Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bring on the Puddles!
1/30/2008

Customer review by GailLangford

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by GailLangford
by GailLangford

These boots are so cute. They fit great and my son loves splashing around in them. He wears them when it is not raining too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GailLangford
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These boots are awesome!
4/6/2008

Customer review by BigfootClearanceYeaYea

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by BigfootClearanceYeaYea
by BigfootClearanceYeaYea

My kids just love running through puddles and mud in these boots! I bought them especially for this reason. Just rinse them off for a very easy cleanup! Love these boots ........highly recommend for any child!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigfootClearanceYeaYea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fits the need
4/9/2008

Customer review by LoveTheStore

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by LoveTheStore
by LoveTheStore

The product is very stylish for both boy or girl. I like the fact that it has the hooks at the top of the rain boot for the child to be able to slip into them easier. Some rain boots don't have that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheStore
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fantastic boot
4/8/2008

Customer review by murshopr

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by murshopr
by murshopr

I bought these rain boots for my EXTREEMLY messy 3 year old. They are GREAT! He can slip them on and off fast without any help. The little loops at the top are great. At first I thought that they needed a liner, then after what he put them through, I am glad that they do not have any lining! The boots go throught it all and look new. He wears them almost daily. He seems to find mud on a daily basis. I would buy these boots again and again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murshopr
Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves these boots
12/30/2007

Customer review by Grandmashouse

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by Grandmashouse
by Grandmashouse

My 4 year old grandson loves these boots. He has not wore any of his other shoes since he got them on Christmas. He calls them his fireman boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmashouse
El Cajon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2008

Customer review by NChorsegal

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by NChorsegal
by NChorsegal

Great boots for my 3 year old to just slip on real fast. He loves them and it makes my job easier when trying to get him ready to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NChorsegal
Washington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These Boots Are Made For....
3/1/2008

Customer review by wmtchick

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by wmtchick
by wmtchick

snow, mud, rain, everything! I bought these for my 7 year old boy and he has worn these EVERYDAY for the last 3 weeks and they still look great! A lot of times, rubber boots = stinky feet, but these seem to allow enough air from the top to prevent that! For 10 bucks, these are an EXCELLENT buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmtchick
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for kids
3/13/2008

Customer review by outdoorfool

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by outdoorfool
by outdoorfool

My son loves his "fireman boots." Everyday he wants to play outside and wear them! Great for the price. Perfect for outside and hosing off when finished playing. No more washing tennis shoes everytime they play outside!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outdoorfool
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/20/2008

Customer review by HARLEMZONLYGODDESS

5.0 stars 1/20/2008 by HARLEMZONLYGODDESS
by HARLEMZONLYGODDESS

I purchased this boot 1/2 size bigger...fits great on my son....Good even in the snow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HARLEMZONLYGODDESS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!
3/3/2008

Customer review by TandTsMommy

4.0 stars 3/3/2008 by TandTsMommy
by TandTsMommy

My 3 1/2 year old boy loves wearing these to splash in the water. They also make do in the snow when in a hurry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TandTsMommy
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week