Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great Costume, Great Value
11/10/2007

Customer review by HappyShopper99

4.0 stars 11/10/2007 by HappyShopper99
by HappyShopper99

I purchased this costume for my 5 year old and he loved it. I looked on other websites and they had the same costume for waaaaay more money. I wanted my son to have the complete look so I purchased the gloves and shoe covers separately. Overall, this was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopper99
Norfolk, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
We love Spider Man!
10/30/2007

Customer review by momof4cuteboys

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by momof4cuteboys
by momof4cuteboys

2 of my boys wanted to be Spider Man for Halloween this year (one black, one red) & they were great quality & THE BEST price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof4cuteboys
Rancho Belago, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A helpful and fun product
10/24/2007

Customer review by lovethevalue

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by lovethevalue
by lovethevalue

I was pleased with the quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethevalue
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Calling all Spidey fans!
11/22/2007

Customer review by CALKY

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by CALKY
by CALKY

Warning: If you buy this product, expect your child to turn into Spiderman and wear it everywhere! Yes, that's what happened to us. For the past year, our son has worn his Spidey costume to WalMart, the grocery store, to bed, preschool, and every birthday party we've attended. It has held up to over 30 washes and still looks fairly new. If your child is a Spidey fan, then consider the costume so s/he can "become Spiderman!"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CALKY
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
10/3/2007

Customer review by Snoopy24

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by Snoopy24
by Snoopy24

I've seen this similar costume in other catalogs for 2X the cost. The costume is well made, fits like a glove and has made my son extra excited for Halloween.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snoopy24
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great costume
11/14/2007

Customer review by Sweets369

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by Sweets369
by Sweets369

The costume was really great for the price and my son looked really good in it, he loved the realistic muscles and everyone complimented it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweets369
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vey Cute
10/26/2007

Customer review by Calebsmommy03

4.0 stars 10/26/2007 by Calebsmommy03
by Calebsmommy03

My son is very into Spiderman..., I didn't even have to ask what he wanted to be for Halloween. I did some looking around on other sites and was shocked to see how much a Spiderman costume was going for, being a single mom on a budget I decided to see if I could find one on Walmart.com. I was so pleased to not only find they had one in his size but that it was on sale! I paid less than 15 dollars, it arrived in 4 days and fit perfectly. He loves it, looks adorable and I still have money left over!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Calebsmommy03
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
my son loved it!
11/11/2007

Customer review by smile7390

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by smile7390
by smile7390

I was very pleased with this costume. My son was at the bottom of all of the measurements so I was afraid it might be too big for him, but it worked well. THe material is stretchy enough to fit lots of sizes. The head piece was a little annoying for a 2 and half year old to wear but he wore it long enough for some cute pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smile7390
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality for the price
12/26/2007

Customer review by BellaMamma

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by BellaMamma
by BellaMamma

I couldnt believe how much you were selling this for, so I had to get it. The quality of the costume was great! The only thing is that it did not come with gloves, but no biggy. I ended up ordering a size too large, so I couldnt see what it looked like on, but maybe next year he could use it. Thanks for the great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaMamma
Monroe Twp, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fun item
1/1/2008

Customer review by ChcikiesMom

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by ChcikiesMom
by ChcikiesMom

5 yo loved this costume. The face/head mask part is a little tight, but maybe he has a big head and I never noticed! ;-) He still manages to wear it for play often. You never know when Spider Man will come running down the hall! I'd buy this again. Cute and sparks creative play! A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChcikiesMom
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good enough
11/24/2007

Customer review by Shop44

3.0 stars 11/24/2007 by Shop44
by Shop44

This costume served it's purpose but it won't last more than a few more dress ups. Several seams are ripping out and the head piece is hard to see out of. However, my 4 year old is enjoying playing Spiderman so it was worth the small price tag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spider Man Muscle Costume
11/5/2007

Customer review by Goofyd95

3.0 stars 11/5/2007 by Goofyd95
by Goofyd95

Everything was great, except for the mask. Its made of a silky material that doesn't breathe well, along with my 4 year old son not being able to see well out of it. I had to cut a part of the eyes out. The muscles were really cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goofyd95
Bensalem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Best Costume Ever!
12/13/2007

Customer review by my2boys

5.0 stars 12/13/2007 by my2boys
by my2boys

Great buy! My son is 6 years old and loves Spider-Man, so why not dress up ike him. He was so surprised and hurried to put it on. He has it on all the time. Best mask and muscle costume, especially for the cheap price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
my2boys
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
so cute!!
11/5/2007

Customer review by MomBass

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by MomBass
by MomBass

My 3 year old son was the cutest spiderman I have ever seen. He still plays with this costume days after halloween. This is very well put together, it can hadle the abuse of a 3 year old....not many costumes can do that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomBass
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spiderman Lives
12/28/2007

Customer review by Dealhunter21

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by Dealhunter21
by Dealhunter21

I ordered this product for my 3.5 yr old son. He wanted a spiderman costume for Christmas, he LOVES it, especially the "muscles". And it is exactly what I expected, but I could not beat the price at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dealhunter21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY son LOVES it!
10/19/2007

Customer review by Spidesmom

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by Spidesmom
by Spidesmom

My son loves this costume, well made, and worth the 18.88! He's been wearing it for about a month already, pretending to be a superhero along with his 3 year old sister who is going to be Scoobydo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spidesmom
Rochester MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Christmas Gift
1/2/2008

Customer review by Nanny5

4.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Nanny5
by Nanny5

I purchased this item for my grandson for Christmas. It was something he had on his wish list. He loves it and it was one of his favorite gifts. It was the cheapest and best gift he received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanny5
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great costume
10/12/2007

Customer review by nlpsu

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by nlpsu
by nlpsu

This is a really nice costume for such a low price. I bought the Black Spiderman as well for my twins and they love them. Fit great and look great on. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nlpsu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandsons Loved Them!
11/2/2007

Customer review by Nana57

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by Nana57
by Nana57

The muscle costumes are a big hit with my grandsons. They wear them every day. They arrived quickly, were packaged nicely, and the gift card feature was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value & Costume
11/1/2007

Customer review by Annie02

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by Annie02
by Annie02

This costume was great! It was high quality and well made. You won't be sorry to purchase this. I've seen other Spiderman masks that were lame. This is a good one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie02
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews