or $20 that those cheap mobiles cost, it is definitely worth it to do do. This is much better. Can wait to use it with my baby!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigwalmartfan2
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad product
4/21/2011

Customer review by mk1234

1.0 stars 4/21/2011 by mk1234
by mk1234

First, shipped item was broken, screws on the ring do not tighten anything. 2nd, one of the 2 light bulbs is not working. 3rd - consumes batteries, really fast. cant shut off the sound either (no off switch). i do not recommend buying this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mk1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great baby shower gift
2/13/2012

Customer review by MrsSchaefer

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by MrsSchaefer
by MrsSchaefer

My reivew centers around the convenience of accessing the registry and placing the order on line to be mailed to the registree. The one thing I would recommend is that Walmart give the buyer a chance to type a note to be attached to the gift when you send it. For example, I would like to have had a note, "sorry I could not make it to the baby shower, but please remember me each time you use the mobile for the baby. Love, Aunt Barb" I was not sure if the recipients of the gift even knew it was from me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSchaefer
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Product.
2/15/2013

Customer review by NG61

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by NG61
by NG61

Our granddaughter little Reina love it and she fall asleep with the music and looking at it. My wife and me are more than pleased...I'll recommended to my friends...Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NG61
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/3/2012

Customer review by Blbarga

1.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Blbarga
by Blbarga

Another dissatisfied customer

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blbarga
culver city, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Oohhhhhh It did nt work
3/1/2008

Customer review by regular

1.0 stars 3/1/2008 by regular
by regular

this mobile did not work. first we thought that ourbatteries are expired but even this did not work with new batteries. I hope walmart will get it back,otherwise its a loss of $40.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
regular
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
boring.
4/12/2008

Customer review by eCCAbOO

3.0 stars 4/12/2008 by eCCAbOO
by eCCAbOO

this is an okay mobile. the white canopy is plain and the projection light is very dim, really only noticeable in the dark, barely. the remote control is kind of useless because you have to open the door and point the remote at the mobile for it to work, it should be able to do it through the door so my kid doesn't wake up. look for something with more colors because my son didn't even look at it for about a month. also, it didn't fit the edge of my crib, you need to have a standard small square railing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eCCAbOO
sLC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lullaby My Baby
3/28/2008

Customer review by CanWeMoveYet

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by CanWeMoveYet
by CanWeMoveYet

This mobile was the perfect thing for our newest granddaughter! Choices of 4 different musical tunes, rotating colorful animals (bugs) and the lightshow are great. Even better, we can control it by a remote control when she needs a few more minutes of entertainment. She will surely enjoy it later when we take the top part of the mobile off and leave the music box attached to the crib. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanWeMoveYet
Groton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous!
6/14/2009

Customer review by Twinscash

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by Twinscash
by Twinscash

First of all, walmart.com had the cheapest price by far, and the site to store option was great b/c it meant NO shipping costs. Our twins love the mobile and it keeps them occupied enough for us to get some things done. Also, it's perfect for bedtime. Once they are older, I'm sure the remote will come in handy because it works from about 15 feet away, allowing you to zap the mobile back on from the doorway of nursery or hallway! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twinscash
wellford, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/15/2009

Customer review by MsPickle

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by MsPickle
by MsPickle

Just what I was looking for. Adorable, and well made. Fairly easy assembly. Bought for expectant mom and she loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPickle
Elmira,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews