Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 84 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
beautiful ring, decieving picture
10/16/2009

Customer review by ajcf

4.0 stars 10/16/2009 by ajcf
by ajcf

This is a beautiful ring and was really excited to purchase it, but the picture is somewhat misleading... The picture doesn't really represent how lifted the ring is. I loved the ring, but my girlfriend isn't a fan of lifted rings so when I pulled it out of the box to find it is actually kind of high I was a little disappointed, and ended up returning it, but if you don't have a problem with lifted styles this is definitely still a very good looking ring

Was this review helpful? (85) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajcf
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Beaitiful
8/20/2010

Customer review by ChrisNMe

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by ChrisNMe
by ChrisNMe

WOW the picture does not do this ring justice at all!! My Fiance` bought this as a promise ring and I love it so much I have chosen to have it as my engagement ring and he will buy a band to go with it. If you are looking for a big flashy diamond ring this one is not for you as the stones are very small, but they sparke and shine beautifuly. I am constantly getting compliments on it. I have had this ring since January 2010 and it is still looking brand new!

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChrisNMe
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Newly engaged
10/6/2014

Customer review by Kedapie1

4.0 stars 10/6/2014 by Kedapie1
by Kedapie1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pretty. I just wish it was a little bigger & had a lil more shine. A few of my diamonds were really cloudy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kedapie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made My Girlfriend's Month!
6/22/2009

Customer review by Shteegilp

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Shteegilp
by Shteegilp

....And hopefully it will continue to make her year, decade, and so on... Gave this to her as a graduation gift, and she flipped. Really a beautiful ring, and with the right approach, that special someone will adore it. Just don't let her show her dad and make him think it's an engagement ring... I know from experience that can make things awkward

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shteegilp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
♥ perfect ♥
1/2/2009

Customer review by HisAngel

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by HisAngel
by HisAngel

i was on line one day with my boy friend and was lookin at rings when I saw this one I feel in love I read some of the reviews and was iffy about it but he told me that the look in my eyes made him want to buy it. I had no idea! then he showed up at my house on christmas with it! it was the perfect gift ever! I use it every day and dont have to worry about a thing, it looks very delicate and the good thing is I havent had to worry about diamonds falling out or anything of that sort. It is the perfect gift for any GiRL♥

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HisAngel
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I loved this ring from the day I got it
1/26/2014

Customer review by Sylvaine

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Sylvaine
by Sylvaine

I absolutely love this ring. The pictures do not do this ring justice, I get tons of complements and people think it cost way more than what it did. There are a total of 17 tiny diamonds, none of which have fallen out over the 8 years I have had this ring. And that is saying something since I am in the military and I don't usually take my ring of for field training exercises. When my husband and I married, we were pretty poor, so a $100 ring was all we could afford. He purchased this ring with the promise that when our financial situation improved, he was going to get me a better one. Well, our situation has vastly improved and every now and then he asks if I want a new ring. The answer is always NO.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sylvaine
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for what i needed!
1/26/2015

Customer review by CompletelySatisfied

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by CompletelySatisfied
by CompletelySatisfied

My original wedding ring that I bought when we had a much nicer life financially was stolen right off my hand. I was devastated. And for an entire year I had no ring cause my husband lost his job. Well finally I decided I needed a ring, no matter how simple or cheap.! I HAD to have a wedding ring! When I saw this ring I absolutely fell in love! And I could not believe how little it cost! To be able to have something simple but not just a boring plain band that I would love and still be able to afford? Dream come true! I've had this ring for about a month now and it still looks beautiful, still sparkles and its not changing my skin colors! I'm still completely in love with just like the moment I laid eyes on it! ALSO, it said it would take 2wks to ship it to me but no joke I got it in 3 DAYS! I am one happy Lady!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CompletelySatisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
10/18/2007

Customer review by iminlove

4.0 stars 10/18/2007 by iminlove
by iminlove

i bought this ring for my girlfriend...she loved the ring and thought it cost alot but it was actually a good buy...

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iminlove
Cincinnati, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
She loves it!
7/29/2016

Customer review by RonC

4.0 stars 7/29/2016 by RonC
by RonC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price she really loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RonC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT RING !!!!!
3/13/2011

Customer review by kelleyrey

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by kelleyrey
by kelleyrey

I'm truely impressed with this ring. My boyfriend and I fell in love with this ring. I get alot of complements on it daily. The ring is very sophisticated, delicate and beautiful. We purchased it off line with out seeing it in store and are very happy we did.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelleyrey
Gig Harbor,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Craftsmanship
4/8/2011

Customer review by PsychoxCupcake

2.0 stars 4/8/2011 by PsychoxCupcake
by PsychoxCupcake

My boyfriend ordered this ring for me and just got it in the mail yesterday. It was already missing a stone when he received it. I think it's a pretty ring and I love it a lot, but it could obviously be made a lot better. It's pretty bad when you just get something that's brand new and it's already broken or messed up some how. I really don't think I'd recommend this to anyone. It's pretty, but it doesn't really seem like it's worth the money if it's going to just fall apart that easily.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PsychoxCupcake
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hurts to wear.
9/1/2014

Customer review by Byeol

1.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Byeol
by Byeol

The prongs are really sharp and snag on everything. If you hold a small child, you could scratch them with it. I returned my ring because it wasn't stamped 10kt which it's supposed to be by law.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Byeol
Would recommend to a friend? No
Absolutely lovely
8/29/2009

Customer review by babycakes90

5.0 stars 8/29/2009 by babycakes90
by babycakes90

My boyfriend just got this for me for our One Year Anniversary. I absolutely adore it and I don't usually wear rings. It rises up just a bit, which personally I love. It's very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babycakes90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Purity Ring
12/11/2010

Customer review by lfstds

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by lfstds
by lfstds

I purchased this ring as a purity ring for my teen-aged daughter. It is the perfect size and is very pretty. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lfstds
Parkland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful for price
7/16/2014

Customer review by foxy26847

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by foxy26847
by foxy26847
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This ring is a very beautiful ring and bigger than it appears. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxy26847
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/24/2010

Customer review by davenshirl

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by davenshirl
by davenshirl

Bought this ring for my wife,who really loved it! great service from wal-mart too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
davenshirl
Arcade,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very nice ring
10/10/2007

Customer review by thatoneguy

4.0 stars 10/10/2007 by thatoneguy
by thatoneguy

I bought this ring as a surprise for my girlfriend, and I think she will really be pleased with it. Love is beautiful lol.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thatoneguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Great Value
10/6/2010

Customer review by KenTheMad

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by KenTheMad
by KenTheMad

This is the most lovely ring I've seen at this price point ($80). The diamonds aren't flashy, but well done. The ring design in lovely. Like other reviewers, I found that the pictures on the website don't show how high the center of this ring really is. So, I was a little surprised to see how high this ring sat, especially considering how small the diamonds are, but this ring is still a great value and beautiful design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KenTheMad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Replacement Engagement Ring
7/16/2010

Customer review by MrsAdams2009

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by MrsAdams2009
by MrsAdams2009

For many women this ring would not be good enough as an engagement ring but for me it was perfect. It reminded me of the ring I received as a promise ring when we were 18 years old. I love this ring. I have had it since April and it is still as beautiful as the day I got it. It is a petite ring and I love the way it goes with my wedding band. Very much so impressed and happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsAdams2009
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a great surprise.
3/21/2009

Customer review by XFIDDLER

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by XFIDDLER
by XFIDDLER

I purchased this ring for my babydolls birthday and she just loved it. It's a ring that says I Love You everyday that she has it on. I will most definitely recommend the ring to anyone who is in love.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XFIDDLER
McAllen, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews