Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 135 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews
A beautiful surprise
12/30/2007

Customer review by Overjoy

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by Overjoy
by Overjoy

I go this wedding set as a 10 year gift. It is so beautiful. Not only does it look nice on the web, but to have it in person is beautiful. This picture really doesn't do the rings justice. A MUST FOR A SPECIAL SOMEONE TO SAY WILL YOU MARRY ME WITH.

Was this review helpful? (93) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Overjoy
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
1/5/2011

Customer review by Hawaiianchika

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Hawaiianchika
by Hawaiianchika

My fiance got me this BEAUTIFUL ring for Christmas this year. I was so stunned by how beautiful it was. I had read a review on how the picture does not do the ring justice...So TRUE!! It looks way better in person and on my hand. I have had so many compliments!! My co-workers are jealous HAHA I was really amazed at the quality of the ring and how it sparkles!! No one believes me when I tell then that it was from Walmart! Apparently he ordered it on the 16th of Dec. and it was at my door on the 21st!! I got my xmas present early! To all the men on here shopping for a gorgeous ring for your special lady look no further. For this price the quality is soo much more!! I'm in LOVE with my ring! Oh little note go one size bigger...He ordered a size 8 but it did not come as a size 8. Which was a good thing because I lost weight and that would have been too big. When I got it sized at Walmart she sized it at 7 and a quarter. So I suggest you go bigger if you want the correct size! All in all I love this ring and I think it is BEAUTIFUL! Especially the price :)Thanks for reading! Hope this review helps make your decision. :)

Was this review helpful? (82) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawaiianchika
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
all about the ring
2/27/2008

Customer review by shopaholicmommad3

2.0 stars 2/27/2008 by shopaholicmommad3
by shopaholicmommad3

i was very excited about getting the ring. it is a very pretty ring. however, within the first 10 dats of having it a diamond fell out.

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholicmommad3
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/7/2009

Customer review by kurth1

2.0 stars 4/7/2009 by kurth1
by kurth1

this ring set is really pretty. and i have had it for over a yr, but i have taken it in three times to get diamonds replaced. i am about to buy a diffrent set and keep this set put up so i dont lose any more diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kurth1
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2011

Customer review by BestGrammieEver

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by BestGrammieEver
by BestGrammieEver

Love this ring set has a beautiful shine. So many people couldn"t believe it came from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestGrammieEver
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ring for budget
2/22/2012

Customer review by Pun27

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Pun27
by Pun27

I bought this ring for my now fiancee and she was very pleased!!! She recieves lots of compliments daily. My fiancee is not a materialistic person so this ring was perfect for her. Overall im thoroughly satisfied with the purchase I made!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pun27
Holly Springs, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ioverlove it!
2/15/2011

Customer review by quitabean

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by quitabean
by quitabean

this ring is perfect! igot it for my engagement ring &i absolutely love it. it.s not too big , not too small, not too flashy, it.s classy &subtle &ijust overlove it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quitabean
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love my ring!
2/14/2011

Customer review by tborjw

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by tborjw
by tborjw

I was proposed to on February 1st with the engagement part of this set, and I absolutely love it! It's pretty and sparkly enough to be gorgeous and evoke comments/compliments...yet simple enough to not overwhelm. I'm not a flashy type, and this ring suits me perfect. I havent seen the wedding band yet, as he won't let me :) but the engagement ring is exactly what I wanted. I cant stop staring at my hand and ring!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tborjw
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So much prettier then the picture!!
5/4/2010

Customer review by JMG102380

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by JMG102380
by JMG102380

I was a little skeptical to purchase this online. I wasn't able to find one at the store that would work. I am very glad i did. This ring is amazing. It doesn't sit to high on your finger which will be nice if you work retail like i do. Very beautiful ring!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMG102380
Aberdeen, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
PRETTY
10/18/2007

Customer review by DAVEANDEVA

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by DAVEANDEVA
by DAVEANDEVA

THIS RING LOOKS NICER ON MY WIFES HAND THAN IN THE PICTURE, AND WHAT A SMILE IT PUTS ON HER FACE. A TREASURE FOR OUR LIFE.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAVEANDEVA
PHX,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
8/6/2011

Customer review by greeneyedevil

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by greeneyedevil
by greeneyedevil

I get so many compliments on this ring, absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greeneyedevil
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value and beauty
3/15/2014

Customer review by JuneBug50

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by JuneBug50
by JuneBug50

I love the Set! It's so beautiful! I would recommend anyone getting this set. It's elegant, love the baggett diamonds as well the other diamonds. If you are looking for value and beauty, this one definitely has both~

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuneBug50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Value!!
11/19/2010

Customer review by teeter13

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by teeter13
by teeter13

I still can't believe that we got such a beautiful ring for such a good price! We looked in to some his and hers sets before deciding on this ring, but none of the rings could even come close to this one. The ring feels very substantial and the white gold enhances the look of the diamonds. The 3 center diamonds look remarkably like one marquis cut diamond. Nobody i've shown the ring to can believe it was purchased at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teeter13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty,and Affordable
2/17/2011

Customer review by kiwilime

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by kiwilime
by kiwilime

I've been to many Store Pricing Rings, and by far nothing compares to the quality and price of this ring. I actually looked at this ring at walmart store. They didn't carry my size 8. An associate at WM suggested that i try online for my size. Boy was she right, I was so excited to see that not only did they carry my size, but it was a few bucks cheaper. I highly recommend this ring.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiwilime
Concord,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Speechless
2/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

While browsing the site, my soon to be was looking for that (expensive) piece that would make me Awwww.. well, one look at this beauti, and one of my strong characteristics stood out and made him go in Awwwww... yes him, with the fact that I would be pleased with this Valeintine gift.. seeing the pic gives this ring no type of Justice... but the placement on my finger, PRICELESS...............

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Poinciana, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Overall a pretty nice ring
12/26/2013

Customer review by mizzjlynn76

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by mizzjlynn76
by mizzjlynn76

It's very pretty in person. The picture makes it look a little on the cheap side though. Did not like the fact that it seemed as though the solitaire was a single diamond when it's actually 3 little diamonds. Would have liked for the under part of the rings to be more solid...really hallow underneath them. The diamonds do shine but are a little on the dull side. Will wear it for how ever long until it starts looking bad or I find another set that I like better. But I am for the most part happy with it. I didn't like the fact that I could only down size to a 4 when I actually wear a 3 1/2 on my ring finger, but most all of the rings I liked wouldn't even go down that small cause the setting wouldn't permit for that much of a down size. Has it's flaws, but very pretty none the less!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizzjlynn76
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diamonds are cloudy
3/28/2014

Customer review by Nesman

1.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Nesman
by Nesman

I really never knew that diamonds could look like rock salt until now. I am so disappointed because the rings that I saw in Walmart were so beautiful and gleaming in the light. I ordered online to get the right size and got something that would surely cause a divorce soon after the, "I do." I understand that I might not receive the clearest looking diamond but this is embarrassing. How do I rectify it is unknown to me. This ring had to be inspected before being sent out. Wouldn't I just get the same! And now, 34 minutes on the phone waiting to speak to Walmart.com. And the description does not mention all the silver material under the diamonds. The description says gold. What is the other metal?

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nesman
Downers Grove
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
a beautiful, inexpensive symbol
11/4/2010

Customer review by HasAnyNameNOTBeenTaken

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by HasAnyNameNOTBeenTaken
by HasAnyNameNOTBeenTaken

I absolutely LOVE my WALMART Bridal Set! In this economy my husband and I are shopping smarter. We found this set (and his ring) at an amazing price and we both absolutely love our rings! They are a beautiful symbol of our love and marriage. FYI, that ring sizer print out does NOT work. I had to send mine back for a resize! ;)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HasAnyNameNOTBeenTaken
Stratford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Absolutely Love It.
1/28/2015

Customer review by PKeys

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by PKeys
by PKeys

I couldn't wait to write my review. I simply love this ring. It elegant, and quite beautiful. I am very happy with it's quality, it's size and height. It looks very expensive, but at a very reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this ring...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PKeys
Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
loving it!
5/13/2009

Customer review by tuliadaisy

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by tuliadaisy
by tuliadaisy

THIS RING IS EVEN PRETTIER ON MY FINGER THAN I EVER IMAGINED...BEAUTIFUL SHINE AND GREAT FIT...I WEAR IT DAILY! AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuliadaisy
TULIA TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews