Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works forever
9/10/2010

Customer review by Adam5265

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by Adam5265
by Adam5265

I put this out in a spot about 2 years ago and it worked great, however the next year the club lost the lease and no one hunted it last season, Then this year we regained the lease and low and behold the spot was still active. I put a camera out and got a few pictures of deer and some racoons. So I refreshed the spot with this product again about 5 weeks ago and like "magic" the deer are waiting in line to get to the stuff.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adam5265
Winder, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Atract the big ones
11/4/2010

Customer review by MRBVRB

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by MRBVRB
by MRBVRB

Black Magic works like majic on both deer and elk, I used it this year and had both coming into my cameras like crazy. Wal-Mart has the best price, so buy yours today!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRBVRB
Park City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
The most BANG for the BUCK
11/24/2010

Customer review by Deerhunter83

4.0 stars 11/24/2010 by Deerhunter83
by Deerhunter83

The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is I didn't see a giant hole. But...I only had it out for 2 days and had deer coming to all 3 spots. I've used the original Deer Cocaine back in the day and had fantastic results. For $6, you can't beat it! I had used the Site to Store option and picked it up with in a week to save on shipping. When I use this stuff next time, I'll be putting it out in late Sept, early Oct for November rifle season. It's also easy to use. I kicked the leaves out of the way to expose the bare ground and sprinkled it out. That's it. You don't need a PhD to use this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deerhunter83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
It actually worked
11/23/2010

Customer review by Deadly245

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Deadly245
by Deadly245

I spread out the bag in two different locations after hunting Friday morning. Sat. afternoon I shot a 10 point buck as he walked out of the wood line next to where I had put it. I don't think it was by accident that he walked out where I had placed it. I am definitely getting more of this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deadly245
Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Black Magic is a great deer attractant
12/7/2013

Customer review by Hunter476

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Hunter476
by Hunter476

I got Black Magic at Walmart for a reasonable price. For the past two years, I put a bag down at the end of the summer and the deer still dig at the area months later. They can't seem to get enough of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hunter476
Cheshire, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mineral Supplement!!!
8/14/2014

Customer review by Preacher77

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Preacher77
by Preacher77

I have used this product for about three years now and would/AM recommending it. I started a new mineral lick with this purchase over a month ago and have about five to six inches dug out in about a four foot plot. It has served me well in the past and still continues to today!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preacher77
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great!
7/3/2015

Customer review by deerhunterjim

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by deerhunterjim
by deerhunterjim

Have been using this stuff for years. Deer pawed out a 5 foot round hole ,8 inches deep. 95 photos in 2 days. Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deerhunterjim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
8/30/2015

Customer review by Perry

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Perry
by Perry

I started a new mineral lick three years ago there's now a hole a foot deep and bare ground in a four foot circle each year I've made it a bit bigger I have created a honey hole with it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes