Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

144 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

144 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
42
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 stars
7
1-20 of 107 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
Love'd it
12/26/2009

Customer review by KyraGirl

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by KyraGirl
by KyraGirl

We bought this as a christmas gift and the person who got it loved it, they went home christmas night and grilled with it! They loved the little corn holders that came with it too! would recommend this to everyone, and the price was right!!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KyraGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Good BBQ tool set - long reach
6/14/2011

Customer review by spider99

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by spider99
by spider99

This is a good product for the price. The BBQ tools have long reach so user is not going to burn hands over grill during the checking of food. Easy to clean, and maintain.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spider99
South Shore, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
6/22/2011

Customer review by mrkenman

4.0 stars 6/22/2011 by mrkenman
by mrkenman

The set itself is great, well made and good looking. but, the case, well just toss it out, its not worth saving...

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrkenman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Not Good
5/10/2012

Customer review by Kenge

1.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Kenge
by Kenge

Very Cheap quality. Do not Buy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenge
Will be returning this one...
3/2/2011

Customer review by ConcreteKamikaze

2.0 stars 3/2/2011 by ConcreteKamikaze
by ConcreteKamikaze

I should have spent a little more and gotten a better quality set. I got this in, and while it's not the best quality, it's not horrible quality either. When I got it, all of the pieces had fallen out in the carrying case, the wood on most of the handles was all nicked up and splintering. The main reason I got this one is because it had the shish kabob sticks with it, but they were horrible. Very flimsy they were bent, I don't think they would hold up well if you put alot of food on them - they didn't even make it thru shipment. The case is HORRIBLE! The set doesn't completely fit in the slots and it's very cheap plastic.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConcreteKamikaze
Athens, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
cheaply made case
4/27/2010

Customer review by walalala

3.0 stars 4/27/2010 by walalala
by walalala

The items inside the holder were great. but the case it self was cheaply made and came with the side seems damaged with holes in them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walalala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/18/2011

Customer review by Alyssasmommy7

3.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Alyssasmommy7
by Alyssasmommy7

Completely functional, but cheaply made. The color is different than pictured and things do not fit properly in the case. If appearance is not important this is a great set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alyssasmommy7
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/30/2011

Customer review by shon

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by shon
by shon

the hubby loves it. it's his favorite toys LOL

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shon
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
junk
5/24/2012

Customer review by seneca05201160

2.0 stars 5/24/2012 by seneca05201160
by seneca05201160

when i recieved the latches on the front of the case were tore off and none anywere to replace. i was not impressed at all/

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seneca05201160
northport
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT FOR GRILLERS
5/11/2011

Customer review by BamBamHopkins

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by BamBamHopkins
by BamBamHopkins

This product was everything I had hoped for.Every item has been usefull,The items are also of good quality.When mine was purchased, my neighbor was impressed,so I purchased one for her.She is A very skilled griller & loves the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamBamHopkins
Danville,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/9/2012

Customer review by mol0913

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by mol0913
by mol0913

Love all of the different utensils. Tools fit nicely in the box. Only thing I was disappointed about were the corn cob holders. They don's stay in the corn. Better off getting the cheap $1 ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mol0913
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Its ok
6/27/2011

Customer review by Olalala157

3.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Olalala157
by Olalala157

The product itself gets the job done. The problem I have is with the case. Its very hard to get the items back in the case as the grasps in the case are very tight. The corn picks fall out all the time when the box is opened and they are always all over the place. Overall the item is good and serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Olalala157
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheeply made but good choice of tools included
8/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The tools in the kit are very cheeply made most of them are bent & one of the scuwers had a cracked handle

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fontana CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very flimsy
9/7/2012

Customer review by animal70x7

1.0 stars 9/7/2012 by animal70x7
by animal70x7

Looked good on-line. OOPs, was I wrong. Lots of stuff, but VERY cheaply made and low grade. The case is so thin that I am afraid I will break it. Do yourself a favor, DO NOT buy this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animal70x7
wheeling, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/8/2012

Customer review by boytoy007

1.0 stars 9/8/2012 by boytoy007
by boytoy007

product was missing pieces from the set, the four long sticks were not in there, also the time of arrival was longer then what was first quoted when ordering

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boytoy007
venice, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Got my monies worth
6/11/2010

Customer review by Bougal

2.0 stars 6/11/2010 by Bougal
by Bougal

Bought this set for $20..well I got my monies worth. Next I will spend a few extra bucks for better quality.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bougal
Knig of Prussia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Love it
3/6/2012

Customer review by crazyking

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by crazyking
by crazyking

hubby is very happy with Mr. Bar-B-Q 18-Piece BBQ Tool Set . they work good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyking
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy product..great price
5/30/2015

Customer review by Sophiaandemilysmom

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Sophiaandemilysmom
by Sophiaandemilysmom

Excellent ser...has everything I need to look like a pro in front of the grill....low price for such good quality...plus...the case is a bonus...nothing is misplaced when I need it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sophiaandemilysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sizzling !!!
5/31/2015

Customer review by Ladydragon181

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Ladydragon181
by Ladydragon181

They are very good and handy. Very good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladydragon181
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Set for the Money
8/30/2013

Customer review by TMF87

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by TMF87
by TMF87

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it! The only bad thing about this set was that one of the pieces would not stay in place inside the set case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMF87
Washington, DC area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews