Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 44 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Nice cotton gloves good for therapy
12/18/2007

Customer review by Circusmom

4.0 stars 12/18/2007 by Circusmom
by Circusmom

Nice cotton gloves. A little better quality than I expected, but also not quite long enough. They work well, but sometimes come off at night b/c they only barely reach my wrists. They have held up well in the washing machine so far. Very comfortable. My hands are on the medium large size for women and these gloves have ample room. I wouldn't order the large unless you are ordering for a man. I have had no allergic reactions to any of the materials. I wish they were available in a smaller quantity so they weren't so expensive on the front end - but then my daughter uses them, too. Considering the price per pair it is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Circusmom
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
well worth it
3/18/2011

Customer review by ShopoholicAtLarge

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by ShopoholicAtLarge
by ShopoholicAtLarge

I mostly use them under latex gloves (I work in a shop) to prevent dry, rough hands - and the cotton gloves work magically - hands stay soft, and even my nails stay shiny like just manicured.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopoholicAtLarge
Macomb, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
1/4/2009

Customer review by nickolyna

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by nickolyna
by nickolyna

My hands are extremely dry and I must use either vasoline or "greasy lotion" on my hands at night to keep them from cracking and hurting the next day. These gloves are just the thing I needed. The only drawback of these is I wish they came in a smaller quantity. I use them over and over so 24 pair is a bit much. I've even washed them in the washer and they held up! The only reason I gave the quality a 4 star instead of 5 star is I wish the gloves were a little longer so they would cover my wrist a little more. Overall, very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickolyna
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/29/2009

Customer review by ColtmyDog

4.0 stars 1/29/2009 by ColtmyDog
by ColtmyDog

The gloves were a good value. It would be nice if they were a little longer to cover more of the wrist/forearm area. Otherwise a good product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColtmyDog
Eldersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/18/2013

Customer review by ReetEm

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by ReetEm
by ReetEm

I purchased these gloves to protect my hand from contact dermatitis. It appears that the wrist part in now longer which I love. They were too short before. The cotton quality is good. I bought cotton gloves at Walgreens and they were much thinner. These fit well. I machine wash but dry flat to avoid any shrinkage. There was a defect on two gloves. On one the thumb has a small hole in it and on another the thumb at the seam needs to be restitched which I can do. All in all, I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReetEm
Sterling Hts, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gloves at a great price
7/7/2012

Customer review by graceilene

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by graceilene
by graceilene

These are much better quality than anticipated and even though they say disposable, they are not, very much re-usable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graceilene
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dermatological Use
6/6/2013

Customer review by MWilks

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by MWilks
by MWilks

I used these for a dermatological issue and they helped immensely. They did exactly as promised. I had ointment I had to use on my hands and they helped with the adsorption of the ointment and healing of my hands.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MWilks
Proctorville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
relief for dry cracked hands
8/16/2010

Customer review by Littletea

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by Littletea
by Littletea

I use the cotton gloves every day inside vinyl gloves, leather garden gloves. They keep my hands from drying out and when I slather on the lotion first, it is like a spa treatment. I can throw them in the wash or if they get too muddy, I toss them and get a new pair. The price is much better than at the chain pharmacy. Well worth every penny. Delivery was fast and cheap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littletea
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome product
6/26/2010

Customer review by Anniebananiesmom

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Anniebananiesmom
by Anniebananiesmom

love these gloves,I use them at night for hand cream theropy.They wash and reuse very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anniebananiesmom
Bulger,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Them
6/12/2014

Customer review by Truckwife

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Truckwife
by Truckwife

These gloves are just what I needed! I have an allergy to nickel and I'm using these gloves to protect my hands while making jewelery. They fit snug, then stretch out a little after wear, then wash and dry them and good as new.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truckwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipping came very fast. Gloves packed one box.
4/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Gloves good quality. Packed in one easy dispenser box. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft Hands
5/2/2012

Customer review by jeb630

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by jeb630
by jeb630

These are great. I put them on at night after applying lotion and they keep my hands soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeb630
Great gloves for night wear
7/23/2014

Customer review by MyReviews369

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by MyReviews369
by MyReviews369

The gloves work great for treating chapped, or dry hands/skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyReviews369
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2012

Customer review by UncleDonnie

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by UncleDonnie
by UncleDonnie

my wife loves these gloves, she has found many uses for them, both in and out doors. thanks for the great product and price. we love Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleDonnie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/3/2013

Customer review by HMauro

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by HMauro
by HMauro

I love the feel of the gloves. Only problem I have is the size of the gloves. I have a med. size hand and thin fingers ( ring finger is a 5) so I ordered med. size. They are a bit tight on me, so I suggest the sizes should be adjusted. Otherwise, they will be perfect for anyone with sensitive skin. Sincerely, Hope M.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HMauro
Hewlett, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit and good quality
1/7/2014

Customer review by TWS123

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by TWS123
by TWS123

I bought these gloves for nighttime use with ointments for eczema. They do the job well. The cotton is good quality and the gloves stand up to laundering. The price was excellent given the quantity. I will definitely buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWS123
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These gloves are great!
8/24/2011

Customer review by kkg080188

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by kkg080188
by kkg080188

I bought these gloves to help warm my hands in the evenings, and they are perfect! Not too heavy (for our central Texas summer!) yet sturdy enough to handle repeated usage. I'm very impressed with this product and think they are a real bargain at Walmart's price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkg080188
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
12/9/2013

Customer review by lucy64

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by lucy64
by lucy64

My husband loves them, he wears them at night when he sleeps because he scratches his face in his sleep, I know its strange.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucy64
San Diego ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what I wanted
12/29/2009

Customer review by AmethystKat

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by AmethystKat
by AmethystKat

The product was exactly what I wanted when i was looking for cotton gloves to help protect my hands and help with medicine absoption. I had been using a store brand that would hold up for a few washings, but the quality was inconsistent. These seem to have a consistent quality that will also hold up for a few washings, for almost half the price per pair of the store brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmethystKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've been looking for a long time.
2/22/2009

Customer review by janypoo

4.0 stars 2/22/2009 by janypoo
by janypoo

I have been using cotton gloves that were 50 years old as I couldn't find any comfortable cotton gloves. This solved the problem! I have eczema on my hands and use these inside the rubbermaid gloves so as not to irritate my hands in the kitchen. Thx!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janypoo
Kennewick, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews