Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
AWESOME product
2/2/2008

Customer review by nocalshopper

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by nocalshopper
by nocalshopper
Walmart associate

I love mirco fleece, so soft and comforting. So when I had a customer come to my register with these sheets I said "Micro fleece sheets!?" She said "Open it up and feel them, they're awesome" I felt them and was convinced. I bought a set that day and slept on them that night. LOVE them!!! My best friend came to visit from southern California soon after my purchase, she loved them too. When she went home she searched and was unable to find them down there(website was out of stock). She called and asked me to buy them and ship them to her, which I did. She was so happy. I also bought a set for my mom. She loved them, bought another set for herself and a set for my brother. These sheets are so comfortable and warm. No need for electric or multiple blankets on your bed. These sheets do the job. Awesome product, everyone should have them. If you are a flannel sheet user, like I was, you will get rid of them after you try micro fleece sheets. I did!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nocalshopper
Novato CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
The BEST sheets I've ever owned
3/12/2008

Customer review by nfray20

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by nfray20
by nfray20

I have never been so thoroughly fullfilled by a purchase in my life. I know it sounds silly to say, but these sheets make me and my mate feel like we are being hugged by angel wings or something heavenly like that. They are extremely soft, supple and warm and they have helped us get through the cold winter. I sincerely hope that Wal*mart puts these sheets back on the shelves for next winter season because those of you who didn't catch them are missing out. The color is a beautiful sage green and the image above doesn't show its true beauty. All parts of the sheet set are made of the soft microfleece and while it remains warm, it has never gotten too hot. Washing them doesn't alter the texture, they are still true to how they came out of the bag with no pilling or linting on clothes. They are very fluffy, soft, and absolutely heavenly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nfray20
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best sheets ever!
1/26/2008

Customer review by MicrofleeceLover

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by MicrofleeceLover
by MicrofleeceLover

I love everything microfleece/fiber. I have become absolutely addicted--pajamas, robe, throws, etc., so when shopping for some flannel sheets I came across these microfleece sheets, I knew I had to have them. They are so soft and warm--I don't think I'll ever use anything else again--even in summer. I just love them and they are much thicker than I thought they would be. You can't go wrong buying these sheets. The only thing that could be improved upon is the color selection, but I was able to use the green--they are like a dirty sage, so they still went well with my tan microfiber comforter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MicrofleeceLover
Kewaskum, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Soft
9/23/2007

Customer review by WVHillbilly

5.0 stars 9/23/2007 by WVHillbilly
by WVHillbilly

These sheets are super soft, but I was a little worried about "pilling" after wash & wear, but they turned out even softer after washing w/fabric softener & didn't "pill" at all. I know what everyone on my Christmas list is getting this year. West Virginia winter nights get pretty cold.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVHillbilly
Elkview, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soft as a cloud!
10/15/2007

Customer review by smartone

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by smartone
by smartone

These fleece sheets are super soft! The green is a dark Army green (not as they appear on line). I love these cuddly sheets. Makes it really hard to get out of bed in the morning!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartone
Merritt Island, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sleeping on Cloud 9
12/30/2007

Customer review by MarlowthePerfectTown

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by MarlowthePerfectTown
by MarlowthePerfectTown

I was unsure if I would like these sheets. I thought that they would be too hot. These are the most softest sheets around. If you want to feel like you are sleeping on the clouds try them, flannel sheets cannot compare to these. I have given them as gifts to my daughter, my granddaughter and my mom and dad. I cannot say enough about these sheets. Well worth every penny. I have the white, green and now also the blue ones. I didn't use the pillow cases at first as I thought they would be too hot..what a mistake . They are so soft and comfortable , so be sure to use them too. Kate from Marlow, NH The only trouble I had was trying to locate a Walmart that had them. I did end up ordering them on line so that I would have them for Christmas presents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarlowthePerfectTown
Marlow, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PEOPLE DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSING!
12/16/2007

Customer review by shopseverywhere

5.0 stars 12/16/2007 by shopseverywhere
by shopseverywhere

I live in Florida, but while staying at our home in North Carolina in November for 3 weeks, I went into a Walmart and purchased these micro fleece sheets for our beds up there. My husband and I LOVED these sheets so much that he told me to pick us up a set for our bed in Florida (He never encourages me to buy anything - so this was a real shock)! The Walmarts in Florida do not carry them as they stated it was a product that they were just "trying out" in their northern stores. I have now gone online to Walmart.com and have ordered 11 sets of these sheets for different family members as Christmas Gifts. They really are not too warm for Florida, I find that I just don't have to bother with needing a blanket as often!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopseverywhere
Ormond Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavenly Soft
1/28/2008

Customer review by LAComfortSeeker

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by LAComfortSeeker
by LAComfortSeeker

I love the way these sheets feel. I formerly looked for values of high-count thread sateen sheets, which are still very nice, but these microfleece sheets are so-o-o-o-o-o soft and keeps me warm on these chilly winter nights. I would like to see more colors produced. I have the white and the sage green which I purchased on-line. I was going to get the blue color too but it was not available. I've told everyone that would listen about these sheets. I wondered if the feel would change once I washed them, but they didn't . . . the feel is the same. I LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAComfortSeeker
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Sheets!
12/19/2007

Customer review by mom22blondes

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by mom22blondes
by mom22blondes

I bought two sets of these sheets for both of my girls beds for the winter months here in NY. They are absolutely wonderful sheets. My girls love sleeping between their "soft blankies" (fleece blankets) so when I saw these sheets I knew they would love sleeping in them. So far both sets have been washed 3x and they have very minimal pill on them and they only get softer with every wash! Another thing I love about them is they have very deep corner pockets so they stay put. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom22blondes
Western NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MICROFLEECE SHEETS
12/10/2007

Customer review by TNGIRL37

5.0 stars 12/10/2007 by TNGIRL37
by TNGIRL37

MY HUSBAND & I BOTH LOVE THESE SHEETS. THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND WARM. YOU REALLY DON'T WANT TO GET OUT OF BED. IF YOU ARE COLD NATURED THESE ARE VERY GOOD, IF NOT AND YOU GET HOT AT NIGHT THESE WILL PROBABLY BE TOO WARM FOR YOU. THEY HOLD IN THE BODY HEAT. I HAVE USED FLANNEL SHEETS BUT THEY AREN;T NEARLY AS COMFORTABLE AND WARM AS THESE AND YOU CAN THROW AWAY THE ELECTRIC BLANKET AND HEATED MATTRESS PADS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TNGIRL37
EAST TENNESSEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no more electric blankets!!!
1/23/2008

Customer review by MOMTO3CUTIES

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by MOMTO3CUTIES
by MOMTO3CUTIES

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY ELDERLY MOTHER FOR CHRISTMAS AS SHE IS ALWAYS FREEZING...AND WE LIVE IN TEXAS!!! SHE WASHED THEM AND IMMEDIATELY USED THEM. SHE LOVES THEM! SHE IS FINALLY WARM. THESE ARE PERFECT FOR WINTER MONTHS AND WOULD BE GREAT FOR UP NORTH, I DON'T THINK YOU NEED TO USE AN ELECTRIC BLANKET WITH THESE. VERY NICE QUALITY AS WELL. WASH UP NICE AS WELL. LIKE YOUR FAVORITE FURRY ROBE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMTO3CUTIES
MONTGOMERY, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft as a cloud
12/19/2007

Customer review by Jeanne2

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by Jeanne2
by Jeanne2

Yesterday my wonderful sage green fleece sheets arrived at walmart. I almost didn't order them after one reviewer said they were a millitary green. I'm so glad I did. They are a soft sage green that matches my quilt perfectly. They washed up beautifully, soft and fluffy. Even the pillow cases are surprisingly comfortable to sleep on- oh so soft and not too hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeanne2
Deming, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Snuggy sheets, ahhhh!
11/26/2007

Customer review by Arkie

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by Arkie
by Arkie

These are far snuggier than flannel sheets, easy to launder and look great. Ordered in my town, were nicely delivered in my giftee's town Walmart. A Christmas bag would have been nice for giftee to pick up order in. Just a simple red or green pull top trash bag would have been nice. Have bought 9 sets for Christmas gifts, so you can see I do Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arkie
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft plush sheets
1/18/2008

Customer review by needs

4.0 stars 1/18/2008 by needs
by needs

I bought two pair. One green, one blue. The green is a very ugly color. I love the feel. My daughter can't use them. She keeps breaking out in a rash. I put her regular sheets back on and she is fine so it's not something else. Works well with our electric mattress pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
needs
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only ones for me!
1/17/2008

Customer review by SilentChat

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by SilentChat
by SilentChat

These sheets are the bomb! Priced right for a change and I will never buy another brand of sheet except for these "Microfleece" sheets. I recomend them to all my friends and get them hooked too! Love em! Only problem is I never want to get out of bed! LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilentChat
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Snuggly winter comfort
10/27/2007

Customer review by jerak

5.0 stars 10/27/2007 by jerak
by jerak

I purchased the sheet set as a gift for my Mother-in-Law. She loves them even more than the flannel sheets she used to use in the winter. She is hoping for a 2nd set and I am going to purchase a set for my parents and a set for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerak
Libby MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/10/2008

Customer review by Tippitoes

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by Tippitoes
by Tippitoes

These are the softest most heavenly sheets. They will even fit the big thick mattresses, and keep you feeling cozy at night. I wish I had purchased more as they are not available on line anymore, nor in the store by us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tippitoes
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Microfleece sheets
1/12/2008

Customer review by STVINRN

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by STVINRN
by STVINRN

These are, by far, THE most comfy, cozy sheets I've ever slept on!! The price is terrific, they wash like a dream, and are just perfect for those snowy winter nights. Run, don't walk, and get yourself a set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STVINRN
Lake George, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for sleeping comfort
11/6/2007

Customer review by mamabear4

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by mamabear4
by mamabear4

A friend told us about these fleece sheets, and I am ever so thankful. They keep you cozy and comfortable all night long. I would recommend them to anyone who likes the coziness of fleece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamabear4
Millinocket Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft & Look Nice
1/22/2008

Customer review by Mommy2MissMia

4.0 stars 1/22/2008 by Mommy2MissMia
by Mommy2MissMia

I had already saw these at a store site before purchasing them online (they didn't have the green in the size I needed); so far they have worn well and look great for the money I paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2MissMia
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews