Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Love this product
10/26/2007

Customer review by catalogqueen

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by catalogqueen
by catalogqueen

I love my White Stag - Women's Water-Repellent Hooded Coat - The look and style of this coat is spectacular, and I love the feel of the fabric. The style looks fantastic. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catalogqueen
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very pleased
12/5/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i was very pleased with this purchase/fit/style

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for all occasions.
12/21/2007

Customer review by valueshopper1

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by valueshopper1
by valueshopper1

I love the fabric because it is lightweight and skilky so you could wear it in warmer climate and with a sweater under it you could wear in colder climates. You can dress it up or wear it everyday. Love the length and the fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueshopper1
Northeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A great everyday jacket
12/29/2007

Customer review by LilOkee

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by LilOkee
by LilOkee

The light weight material and hood make this jacket ideal for everyday wear and is stylish enough for slacks as well as jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilOkee
Lawton, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
simple elegance
12/31/2007

Customer review by jalstreehouse

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by jalstreehouse
by jalstreehouse

This has become my favorite light coat. It's simple enough to wear with jeans, yet elegant enough to wear for dress. If that's not enough to recommend it, it makes me look 10 pounds slimmer. I definitely recommend this elegant raincoat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jalstreehouse
Wimberley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Raincoat
12/30/2007

Customer review by Oakmaiden

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by Oakmaiden
by Oakmaiden

Purchased this coat for myself a year ago and love it so much I bought one for my daughter. Comfortable to wear, easy to wash & dry and although it is not a "bulky plastic" raincoat it works great in the rain. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fashionable raincoat that doesn't look like a raincoat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oakmaiden
Dover Plains, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hooded Coat
12/31/2007

Customer review by dotcan

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by dotcan
by dotcan

Great coat! Exceeded my expectations. I wear this a lot because it is comfortable and stylish. Goes with everthing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dotcan
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A nice jacket
1/3/2008

Customer review by Redbow

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Redbow
by Redbow

I had ordered two of these jackets - reverse color patern - for a mother and daughter. Both really like them. The quality and the fit-finish were top notch and also the scarf that went along with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redbow
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Love this jacket!
10/31/2007

Customer review by Johnnnie

5.0 stars 10/31/2007 by Johnnnie
by Johnnnie

Great price for a high quality, classic rain coat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnnnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love It!
1/5/2008

Customer review by UGAMom

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by UGAMom
by UGAMom

I was looking for something lightweight yet protective in different climates & this is perfect! The fit is wonderful & it's extremely stylish & the price is great! I just logged on to purchase another one in black (I ordered tan) but they only have it available in tan. Maybe I'll buy one for my sister! It makes a very nice, inexpensive gift. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UGAMom
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The rain jacket hunt is over
1/7/2008

Customer review by Itstimetoshop

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Itstimetoshop
by Itstimetoshop

I had been searching for a lightweight rain jacket with a hood. I ordered this coat in a size Large, as I wear a 14-16 and it fits perfect. I even have room to wear a sweater underneath, if need too. I wanted the jacket in black but none were available so I ordered the beige. I think it may be a better choice in one way, as the neckline and wrist are outlined in the black fabric and it will hide some dirt. The only thing I worry about is that the fabric seems like the type that could show stains. I haven't had a chance to try out the water repellency of the jacket as it hasn't rained since I got it but I hope it does the job. Overall, I think it is a great buy and would recommend buying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Itstimetoshop
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great gift
1/8/2008

Customer review by noah

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by noah
by noah

Bought this for my mother for Christmas. She loves it. Have seen other coats the same style and quality for a much higher price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noah
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute jacket
11/13/2007

Customer review by ready2goshop

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by ready2goshop
by ready2goshop

Great for Texas weather! Think I'm gonna buy a couple more for Christmas gifts this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ready2goshop
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this coat!
11/15/2007

Customer review by Ntmom2

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by Ntmom2
by Ntmom2

I love this coat, it is lightweight and a perfect coat for spring or fall weather. Plus with the black and brown colors it goes well with my fall colored wardrobe. Very comfortable and keeps me just warm enough on those chilly days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ntmom2
Decatur, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice coat
11/21/2007

Customer review by Pondering

5.0 stars 11/21/2007 by Pondering
by Pondering

I just got it today and was pleasantly surprised at how well it fits and how nice it is. The size was just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pondering
Northern Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
must have
11/26/2007

Customer review by buddog

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by buddog
by buddog

This is a very well made, good looking rain coat. I absolutely love it. It looks very nice on and it is very comfortable. I ordered a few as gifts because the price was so right. When my co-workers saw it, they ordered some also. It looks just as good in either color. Great style and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddog
cranston ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Quality
11/27/2007

Customer review by KawaMama

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by KawaMama
by KawaMama

I was very pleased when this rain coat arrived. It is a very good quality and very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KawaMama
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
a great buy
11/27/2007

Customer review by Okiemama

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by Okiemama
by Okiemama

The coat was a definite hit with all who saw me in it. The fit was just perfect size wise and it repelled the rain as I hope it would

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okiemama
Jay, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!
11/27/2007

Customer review by MissusM

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by MissusM
by MissusM

I was looking for a lightweight coat, that's casual enough for a shopping trip, but dressy enough to meet a client. I found it in this coat. Everything I wanted and it looks good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissusM
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Great addition to my closet
11/28/2007

Customer review by curveygram

5.0 stars 11/28/2007 by curveygram
by curveygram

I've worn this coat a few times since I received it and I am very glad I made the purchase. It fits well and isn't bulky; the pockets are a little strange as far as trying to zip them; they should have zipped down to close and toward you to open.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curveygram
Drums, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews