Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Birthday Plant
8/7/2008

Customer review by InflightIM

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by InflightIM
by InflightIM

The plant arrived beautifully packed and in great condition. The yellow blooms are fabulous!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InflightIM
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Choice
5/23/2008

Customer review by SouthernPride

5.0 stars 5/23/2008 by SouthernPride
by SouthernPride

This was for a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loves it. The hibiscus that arrived had peach blooms. Just my luck because she didn't have that one yet. My Mom says it's very hardy, she lives in a colder climate area and said it has withstood some chillier evenings, although when it's close to freezing, she takes it indoors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernPride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great gift for mother's day
5/26/2008

Customer review by chickmomof5

5.0 stars 5/26/2008 by chickmomof5
by chickmomof5

I sent this flower to my mom for mother's day. It was delivered right on time. My mom was very surprised. Her plant already had some buds on it. And it has been flowering since. She keeps telling me how much she has enjoyed it. The only down side was that she never got the instructions for the plant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickmomof5
Wake Forest, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mom loved it
5/30/2008

Customer review by clydearoo

5.0 stars 5/30/2008 by clydearoo
by clydearoo

I sent these to my mother in CT for Mother's Day and she said they were beautiful. I even told her to tell me the truth so I'd know not to order them again and she still told me she loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clydearoo
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Delightful Gift
9/17/2007

Customer review by powderpuff

5.0 stars 9/17/2007 by powderpuff
by powderpuff

I sent this hibiscus plant to a friend for her birthday. She loved it and said that it had several blooms on it already (one week after receiving it). Being a teacher, she put it on her desk in the classroom to remind her of her native state of Hawaii. The plant makes a sweet little gift, without being too over-the-top like some arrangements.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
powderpuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lovely plant
5/27/2008

Customer review by woody806

4.0 stars 5/27/2008 by woody806
by woody806

The hibiscus was delivered on time in beautiful condition, in bloom, for Mother's Day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woody806
Escalon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no flowers
5/30/2008

Customer review by terpgal

2.0 stars 5/30/2008 by terpgal
by terpgal

there were no flowers on this plant and the buds that were there fell off....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terpgal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Find a different flower
5/26/2008

Customer review by casaba

1.0 stars 5/26/2008 by casaba
by casaba

The plant showed up half-dead at mother-in-law's. One flower had already dropped off and the soil was all over the leaves. Mother-in-law said she had to clean the plant before setting it on the table (not an ideal gift for Mother's Day). The plant lasted two days before dying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casaba
Would recommend to a friend? No
very disappointed
5/28/2008

Customer review by leggy511

1.0 stars 5/28/2008 by leggy511
by leggy511

I was very disappointed with this item. I had received things and delivered plants before without any problems. This plant arrived in good shape with lots of buds then just started to die. All the buds falling off. And my Mom has a green, green thumb so I know it was not her, it was the plant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leggy511
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tropical Hibiscus Plants (3)
6/2/2008

Customer review by homebee

1.0 stars 6/2/2008 by homebee
by homebee

The plant looked beautiful the day received but the next day all the flowers/buds fell of and the plant died.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homebee
Would recommend to a friend? No