Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 stars
6
1-20 of 142 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 142 total reviews
1-20 of 142 reviews
LOVE IT!!!
1/5/2011

Customer review by Hawaiianchika

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Hawaiianchika
by Hawaiianchika

My fiance got me this BEAUTIFUL ring for Christmas this year. I was so stunned by how beautiful it was. I had read a review on how the picture does not do the ring justice...So TRUE!! It looks way better in person and on my hand. I have had so many compliments!! My co-workers are jealous HAHA I was really amazed at the quality of the ring and how it sparkles!! No one believes me when I tell then that it was from Walmart! Apparently he ordered it on the 16th of Dec. and it was at my door on the 21st!! I got my xmas present early! To all the men on here shopping for a gorgeous ring for your special lady look no further. For this price the quality is soo much more!! I'm in LOVE with my ring! Oh little note go one size bigger...He ordered a size 8 but it did not come as a size 8. Which was a good thing because I lost weight and that would have been too big. When I got it sized at Walmart she sized it at 7 and a quarter. So I suggest you go bigger if you want the correct size! All in all I love this ring and I think it is BEAUTIFUL! Especially the price :)Thanks for reading! Hope this review helps make your decision. :)

Was this review helpful? (104) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hawaiianchika
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Absolutely Love It.
1/28/2015

Customer review by PKeys

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by PKeys
by PKeys

I couldn't wait to write my review. I simply love this ring. It elegant, and quite beautiful. I am very happy with it's quality, it's size and height. It looks very expensive, but at a very reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this ring...

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PKeys
Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great ring for budget
2/22/2012

Customer review by Pun27

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Pun27
by Pun27

I bought this ring for my now fiancee and she was very pleased!!! She recieves lots of compliments daily. My fiancee is not a materialistic person so this ring was perfect for her. Overall im thoroughly satisfied with the purchase I made!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pun27
Holly Springs, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Value and beauty
3/15/2014

Customer review by JuneBug50

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by JuneBug50
by JuneBug50

I love the Set! It's so beautiful! I would recommend anyone getting this set. It's elegant, love the baggett diamonds as well the other diamonds. If you are looking for value and beauty, this one definitely has both~

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JuneBug50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love my ring!
2/14/2011

Customer review by tborjw

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by tborjw
by tborjw

I was proposed to on February 1st with the engagement part of this set, and I absolutely love it! It's pretty and sparkly enough to be gorgeous and evoke comments/compliments...yet simple enough to not overwhelm. I'm not a flashy type, and this ring suits me perfect. I havent seen the wedding band yet, as he won't let me :) but the engagement ring is exactly what I wanted. I cant stop staring at my hand and ring!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tborjw
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall a pretty nice ring
12/26/2013

Customer review by mizzjlynn76

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by mizzjlynn76
by mizzjlynn76

It's very pretty in person. The picture makes it look a little on the cheap side though. Did not like the fact that it seemed as though the solitaire was a single diamond when it's actually 3 little diamonds. Would have liked for the under part of the rings to be more solid...really hallow underneath them. The diamonds do shine but are a little on the dull side. Will wear it for how ever long until it starts looking bad or I find another set that I like better. But I am for the most part happy with it. I didn't like the fact that I could only down size to a 4 when I actually wear a 3 1/2 on my ring finger, but most all of the rings I liked wouldn't even go down that small cause the setting wouldn't permit for that much of a down size. Has it's flaws, but very pretty none the less!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mizzjlynn76
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Speechless
2/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

While browsing the site, my soon to be was looking for that (expensive) piece that would make me Awwww.. well, one look at this beauti, and one of my strong characteristics stood out and made him go in Awwwww... yes him, with the fact that I would be pleased with this Valeintine gift.. seeing the pic gives this ring no type of Justice... but the placement on my finger, PRICELESS...............

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Poinciana, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
ioverlove it!
2/15/2011

Customer review by quitabean

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by quitabean
by quitabean

this ring is perfect! igot it for my engagement ring &i absolutely love it. it.s not too big , not too small, not too flashy, it.s classy &subtle &ijust overlove it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quitabean
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diamonds are cloudy
3/28/2014

Customer review by Nesman

1.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Nesman
by Nesman

I really never knew that diamonds could look like rock salt until now. I am so disappointed because the rings that I saw in Walmart were so beautiful and gleaming in the light. I ordered online to get the right size and got something that would surely cause a divorce soon after the, "I do." I understand that I might not receive the clearest looking diamond but this is embarrassing. How do I rectify it is unknown to me. This ring had to be inspected before being sent out. Wouldn't I just get the same! And now, 34 minutes on the phone waiting to speak to Walmart.com. And the description does not mention all the silver material under the diamonds. The description says gold. What is the other metal?

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nesman
Downers Grove
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Beautiful
8/6/2011

Customer review by greeneyedevil

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by greeneyedevil
by greeneyedevil

I get so many compliments on this ring, absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeneyedevil
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So much prettier then the picture!!
5/4/2010

Customer review by JMG102380

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by JMG102380
by JMG102380
Walmart associate

I was a little skeptical to purchase this online. I wasn't able to find one at the store that would work. I am very glad i did. This ring is amazing. It doesn't sit to high on your finger which will be nice if you work retail like i do. Very beautiful ring!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMG102380
Aberdeen, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
I LOVE THIS SET!!!!
5/14/2012

Customer review by Brittney21689

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Brittney21689
by Brittney21689

My husband bought me this set for our one year wedding anniversary and I LOVE IT!!!! it fits perfect looks amazing on my hand isnt to showy, and is a great price! I personally think it looks better in person then online! Walmart THANK YOU for the best gift ever!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brittney21689
Middletown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
5/13/2013

Customer review by NIYEDITY

4.0 stars 5/13/2013 by NIYEDITY
by NIYEDITY

I Absolutely love this ring. I havent purchased this ring yet.. but this is the one I have chosen to be my 2 year anniversary gift. I have watched and watched this ring on line, but what really took the cake is when I seen it instore thats when I ultimately fell in love.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NIYEDITY
NORRISTOWN, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
A beautiful surprise
12/30/2007

Customer review by Overjoy

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by Overjoy
by Overjoy

I go this wedding set as a 10 year gift. It is so beautiful. Not only does it look nice on the web, but to have it in person is beautiful. This picture really doesn't do the rings justice. A MUST FOR A SPECIAL SOMEONE TO SAY WILL YOU MARRY ME WITH.

Was this review helpful? (103) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Overjoy
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
1/10/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/10/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had to return it because the diamonds were all cloudy. Had this been inspected it never would have shipped out. Perhaps some quality control would have worked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/7/2009

Customer review by kurth1

2.0 stars 4/7/2009 by kurth1
by kurth1

this ring set is really pretty. and i have had it for over a yr, but i have taken it in three times to get diamonds replaced. i am about to buy a diffrent set and keep this set put up so i dont lose any more diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kurth1
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For the price is ok
12/30/2015

Customer review by lady

3.0 stars 12/30/2015 by lady
by lady

The ring is very pretty, and perfect for the price. A stone felt on the first 2 week, but walmart took it back and replaced it right away. The only negative thing about it is that I worked in a clothing store and the ring keep getting stuck on the clothes. Also since it is two piece ring, it doesn't stick together and I keep fixing the wedding band.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lady
Would recommend to a friend? No
all about the ring
2/27/2008

Customer review by shopaholicmommad3

2.0 stars 2/27/2008 by shopaholicmommad3
by shopaholicmommad3

i was very excited about getting the ring. it is a very pretty ring. however, within the first 10 dats of having it a diamond fell out.

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholicmommad3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Debbie
12/25/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

It was everything I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clarity on diamonds are flawed
12/24/2015

Customer review by LJoy

2.0 stars 12/24/2015 by LJoy
by LJoy

The diamonds look like chips and there white instead of being like a diamond.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LJoy
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 142 total reviews
1-20 of 142 reviews