Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kids love George
3/14/2016

Customer review by McGee

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by McGee
by McGee

George is my grandkids favorite

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McGee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
our son LOVES this movie!
10/24/2007

Customer review by JustinsMom

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by JustinsMom
by JustinsMom

Our 2 year old doesn't sit still to often- but thank goodness for Curious George...he normally sits & watches most of the movie. It is great for car trips, too. We had the cartoon type George movies- not such a big hit. He wasnt interested in them- I was glad these PBS shows came out on dvd :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustinsMom
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
12/28/2009

Customer review by Hailie3

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Hailie3
by Hailie3

My son loves this dvd we had it for 3 days now and thats all he wants to watch, its a very cute dvd and i actually like it myself as well it is very entertaining to watch. i would definitely recommend this dvd!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hailie3
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LoVeD iT
6/1/2009

Customer review by Nategsmom08

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by Nategsmom08
by Nategsmom08

I bought this DVD for my 15 mth old son, and he loves it. He loves anything Curious George. Everytime we put it in for him he sits in amazement like it's his first time watching it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nategsmom08
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
christmas present
12/19/2010

Customer review by dariosmami88

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by dariosmami88
by dariosmami88

it was a christmas present for my 2 1/2 yr old son and he loves it so far...he couldn't wait to open it so we let him have it early and now he wont stop watching it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dariosmami88
spencer iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Curious George 2
4/3/2008

Customer review by LKydd

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by LKydd
by LKydd

We love this video. We bought it for our 2 year old but the whole family enjoys watching it. Each show weaves in learning with the fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LKydd
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days