Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
12/15/2007

Customer review by JesusLovesU

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by JesusLovesU
by JesusLovesU

I have the complete Nativity Scene including the animals. I use the Nativity from November to January to proclaim the Good News of Jesus. Neighbors and friend always enjoy being reminded of the true meaning of Christmas. Good Quailty!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusLovesU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
You get what you see
11/2/2007

Customer review by Kahorn

4.0 stars 11/2/2007 by Kahorn
by Kahorn

I bought this set in 2005 and it was what was expected except mine didn't come with the light for Jesus to light up so I used one from another holiday light up. I was lucky & bought the other figures after Christmas 2005 and last year had them all outside and lite.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kahorn
NE Phila, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Christmas Decor
11/24/2007

Customer review by Born2Decorate

4.0 stars 11/24/2007 by Born2Decorate
by Born2Decorate

I think this is a nice product, but I am disappointed I cannot find the other pieces that accompany this set and are pictured on the box. Not even on Walmart.com. I would love to have the extra animals to make my set complete.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Born2Decorate
Henderson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Special
11/27/2007

Customer review by Alaskan

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by Alaskan
by Alaskan

I have looked for a nativity scene like this one for several years and kept missing it in the store until this year. I got the Holy Family and the Three Kings but I am unable to find the animals that go with this scene. I really need them to finish the display. This is a special Christmas display.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alaskan
Billings, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Eh...it's alright...
10/26/2007

Customer review by kysti05

4.0 stars 10/26/2007 by kysti05
by kysti05

I actually bought this item in the store, but I must say I was very disappointed when I opened the box. The pieces are VERY poorly spray-painted and look absolutely nothing like in this picture. Luckily, I set them far enough away from the road for people not to notice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kysti05
Joplin, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
disappointed
11/24/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am very satisfyed with this product. My disappoint ment is not being able to get the assories to it. Shepherd, animals etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Nativity
12/31/2007

Customer review by julie6

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by julie6
by julie6

Large and bright enough to be seen from the road. We have a long driveway. I plan on on buying the other pieces next year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julie6
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2007

Customer review by surfinggal

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by surfinggal
by surfinggal

I bought this nativity set for my yard. Loved it Will display it every year at Christmas time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surfinggal
SC, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3 Piece Indoor/Outdoor Nativity Set
12/30/2007

Customer review by ValleyJo

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by ValleyJo
by ValleyJo

The is beautiful for indoor and outdoor. You can plug it in to make it shine. I'm using this first one I got in the indoor, but I may also get another one next year to have one outdoor also. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValleyJo
ALbany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2008

Customer review by Barnfred

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Barnfred
by Barnfred

I purchased the 3 pieces last year during an after Christmas sale. I paid only $11 for all 3 pieces but I would recommend this set even at full price! This set is really, really nice! I used 60 watt bulbs in Mary and Joseph and it lit up so bright and beautiful! Great quality and looks really good on the lawn! I do wish that Walmart carried the rest of the set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barnfred
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Beautiful Religious Display
12/30/2007

Customer review by DiscoDVa

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by DiscoDVa
by DiscoDVa

Love this item. Always decorate the outside of our home with lots of white lights around the house and on the trees, lit up candy canes up and down the driveway, along with the big blownup Santa and Frosty. Getting tired of the commercial look of Christmas. Always wanted an outdoor nativity set. This 3 piece set is beautiful. I've also gotten the other pieces in the Walmart store so I have the full nativity set outside. It's breathtaking and I'm so happy with it. I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiscoDVa
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Product
1/2/2008

Customer review by Lilj1980

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Lilj1980
by Lilj1980

I have been wanting the nativity set for a long time, just never purchased it. I found it online for a clearance price and was so excited. I ordered it right away and have been very pleased with my purchase. This has been the perfect addition to our outside Christmas decorations!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilj1980
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/2/2008

Customer review by ChasR

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by ChasR
by ChasR

great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChasR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
11/29/2007

Customer review by ChristmasTime

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by ChristmasTime
by ChristmasTime

I bought this Nativity Scene last year and it met all of my expectations. The only thing is that some windy days the Mary Or Joesph sometimes falls down so i got 2 weights small enough to fit in the opening of the bottom. I works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristmasTime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where's the rest of it!!!
12/2/2007

Customer review by blessed07

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by blessed07
by blessed07

I really like my nativity scene. But, I have only been able to purchase Joseph, Mary, and the Baby Jesus and the Sheperd. I was hoping to purchase the remaining items this year (esp. the animals) and I did notice that the Three Wise Men set is available at my local store. I have received a lot of compliments on our nativity scene. I like the scene because it is what Christmas is supposed to be about!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessed07
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Love It!!!!
12/4/2007

Customer review by LongIslandNan

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by LongIslandNan
by LongIslandNan

Have been looking for a set like this for a while. When we saw the box in the store, we were thrilled to find it was MADE IN AMERICA. The faces are painted beautifully, and we're really happy with it. The only down side is that we paid full price two days ago and it's on clearance sale today, so if you are thinking about getting this, don't wait! Get it now - you'll be happy you did. It makes a beautiful Christmas display.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LongIslandNan
Long Island, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/5/2007

Customer review by AllAboutHim

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by AllAboutHim
by AllAboutHim

I have had the other design at home for years and it has held up great...even with no covering. I bought this one for my mother and am very pleased with it but disappointed that I could not find the complete set...with the shepherd and animals. Wish I had some way to light them besides electricty....as it isn't acceptable to run extension cords at my mother's nursing home and there is no ready power source outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllAboutHim
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great product for the price
1/2/2008

Customer review by David305

4.0 stars 1/2/2008 by David305
by David305

This was a great product for around $30. It is 3 peices made of plastic with a light bulb inside each to illuminate them from within. Decorating our front yard with this nativity set gave it a whole different feeling instead of a giant santa claus or snow globe. Great set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
David305
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NATIVITY SCENE PIECES
12/5/2007

Customer review by GLO4COLT

4.0 stars 12/5/2007 by GLO4COLT
by GLO4COLT

I HAVE ENJOYED MY NATIVITY SCENE PIECES FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS. I FIND IT DISAPPOINTING THAT I'M UNABLE TO GET THE ANIMALS TO COMPLETE MY SCENE FROM ANYWHERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GLO4COLT
VAIL, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Where is the rest?
12/14/2007

Customer review by MOMofallboys07

4.0 stars 12/14/2007 by MOMofallboys07
by MOMofallboys07

The product is good. The rest of the pieces they do not sell, that is very disappointing. Also what about ther bulbs? I know that is minor but the put a bulb in the baby jesus but none for Mary or joseph.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMofallboys07
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews