Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Nice cotton gloves good for therapy
12/18/2007

Customer review by Circusmom

4.0 stars 12/18/2007 by Circusmom
by Circusmom

Nice cotton gloves. A little better quality than I expected, but also not quite long enough. They work well, but sometimes come off at night b/c they only barely reach my wrists. They have held up well in the washing machine so far. Very comfortable. My hands are on the medium large size for women and these gloves have ample room. I wouldn't order the large unless you are ordering for a man. I have had no allergic reactions to any of the materials. I wish they were available in a smaller quantity so they weren't so expensive on the front end - but then my daughter uses them, too. Considering the price per pair it is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Circusmom
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
well worth it
3/18/2011

Customer review by ShopoholicAtLarge

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by ShopoholicAtLarge
by ShopoholicAtLarge

I mostly use them under latex gloves (I work in a shop) to prevent dry, rough hands - and the cotton gloves work magically - hands stay soft, and even my nails stay shiny like just manicured.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopoholicAtLarge
Macomb, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
1/4/2009

Customer review by nickolyna

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by nickolyna
by nickolyna

My hands are extremely dry and I must use either vasoline or "greasy lotion" on my hands at night to keep them from cracking and hurting the next day. These gloves are just the thing I needed. The only drawback of these is I wish they came in a smaller quantity. I use them over and over so 24 pair is a bit much. I've even washed them in the washer and they held up! The only reason I gave the quality a 4 star instead of 5 star is I wish the gloves were a little longer so they would cover my wrist a little more. Overall, very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickolyna
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/18/2013

Customer review by ReetEm

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by ReetEm
by ReetEm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these gloves to protect my hand from contact dermatitis. It appears that the wrist part in now longer which I love. They were too short before. The cotton quality is good. I bought cotton gloves at Walgreens and they were much thinner. These fit well. I machine wash but dry flat to avoid any shrinkage. There was a defect on two gloves. On one the thumb has a small hole in it and on another the thumb at the seam needs to be restitched which I can do. All in all, I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReetEm
Sterling Hts, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy and Easy to Use!
11/14/2015

Customer review by DarlinDale

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by DarlinDale
by DarlinDale

Fit terrific, easy to slip on, easy to take off; just washed a few and will be able to reuse. Best all, after just a few days, following my dermatologists instructions of apply a non-prescription ointment and slipping on these gloves, my cuticles are healing after years and years and years of chronic irritation.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DarlinDale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2009

Customer review by ColtmyDog

4.0 stars 1/29/2009 by ColtmyDog
by ColtmyDog

The gloves were a good value. It would be nice if they were a little longer to cover more of the wrist/forearm area. Otherwise a good product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColtmyDog
Eldersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great gloves at a great price
7/7/2012

Customer review by graceilene

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by graceilene
by graceilene

These are much better quality than anticipated and even though they say disposable, they are not, very much re-usable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
graceilene
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dermatological Use
6/6/2013

Customer review by MWilks

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by MWilks
by MWilks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used these for a dermatological issue and they helped immensely. They did exactly as promised. I had ointment I had to use on my hands and they helped with the adsorption of the ointment and healing of my hands.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MWilks
Proctorville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
snug fit, no stretch
10/15/2015

Customer review by Andrea

3.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Andrea
by Andrea

These gloves are well made for the price, but they have absolutely no give so that if your fingers aren't slender, it's a snug fit. They're great for what I need them for. inexpensive protection when working with photographs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cotton gloves
7/1/2015

Customer review by lmyf

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by lmyf
by lmyf

I have to wear disposable gloves so much that I developed a severe allergy to even vinyl gloves. The cotton gloves are great for lining and protecting my hands from the other gloves and allowing my hands to heal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmyf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
relief for dry cracked hands
8/16/2010

Customer review by Littletea

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by Littletea
by Littletea

I use the cotton gloves every day inside vinyl gloves, leather garden gloves. They keep my hands from drying out and when I slather on the lotion first, it is like a spa treatment. I can throw them in the wash or if they get too muddy, I toss them and get a new pair. The price is much better than at the chain pharmacy. Well worth every penny. Delivery was fast and cheap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littletea
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Them
6/12/2014

Customer review by Truckwife

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Truckwife
by Truckwife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These gloves are just what I needed! I have an allergy to nickel and I'm using these gloves to protect my hands while making jewelery. They fit snug, then stretch out a little after wear, then wash and dry them and good as new.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truckwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gloves for night wear
7/23/2014

Customer review by MyReviews369

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by MyReviews369
by MyReviews369
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The gloves work great for treating chapped, or dry hands/skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyReviews369
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipping came very fast. Gloves packed one box.
4/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gloves good quality. Packed in one easy dispenser box. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome product
6/26/2010

Customer review by Anniebananiesmom

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Anniebananiesmom
by Anniebananiesmom

love these gloves,I use them at night for hand cream theropy.They wash and reuse very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anniebananiesmom
Bulger,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft Hands
5/2/2012

Customer review by jeb630

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by jeb630
by jeb630

These are great. I put them on at night after applying lotion and they keep my hands soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeb630
exactly what i was looking for
8/8/2015

Customer review by dssw54

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by dssw54
by dssw54

I was a bit concerned that these gloves would be my size after reading some of the reviews but they fit perfectly. I use these twofold, some nights with moisturizing cream & some with Aspercream (to help with the arthritis in my fingers). Even though I find myself taking them off half way through the night, I wake with much better looking & feeling hands. They hold up to the washing machine (I reshape & air dry). 24 pair for the price is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dssw54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exactly what I wanted
12/29/2009

Customer review by AmethystKat

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by AmethystKat
by AmethystKat

The product was exactly what I wanted when i was looking for cotton gloves to help protect my hands and help with medicine absoption. I had been using a store brand that would hold up for a few washings, but the quality was inconsistent. These seem to have a consistent quality that will also hold up for a few washings, for almost half the price per pair of the store brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmethystKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2013

Customer review by HMauro

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by HMauro
by HMauro
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the feel of the gloves. Only problem I have is the size of the gloves. I have a med. size hand and thin fingers ( ring finger is a 5) so I ordered med. size. They are a bit tight on me, so I suggest the sizes should be adjusted. Otherwise, they will be perfect for anyone with sensitive skin. Sincerely, Hope M.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HMauro
Hewlett, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
8/9/2015

Customer review by KATE

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by KATE
by KATE

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICING. I PAID $5 A PR. AT THE DERMATOLOGIST!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KATE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews