Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a gorgeous uplifting product
12/21/2007

Customer review by ripster

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by ripster
by ripster

Probably the nicest Christmas decoration that I have ever displayed outside my home. Beautiful music and light show. I live in a community and everytime someone drives by my home, they stop to tell me how wondrous the trees and lights look and how beautiful the arrangement of music. Then they ask me where I purchased it and said they would like to buy one too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ripster
White Haven, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful display
12/7/2008

Customer review by shoptheinternet

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by shoptheinternet
by shoptheinternet

I LOVE to decorate for christmas...indoors and out. Every year I add something to our outside display And these trees have well exceeded my expectations. They are extremely showy at night and the music volume can be adjusted or totally turned off. They only down fall is....Keep the remote handy...if you have them hooked up to a timer you have to hit the button on the remote to get them going. But for me it's no big deal. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoptheinternet
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
well worth it
12/28/2007

Customer review by mrschristmas

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by mrschristmas
by mrschristmas

Whether you have children or not, everyone will enjoy this product. There are three trees 7Ft and smaller. All run on a remote control. You can choose an individual color, have the lights strobe, or a strobe/music combination. With music, either single song or on a loop with volume control. It certainly is entertaining. If Walmart offers this next year, considering getting nine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrschristmas
Old Saybrook, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Christmas Display
10/26/2008

Customer review by Windstar96

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by Windstar96
by Windstar96

This is truly a quality product. Was disappointed in that Gemmy's website said I could use my MP3 player or ipod as input. Found out later, that this was an error in their website description. It is an amazing display, just wish that there were more songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Windstar96
Dover, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
great for the holidays
11/11/2008

Customer review by momo58

5.0 stars 11/11/2008 by momo58
by momo58

I just love the gemmy musical trees. the music is great and the lights dancing to the music is very entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momo58
Hessmer, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Musical lights christmas trees
11/16/2008

Customer review by Bandet

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by Bandet
by Bandet

Magical, awesome, I cannot say enough about these trees...I have had large light displays for years and I have nothing that comes close to this..easy setup..great sound...like bells..a real show stopper...and by the way, it sells for 250 at most places...if I could pick only one display, this would be it.....this gets an A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bandet
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2007

Customer review by christmasdecorman

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by christmasdecorman
by christmasdecorman

Received product, and love it..only problem I encounterd was box was crushed on the very top all the way in...but product was not damaged...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christmasdecorman
bridgeport illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
1/15/2008

Customer review by RodmansDad

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by RodmansDad
by RodmansDad

awesome light show,added to this years display

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RodmansDad
Weirsdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Can't say enough!
11/29/2008

Customer review by HisRedhead

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by HisRedhead
by HisRedhead

Don't know who said that was the wrong picture, but their WRONG. I love these trees! Lightshow is incredible and music is Wonderful! I've had them up for about a week now and everybody can't watch and listen long enough. What a hit! If they ever have them again, I will buy more....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HisRedhead
Decatur, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
11/30/2008

Customer review by ukcat

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by ukcat
by ukcat

This product is beautiful and a perfect Christmas decoration. I have received many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ukcat
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gemmy - Musical Lights Christmas Trees
12/2/2008

Customer review by GEORGEANDDI

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by GEORGEANDDI
by GEORGEANDDI

THEY ARE JUST WHAT WHAT I PICTURED THE COLORS OF THE LIGHTS AND THE MUSIC CAN BE AJUSTED VERY GLAD I PURCHSED THEM

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GEORGEANDDI
PHOENIXVILLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A show stopper
12/2/2008

Customer review by Debbie58

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by Debbie58
by Debbie58

A beautiful addition to our outdoor display. Had a few problems at first but they seem to be working fine now. We have only had them out for a few days and have noticed cars slowing down in front of our house to look at our display. Hope to buy some more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbie58
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
12/2/2008

Customer review by runner30

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by runner30
by runner30

What an awesome light and sound show!!! My family just loves it. Very easy to set up and comes with a remote.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runner30
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good fun decoration
12/3/2008

Customer review by VegasLee

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by VegasLee
by VegasLee

It took some time to put this together but after it was up and running we love it. The neighbors and the kids love it also. We have many decorations but this really added to our front yard. Would buy it again if we did not already have it. We did buy this on sale at Walmart online after seeing it many other places on the Internet at a much higher price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasLee
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
beautiful product
12/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

All of our nieghbors love the trees. One person is buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Alvin,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Purchase
1/14/2009

Customer review by Handlwcare

4.0 stars 1/14/2009 by Handlwcare
by Handlwcare

I was very pleased with this purchase. The tallest tree is over 7 ft tall so it towered over me by almost 2 feet; it was very awkward trying to move it after assembly. I enlisted my neighbor to help me. It would be better if there were more than 5 songs, or be able to play with MP3, but my neighbors still enjoyed it. You can even set it to light show, without sound...very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Handlwcare
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
11/30/2008

Customer review by 31OHIOSTATEFAN

4.0 stars 11/30/2008 by 31OHIOSTATEFAN
by 31OHIOSTATEFAN

Overall this is a good product for the price. I just added it to my decor and it's all the rage in my neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
31OHIOSTATEFAN
ZANESVILLE,OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Really Disappointed
12/16/2007

Customer review by XmasMom

3.0 stars 12/16/2007 by XmasMom
by XmasMom

Bought this 3 tree trio set to compliment an already great outdoor light display. All three trees worked perfectly the first night. Great display! The 2nd night we had gently falling snow and the medium and small tree stopped working. I contacted Gemy and they came back with..."umplug and tap the prongs with a key". Didn't work. So disappointed. Just took it back. I think it is a great idea, but not for a cold snowy outdoor Colorado climate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XmasMom
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year