Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice toy lawnmower
8/5/2014

Customer review by oceans15

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by oceans15
by oceans15

Very nice toy lawnmower. Only "con" is that the mower sound doesn't play long enough.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oceans15
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Gift!
1/11/2009

Customer review by Ritagrrl

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Ritagrrl
by Ritagrrl

I got this as a present for my twin sons for Christmas, and they love it! The mower sounds are very realistic, and we love the added touch of the spinning "grass clippings" on the back. I did not think this toy was too noisy at all. It keeps the kids entertained for hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ritagrrl
Crestwood, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/2/2008

Customer review by JasesMom

5.0 stars 5/2/2008 by JasesMom
by JasesMom

My son is 18 months and loves to help his dad in the yard. This mower is not too loud but has realistic noises that he enjoys. It pushes a little hard in the grass but he pushes it everywhere so it doesn't stop him. The handle folds out of the way for storage. I love this toy for him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JasesMom
Cedar Falls, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun little mower
12/29/2008

Customer review by BigWaylon

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by BigWaylon
by BigWaylon

my 2-year-old loves his new mower!! the voice prompts are not near as loud/annoying as I had expected based on previous review. the mower does not seem to operate quite as described...it has yet to prompt my son to check the oil or add gas, but all the buttons do activate different sounds. so far, it has only been used to mow the carpet...so no real feedback for outside use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigWaylon
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
son like to help out side with this toys
2/28/2014

Customer review by mommaboys2

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by mommaboys2
by mommaboys2

my son thinks he is helping outside with the toy and have fun doing it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaboys2
lincoln, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it :)
11/26/2007

Customer review by awiserchick

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by awiserchick
by awiserchick

We got this for our 2 year old son because he loves it when daddy cuts the grass. but since we aren't outside much because of the weather, he pushes it indoors. Plus, every time I vacuum the house, he pushes his mower around and keeps him happy. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awiserchick
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ready to go out of box
6/19/2014

Customer review by Wonwolf

4.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Wonwolf
by Wonwolf

Ready to go and no assembly required.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wonwolf
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2008

Customer review by Shopaunt

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by Shopaunt
by Shopaunt

My nephew is blind, so I have to find toys that make noise. He loves the sound of lawnmowers and this toy comes the closest to the sound of a real lawnmower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaunt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2008

Customer review by mkbmom36

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by mkbmom36
by mkbmom36

My son got this for Christmas, he loves it. It makes really cute noises and it is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkbmom36
Dora, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Toy
1/14/2008

Customer review by BaysMom

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by BaysMom
by BaysMom

We bought an older one at a yard sale three years ago, and loved it. Second child, he will need one come spring, so we got this one. I would prefer the mower not talk, but as soon as the battery dies, that will be taken care of. Our carpet has never looked so great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaysMom
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for Boys or Girls
12/31/2008

Customer review by yelp74

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by yelp74
by yelp74

While I recall this lawnmower was for Ages 3+, we purchased it for our 2 year old grandson and he just loves pushing it around. Someone was really thinking during the design process, as the handle adjusts to the child's heighth and "grows" with them. Our granddaughter had to have her turn too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yelp74
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
very fun
9/7/2014

Customer review by kirkbyme

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by kirkbyme
by kirkbyme

Lots of fun for the boys. Fun sounds very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirkbyme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2008

Customer review by NDHamilton4

4.0 stars 8/12/2008 by NDHamilton4
by NDHamilton4

Good product. My kid will walk around mowing for quite some time. Mower seems sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDHamilton4
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mower smaller than expected
7/14/2008

Customer review by CiansMom

4.0 stars 7/14/2008 by CiansMom
by CiansMom

The mower is kind of small for my 3-year old, but he absolutely loves it. Now he can mow the lawn with daddy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CiansMom
Monona, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/18/2008

Customer review by weathercrk

4.0 stars 5/18/2008 by weathercrk
by weathercrk

My 15 month-old granddaughter loved this lawnmower immediately! My only complaint was the mower sounds did not last long enough. She would only make 5 steps and it was finished. However, she still loved it. It was hard for her to push the lawn mower in the grass with her being so small/young, but she had no trouble on the drive-way. This is the first outside toy she runs to when she gets to the garage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weathercrk
Weatherford, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for Toddlers!
1/1/2009

Customer review by mato2

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by mato2
by mato2

Great, fun toy -- the 2 year old we bought this for LOVE LOVE LOVES it! Great gift for the money! As with almost any plastic toy, a bit flimsy, but the value of the fun he's had is well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mato2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
1/2/2008

Customer review by t7ddybear

3.0 stars 1/2/2008 by t7ddybear
by t7ddybear

The handle doesn't not stay up so if you are not using it the handle will fall back down. I wish you could extend the handle too just in case you have a tall child. Other then that my son loves mowing the grass.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t7ddybear
Del Rio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days