Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Super Soft
9/23/2007

Customer review by WVHillbilly

5.0 stars 9/23/2007 by WVHillbilly
by WVHillbilly

These sheets are super soft, but I was a little worried about "pilling" after wash & wear, but they turned out even softer after washing w/fabric softener & didn't "pill" at all. I know what everyone on my Christmas list is getting this year. West Virginia winter nights get pretty cold.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVHillbilly
Elkview, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best sheets ever!
1/26/2008

Customer review by MicrofleeceLover

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by MicrofleeceLover
by MicrofleeceLover

I love everything microfleece/fiber. I have become absolutely addicted--pajamas, robe, throws, etc., so when shopping for some flannel sheets I came across these microfleece sheets, I knew I had to have them. They are so soft and warm--I don't think I'll ever use anything else again--even in summer. I just love them and they are much thicker than I thought they would be. You can't go wrong buying these sheets. The only thing that could be improved upon is the color selection, but I was able to use the green--they are like a dirty sage, so they still went well with my tan microfiber comforter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MicrofleeceLover
Kewaskum, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft as a cloud!
10/15/2007

Customer review by smartone

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by smartone
by smartone

These fleece sheets are super soft! The green is a dark Army green (not as they appear on line). I love these cuddly sheets. Makes it really hard to get out of bed in the morning!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartone
Merritt Island, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The BEST sheets I've ever owned
3/12/2008

Customer review by nfray20

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by nfray20
by nfray20

I have never been so thoroughly fullfilled by a purchase in my life. I know it sounds silly to say, but these sheets make me and my mate feel like we are being hugged by angel wings or something heavenly like that. They are extremely soft, supple and warm and they have helped us get through the cold winter. I sincerely hope that Wal*mart puts these sheets back on the shelves for next winter season because those of you who didn't catch them are missing out. The color is a beautiful sage green and the image above doesn't show its true beauty. All parts of the sheet set are made of the soft microfleece and while it remains warm, it has never gotten too hot. Washing them doesn't alter the texture, they are still true to how they came out of the bag with no pilling or linting on clothes. They are very fluffy, soft, and absolutely heavenly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nfray20
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yuck
11/4/2007

Customer review by gram1

1.0 stars 11/4/2007 by gram1
by gram1

did not like them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gram1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome Sheets!
12/19/2007

Customer review by mom22blondes

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by mom22blondes
by mom22blondes

I bought two sets of these sheets for both of my girls beds for the winter months here in NY. They are absolutely wonderful sheets. My girls love sleeping between their "soft blankies" (fleece blankets) so when I saw these sheets I knew they would love sleeping in them. So far both sets have been washed 3x and they have very minimal pill on them and they only get softer with every wash! Another thing I love about them is they have very deep corner pockets so they stay put. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom22blondes
Western NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft as a cloud
12/19/2007

Customer review by Jeanne2

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by Jeanne2
by Jeanne2

Yesterday my wonderful sage green fleece sheets arrived at walmart. I almost didn't order them after one reviewer said they were a millitary green. I'm so glad I did. They are a soft sage green that matches my quilt perfectly. They washed up beautifully, soft and fluffy. Even the pillow cases are surprisingly comfortable to sleep on- oh so soft and not too hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanne2
Deming, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavenly Soft
1/28/2008

Customer review by LAComfortSeeker

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by LAComfortSeeker
by LAComfortSeeker

I love the way these sheets feel. I formerly looked for values of high-count thread sateen sheets, which are still very nice, but these microfleece sheets are so-o-o-o-o-o soft and keeps me warm on these chilly winter nights. I would like to see more colors produced. I have the white and the sage green which I purchased on-line. I was going to get the blue color too but it was not available. I've told everyone that would listen about these sheets. I wondered if the feel would change once I washed them, but they didn't . . . the feel is the same. I LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAComfortSeeker
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Buy!
12/28/2007

Customer review by zeekster55

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by zeekster55
by zeekster55

These sage green sheets were by far my best purchase of 2007... only downside is having to get out from under the sheets and out of bed each day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zeekster55
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME product
2/2/2008

Customer review by nocalshopper

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by nocalshopper
by nocalshopper

I love mirco fleece, so soft and comforting. So when I had a customer come to my register with these sheets I said "Micro fleece sheets!?" She said "Open it up and feel them, they're awesome" I felt them and was convinced. I bought a set that day and slept on them that night. LOVE them!!! My best friend came to visit from southern California soon after my purchase, she loved them too. When she went home she searched and was unable to find them down there(website was out of stock). She called and asked me to buy them and ship them to her, which I did. She was so happy. I also bought a set for my mom. She loved them, bought another set for herself and a set for my brother. These sheets are so comfortable and warm. No need for electric or multiple blankets on your bed. These sheets do the job. Awesome product, everyone should have them. If you are a flannel sheet user, like I was, you will get rid of them after you try micro fleece sheets. I did!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nocalshopper
Novato CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Sleeping on Cloud 9
12/30/2007

Customer review by MarlowthePerfectTown

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by MarlowthePerfectTown
by MarlowthePerfectTown

I was unsure if I would like these sheets. I thought that they would be too hot. These are the most softest sheets around. If you want to feel like you are sleeping on the clouds try them, flannel sheets cannot compare to these. I have given them as gifts to my daughter, my granddaughter and my mom and dad. I cannot say enough about these sheets. Well worth every penny. I have the white, green and now also the blue ones. I didn't use the pillow cases at first as I thought they would be too hot..what a mistake . They are so soft and comfortable , so be sure to use them too. Kate from Marlow, NH The only trouble I had was trying to locate a Walmart that had them. I did end up ordering them on line so that I would have them for Christmas presents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarlowthePerfectTown
Marlow, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Snuggly winter comfort
10/27/2007

Customer review by jerak

5.0 stars 10/27/2007 by jerak
by jerak

I purchased the sheet set as a gift for my Mother-in-Law. She loves them even more than the flannel sheets she used to use in the winter. She is hoping for a 2nd set and I am going to purchase a set for my parents and a set for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerak
Libby MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2007

Customer review by shopper32

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by shopper32
by shopper32

I got the green one. Really soft and comfortable sheets...so hard to leave bed! thanks again to the reviewers...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for sleeping comfort
11/6/2007

Customer review by mamabear4

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by mamabear4
by mamabear4

A friend told us about these fleece sheets, and I am ever so thankful. They keep you cozy and comfortable all night long. I would recommend them to anyone who likes the coziness of fleece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabear4
Millinocket Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
1/9/2008

Customer review by OkieMom2Boys

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by OkieMom2Boys
by OkieMom2Boys

No more getting into a freezing cold bed - these sheets are wonderful. I'm ordering two more sets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OkieMom2Boys
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/10/2008

Customer review by Tippitoes

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by Tippitoes
by Tippitoes

These are the softest most heavenly sheets. They will even fit the big thick mattresses, and keep you feeling cozy at night. I wish I had purchased more as they are not available on line anymore, nor in the store by us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tippitoes
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Microfleece sheets
1/12/2008

Customer review by STVINRN

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by STVINRN
by STVINRN

These are, by far, THE most comfy, cozy sheets I've ever slept on!! The price is terrific, they wash like a dream, and are just perfect for those snowy winter nights. Run, don't walk, and get yourself a set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STVINRN
Lake George, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Snuggy sheets, ahhhh!
11/26/2007

Customer review by Arkie

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by Arkie
by Arkie

These are far snuggier than flannel sheets, easy to launder and look great. Ordered in my town, were nicely delivered in my giftee's town Walmart. A Christmas bag would have been nice for giftee to pick up order in. Just a simple red or green pull top trash bag would have been nice. Have bought 9 sets for Christmas gifts, so you can see I do Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arkie
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
microfleece sheet set
1/14/2008

Customer review by favorite

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by favorite
by favorite

they are terrific. so warm and soft. having an order tshipped to the site store is great also.thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
favorite
derby, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
extrmely warm and comfortable
1/14/2008

Customer review by ripper12345

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by ripper12345
by ripper12345

these sheets were far better than i had expected. they are so soft and warm and cozy. i am already looking forward to purchasing another set in another color....highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ripper12345
columbus, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews