Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Desk Chair
5/3/2009

Customer review by BeBopsenior

5.0 stars 5/3/2009 by BeBopsenior
by BeBopsenior

What can I say about a chair? I bought it for my granddaughter to go with the computer desk that I bought. It was easy to assemble and it's comfortable. It's a good product for the money. I would recommend this to those who can't afford to spend a lot of money on a computer chair. It appears to be sturdy and will last for some time. From the picture the seat looks like it isn't very soft but it really is.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeBopsenior
Cedar Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good chair
11/30/2008

Customer review by Vubuq

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by Vubuq
by Vubuq

High enaugh to sit for child at the table. Enaugh comfortable. Excelent for doing of school home work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vubuq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Chair!!!!
2/13/2009

Customer review by AnneN123

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by AnneN123
by AnneN123

I bought this chair and I really love it. I've been looking for a computer table chair and all I've seen is a black chair that office depot or Staples sells, and the price is high compare to this cute green chair. Will recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnneN123
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
What a buy!
8/22/2009

Customer review by rAndocommAndo

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by rAndocommAndo
by rAndocommAndo

I was thinking this product was going to be small. It turned out to be quite bigger than the picture let on. It is very sturdy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rAndocommAndo
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Chair!
8/22/2009

Customer review by DDW197

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by DDW197
by DDW197

It was easy to put together. I like the green. This was purchased for my daughter to use with her desk. We are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDW197
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great chair
8/27/2009

Customer review by mami44

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by mami44
by mami44

love it, great for kids room, least expensive but nice quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mami44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/8/2009

Customer review by pcjames4

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by pcjames4
by pcjames4

Great chair, holds me (170#) and my son well. Very sturdy and not "child-looking" at all. Looks "space-age".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pcjames4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to assemble
1/25/2009

Customer review by Ilovetoshopalot1

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by Ilovetoshopalot1
by Ilovetoshopalot1

This product was very easy to assemble. Actually my 11 year old son put the chair together. We also bought the coordinating desk to go along with the chair and they look great together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovetoshopalot1
Monroe, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great chair
1/26/2009

Customer review by valuesquality

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by valuesquality
by valuesquality

I recommend this chair for kids. My 7 year old loves spinning on it. It is easy to put together and looks great. Plus, it's comfortable for the 40+ set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valuesquality
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Chair
2/1/2009

Customer review by Banmir

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by Banmir
by Banmir

This chair is the perfect size for a kids room. It was easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Banmir
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great chair
2/5/2009

Customer review by savincash

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by savincash
by savincash

easy to put together. looks great. not sure why its a kids chair because an adult can sit in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savincash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes