Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A very decorative product!
10/29/2007

Customer review by JayToTheTee

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by JayToTheTee
by JayToTheTee

I decorate for Christmas every year, and I always add something every year to make it bigger and better. I've always wanted to do something with a nativity scene but have always thought that the plastic yard figures were cheap and tacky looking. This year, I found the Nativity Inflatable! I own several different inflatables, and really enjoy this one. It looks great and is very colorful. It is very well light, and inflates in just a few minutes! The stakes and tethers make it easy to set up and anchor it in place! I am very please with my newest addition to my holiday decorations! The price may seem high, but it is worth every penny if you are big on holiday decorating! And don't forget about Site To Store to save money on shipping!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayToTheTee
Paris, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Lignting very poor and too expensive
12/3/2008

Customer review by bks083

3.0 stars 12/3/2008 by bks083
by bks083

I was thrilled when I found this product because I had beed looking for 1 for a long time. When I received this product I put it up. Looks good in the daytime however at night the lighting on the nativity is very poor work. The sheep and the donkey have no lighting. I also think the baby should have been placed at an angle because when you are viewing the product from the road all you see is a white lump and not the baby. I feel the price for this product was extremely expensive compared to the other airblown objects I have. I had to resort to a ground spot light for this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bks083
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nativity Scene Inflable
11/20/2008

Customer review by larrynan

1.0 stars 11/20/2008 by larrynan
by larrynan

I have been trying to find an inflable Nativity scene for a long while. Wal-Mart was recommended. The first web site had them avaiable "In Store" but I could not find a local store who carried it. Managers at these stores said that they received in -store mail that none where to be shipped. After looking at the zoom picture I decided not to invest $85.00 + shipping due to fact that the design of the facial features looks like CARTOON CHARACTERS which I feel is a disgrace. They can make a cow look like a cow, a Santa look like a Santa, but people look like Boomerang carton faces. DISGRACEFUL

Was this review helpful? (3) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larrynan
Roswell Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year!
10/18/2009

Customer review by cabbear2

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by cabbear2
by cabbear2

This is unbelievable! You have to see it in action to love it more! By one today, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabbear2
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
good purchase!
12/12/2009

Customer review by faithfulchick

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by faithfulchick
by faithfulchick

I am really happy with my nativity inflatable! I had purchased a pumpkin patch inflatable earlier this year from WalMart and was very pleased, so I followed up with a Christmas inflatable. I have had lots of positive comments on it from my neighbors. Also, the shipping to my home was fast! Overall I am very satisified with my purchase and would recommend to anyone-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithfulchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Airblown Nativity Set
11/24/2007

Customer review by Lingo

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by Lingo
by Lingo

Even thou this is a little pricy, I wanted one last year and never got one, this is great and my kids love it. It is worth all of the money. I had mine sent to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lingo
hesperia, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
What a beautiful nativity!!!
11/24/2007

Customer review by Live4God

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by Live4God
by Live4God

This is such a beautiful nativity scene and just in time for Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Live4God
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
12/2/2007

Customer review by DohBart

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by DohBart
by DohBart

We really liked this product. The only issues we had were with setting it up. We had some problems staking down the blower motor and getting the display to point in the right direction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DohBart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
decor
11/25/2008

Customer review by ethanavajacksmom

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by ethanavajacksmom
by ethanavajacksmom

This is a very nice way to remember what the christmas season is about, the birth of Christ. It looks nice easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ethanavajacksmom
Clayton, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Christmas Decoration
11/30/2008

Customer review by TBWed90

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by TBWed90
by TBWed90

It was easy to set up. The instructions need to be a little clearer as far as to where the stakes should be set up. Also the stacks should have a pointed end , so that they are easier to put in the ground. Very pleased with the product, and it looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBWed90
Prophetstown, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Looks nice
11/30/2008

Customer review by mittens13

4.0 stars 11/30/2008 by mittens13
by mittens13

Loved it. Only complaint was the hooks for the motor. I have bought inflatable products and the hooks for the motor a usually easy to install. This product has spiral anchors and difficult to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mittens13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One problem
11/29/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/29/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The sheep should have been attached to one of the pillars. It was not and I have to fix it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day