Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/1/2008

Customer review by Scruffdog

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by Scruffdog
by Scruffdog

The flannel kept my husband very warm when he was out shoveling snow, the fleece lining in the hood was an added benifit to the warmth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scruffdog
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice and warm
1/3/2008

Customer review by lovingsister

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by lovingsister
by lovingsister

Got this for my son he works outside really helps to keep him warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingsister
Windsor, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jacket
1/10/2008

Customer review by Bellah

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by Bellah
by Bellah

I gave this to my 21 year old son for Xmas and he loved it! It fit perfectly. He's worn it often and even when he washed it w/everything, not paying attention to the washing instructions, it came out fine. Perfect for the surfer on cooler mornings and just right for our not-too-cold winters in coastal Calif.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellah
Central Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
good quality
11/19/2007

Customer review by shopper08

5.0 stars 11/19/2007 by shopper08
by shopper08

Exactly what I was looking for.Sturdy.Warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper08
anchorage,alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jacket !
1/11/2008

Customer review by pvroses

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by pvroses
by pvroses

I got this jacket for my husband and my father for Christmas. They both loved it. It's very warm, fit seems to be true and the colors were awesome ! You can't get better for the great price !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pvroses
Adrian, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD PRODUCT
12/6/2007

Customer review by REETREET

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by REETREET
by REETREET

This is a very warm shirt-jacket. The colors are bright and the fit is consistent with the size ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REETREET
Fremont, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Puritan Men's fleece lined hooded zip flannel jack
1/18/2008

Customer review by ScRAmMbLeDEggS

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by ScRAmMbLeDEggS
by ScRAmMbLeDEggS

Flannel, to me, is warmer than fleece. This jacket is a nice daytime winter jacket. Not big on style, so I use it around the yard. Easy to wash and dry. Very warm when layered under another coat. Wish they made comperable jackets like this for women (just as warm, but a wee bit more stylish).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScRAmMbLeDEggS
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a very warm coat
12/12/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a very warm jacket and comfortable too. I bought this jacket for my husband last year and he likes it a lot. You can't go wrong with this coat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very warm jacket
12/13/2007

Customer review by meaderules

5.0 stars 12/13/2007 by meaderules
by meaderules

THIS JACKET IS VERY WARM!!! LOVE THIS JACKET!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meaderules
PENNSVILLE, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the barn
2/19/2008

Customer review by lab4747

4.0 stars 2/19/2008 by lab4747
by lab4747

Warm & toasty, room for layering, and at $11, who cares if it gets dirty?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lab4747
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day