Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Not too impressive
7/7/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this product as a Father's Day gift, and almost sent it back upon arrival. The case is very poorly made- it dented after pressing on it lightly. The tools themselves are alright. They are stainless steel, but with fairly cheap wooden handles. I'm sure that the tools will do the job for a year or two, but I'm concerned about the handles holding up longer than that. As for the case, I doubt it will stay in one piece for too long. I would recommend spending a little extra and getting higher quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Has everything you need plus some!
4/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my husband as a gift. He is a professional cook/chef, has been for 20 years and this set is exactly what he wanted! He loves it. Utensils are well made and strong. We accidentally left the spatula outside for 4 nights and it rained for 2 days and it was fine. Don't let the price fool you! It's everything you need to grill plus some!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Set
5/31/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
High quality. Good Price. Everything works great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/27/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the product was good but the case was not well made. showed up with broken latches. they were made of cheap plastic. the tools were fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
12/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband and I bought this for our son along with a grill. He loves it and couldn't wait to use it! It has all the essentials as well as a few bonus pieces. Very sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice
7/11/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This item is very nice. So far we have found everything to work well and be very sharp.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what we were looking for
9/26/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The only downside is the corn-cob holders. They are difficlut to use. The rest are outstanding products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great gift.
12/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my son. Seems to be perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/27/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this set. Very durable...has a little bit of everything.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mr Bar-B-Q
12/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent set. Sturdy & durable. I recommend this to all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
set was everything i needed and more.
12/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great quality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gift
1/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased as a gift for sister/brother-In-law. It was better than expected. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/22/2009
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had to return this product because the case was broken when we got it. It was also hard to get the tools to stay in the case; they kept falling out. We returned the broken one and I will not buy a new one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bbq set for the price
7/23/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my husband and he was very pleased with the set! -casandra
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cheap.
8/2/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the only reason I didn't like it is because the knive are dull.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product needed fot grill
3/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
product came in great shape did not need to do any thing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Set
12/6/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great quality. Set has everything you would need.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good
10/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very ni ce
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642840, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-