Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome set
8/13/2009

Customer review by Gela313

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by Gela313
by Gela313

Got this set for my husband as a birthday gift. He loved it. Looks great and good quality. We have been looking for a grill set for quite awhile and this was everything we needed and wanted. The price is outstanding as well. If you were to buy several pieces separately (spatula, tongs, brush, etc) it will cost you more in the end than this 30-piece set. It is very important for me to have everything organized and in its place. The case to hold everything is just what I wanted. 30 pieces and every piece has its place!! If you love organization, you will love this set. To answer the question someone posted earlier- the handles are stainless steel.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gela313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gift Idea
1/13/2009

Customer review by Grammaginni

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Grammaginni
by Grammaginni

I ordered this barbeque set for my son and my son-in-law as Christmas presents because they both enjoy cooking on the grill. I ordered online, so I did not actually have a chance to see it in person. When I visited my son after Christmas, he was so pleased with the set. The tools are sturdy and well-made, and the case is a good way to store them when not in use. All of the tools have longer than normal handles which make them ideal for using near a hot grill.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammaginni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
love it
2/16/2011

Customer review by darkangel78

4.0 stars 2/16/2011 by darkangel78
by darkangel78

we bbq alot and this was a great additon to our grill and smoker easy to use and clean works great and looks great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkangel78
independence, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gift for Brother
1/2/2014

Customer review by Mariar67

3.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Mariar67
by Mariar67

Ordered the set came quickly. When I opened it all the fasteners were broken from the case so there was no way to hold the pieces in there spot. Ordered a replacement and same problem. Returned items with no problem and ordered it somewhere else and waiting to see how that one looks. It is very nice just both are damaged.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariar67
Falmouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/24/2012

Customer review by Usmcprchula

4.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Usmcprchula
by Usmcprchula

Overall it was a great gift. Product is made well, just wish the handle for the case was made stronger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Usmcprchula
Brooklyn, N.Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good quality, loved it
7/6/2014

Customer review by Kylierw

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Kylierw
by Kylierw

Very good quality, loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kylierw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.