Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Handy Dandy
7/22/2008

Customer review by FloridaBuoy

4.0 stars by FloridaBuoy

This cooler is nice becasue it is a little taller and less wide than others that have the same capacity. That means it is easier to fit in a car or truck and easier to lift, even when it's full. The only con is that it doesn't have a drain valve built into it, which is odd I think. The only way to drain the water out as the ice melts is to tip it over! I don't understand that for a cooler with this capacity.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FloridaBuoy
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
dont buy
7/8/2012

Customer review by arby5831

1.0 stars by arby5831

1) cooler ice lasted 1 hour ? i would be better off to just shove my beer into a bag of ice!! 2) no drain plug ??? what is this all about?? to empty , water pours all over the outer pockets? 3) handle goes up . down is another issue spent 10 minutes wiggling to get it down and put the cooler back in the trunk. This cooler is pure junk no thought or design at all and bluntly it just doesnt work I have been using this for amonth and I just cant deal with it anymore. returning to wal mart today for refund

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
arby5831
saint petersburg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Had to return.
10/5/2012

Customer review by boris1159

1.0 stars by boris1159

Loved the look but the handle was flimsy. Not much insulation. Kept getting caught in the grass when pulling it, too low of a ground clearance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boris1159
Mosinee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very poor cooler
8/29/2013

Customer review by Yaker54

1.0 stars by Yaker54

this cooler will not keep ice more than a few hours , not made for outdoor's like it appears , don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yaker54
nashville TN.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Almost lost it in the woods!
8/1/2012

Customer review by dajones001

5.0 stars by dajones001

Now if they just combined it with the Icy Tunes roller and added a built in electronic predator call, that would be cool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dajones001
Hereford, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/10/2013

Customer review by leo415

5.0 stars by leo415

Absolutely love it!best cooler for the boat in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
leo415
myrtle beach sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Great cooler for the traveling folks!
3/22/2013

Customer review by sills18

5.0 stars by sills18

I bought this cooler mainly to use at all my racing trips. Has wheels for easy transport and the pockets and storage were a selling point for me. I would recommend this cooler for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sills18
Canisteo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cooler
7/8/2014

Customer review by cstucker

4.0 stars by cstucker

We've had this cooler for about 3 years now. It keeps ice for about 3 days out in the heat, which we usually only take weekend trips so this is perfect for us. The size has been very sufficient too. However, the only downfalls we have had is the bungee cord broke and our handle will not retract. Other than that, no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cstucker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wish it was made better for the price !!!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Johnseygirl

2.0 stars by Johnseygirl

Not really liking it ,I don't think its worth what I paid for it... It looks good but it seems cheaply made !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Johnseygirl
Coffeeville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.