Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good shirt
1/7/2008

Customer review by di0aa

3.0 stars 1/7/2008 by di0aa
by di0aa

good shirt but it was really long. i ordered a medium for a 5'6 man but length was really long. suggest ordering a smaller size perhaps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
di0aa
Los Angles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfy
1/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought a few of these shirts for my husband and sons. They really like them. They are quite comfortable and not too heavy. The price was great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for everyday
12/29/2007

Customer review by LetterCarrier

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by LetterCarrier
by LetterCarrier

Got this for an everday shirt but it looks like an expensive one the fit is awesome and the material is so soft and comfortable. I wish that I got more of them. I purchased this online for my convenience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LetterCarrier
Rison, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Puritan Tee Shirt
1/12/2008

Customer review by Grandmom26

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by Grandmom26
by Grandmom26

Great shirt for the money. Well made. Wears well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmom26
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
long sleeve t-shirt
1/13/2008

Customer review by jbim23

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by jbim23
by jbim23

great shirt for the money. Bought for my son under sweatshirts on colder days and he loves them- says they are comfortable and soft. Nice looking enough to wear by itself too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbim23
Brockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great shirt
11/27/2007

Customer review by VaRyder

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by VaRyder
by VaRyder

Enjoy the long sleeve tees.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaRyder
Prince George, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Shirt
1/23/2008

Customer review by NVMom

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by NVMom
by NVMom

No shrinkage, washes up nicely and looks expensive! Fabric is soft, so far no pilling after washing. I liked this so well, I purchased them for my Husband and my Son. My Husband rarely likes anything that is priced so low, so this was a big find for me! You can't beat this price either - I paid more than this when I purchased these shirts and am still happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NVMom
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A wonderful product
1/8/2008

Customer review by memawlaura

4.0 stars 1/8/2008 by memawlaura
by memawlaura

This product is one of the softest shirts I have ever felt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memawlaura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
1/23/2008

Customer review by TBirdman

4.0 stars 1/23/2008 by TBirdman
by TBirdman

Nice long sleeve T-shirt. Very comfortable and warm. I wear it at night when the heat is turned down. It does pill a little around the neckline and wrists. I like the shirts very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBirdman
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day