Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great Value
10/3/2007

Customer review by Snoopy24

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by Snoopy24
by Snoopy24

I've seen this similar costume in other catalogs for 2X the cost. The costume is well made, fits like a glove and has made my son extra excited for Halloween.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snoopy24
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great costume
11/14/2007

Customer review by Sweets369

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by Sweets369
by Sweets369

The costume was really great for the price and my son looked really good in it, he loved the realistic muscles and everyone complimented it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweets369
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calling all Spidey fans!
11/22/2007

Customer review by CALKY

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by CALKY
by CALKY

Warning: If you buy this product, expect your child to turn into Spiderman and wear it everywhere! Yes, that's what happened to us. For the past year, our son has worn his Spidey costume to WalMart, the grocery store, to bed, preschool, and every birthday party we've attended. It has held up to over 30 washes and still looks fairly new. If your child is a Spidey fan, then consider the costume so s/he can "become Spiderman!"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CALKY
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great quality for the price
12/26/2007

Customer review by BellaMamma

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by BellaMamma
by BellaMamma

I couldnt believe how much you were selling this for, so I had to get it. The quality of the costume was great! The only thing is that it did not come with gloves, but no biggy. I ended up ordering a size too large, so I couldnt see what it looked like on, but maybe next year he could use it. Thanks for the great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellaMamma
Monroe Twp, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Spiderman Lives
12/28/2007

Customer review by Dealhunter21

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by Dealhunter21
by Dealhunter21

I ordered this product for my 3.5 yr old son. He wanted a spiderman costume for Christmas, he LOVES it, especially the "muscles". And it is exactly what I expected, but I could not beat the price at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealhunter21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great costume
10/12/2007

Customer review by nlpsu

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by nlpsu
by nlpsu

This is a really nice costume for such a low price. I bought the Black Spiderman as well for my twins and they love them. Fit great and look great on. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nlpsu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun item
1/1/2008

Customer review by ChcikiesMom

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by ChcikiesMom
by ChcikiesMom

5 yo loved this costume. The face/head mask part is a little tight, but maybe he has a big head and I never noticed! ;-) He still manages to wear it for play often. You never know when Spider Man will come running down the hall! I'd buy this again. Cute and sparks creative play! A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChcikiesMom
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
MY son LOVES it!
10/19/2007

Customer review by Spidesmom

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by Spidesmom
by Spidesmom

My son loves this costume, well made, and worth the 18.88! He's been wearing it for about a month already, pretending to be a superhero along with his 3 year old sister who is going to be Scoobydo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spidesmom
Rochester MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
A helpful and fun product
10/24/2007

Customer review by lovethevalue

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by lovethevalue
by lovethevalue

I was pleased with the quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethevalue
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Loved by all
10/26/2007

Customer review by blackwood

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by blackwood
by blackwood

The only problem with the costume was the mask. It was too small, but could be exchanged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for money!
10/26/2007

Customer review by kromig

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by kromig
by kromig

Great costume!!! I researched this exact costume on-line at other sites and Wal-Mart, by far, out-beat any other prices. Site-to-store was very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kromig
Berwick, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great product for the money
11/1/2007

Customer review by twins2

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by twins2
by twins2

This is a great costume for little boys. It was very easy to get into and my son loved it. Size was perfect. Would def recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twins2
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandsons Loved Them!
11/2/2007

Customer review by Nana57

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by Nana57
by Nana57

The muscle costumes are a big hit with my grandsons. They wear them every day. They arrived quickly, were packaged nicely, and the gift card feature was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value & Costume
11/1/2007

Customer review by Annie02

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by Annie02
by Annie02

This costume was great! It was high quality and well made. You won't be sorry to purchase this. I've seen other Spiderman masks that were lame. This is a good one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annie02
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We love Spider Man!
10/30/2007

Customer review by momof4cuteboys

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by momof4cuteboys
by momof4cuteboys

2 of my boys wanted to be Spider Man for Halloween this year (one black, one red) & they were great quality & THE BEST price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof4cuteboys
Rancho Belago, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/30/2007

Customer review by dlinton

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by dlinton
by dlinton

It is so cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlinton
Flushing, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good for the price
11/4/2007

Customer review by lizette15

5.0 stars 11/4/2007 by lizette15
by lizette15

i brought it for my son and he loved it and also seen the same costume at party city for 20$ more so i glad i got it at walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizette15
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/4/2007

Customer review by twinboysmama

5.0 stars 11/4/2007 by twinboysmama
by twinboysmama

This costume was awesome! My son loved it. The mask fit but was just a little to small to hook using the velcro. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinboysmama
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so cute!!
11/5/2007

Customer review by MomBass

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by MomBass
by MomBass

My 3 year old son was the cutest spiderman I have ever seen. He still plays with this costume days after halloween. This is very well put together, it can hadle the abuse of a 3 year old....not many costumes can do that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomBass
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my son loved it!
11/11/2007

Customer review by smile7390

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by smile7390
by smile7390

I was very pleased with this costume. My son was at the bottom of all of the measurements so I was afraid it might be too big for him, but it worked well. THe material is stretchy enough to fit lots of sizes. The head piece was a little annoying for a 2 and half year old to wear but he wore it long enough for some cute pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smile7390
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews