Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

42%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
42%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a smoothing product
11/15/2007

Customer review by fassandsassy

4.0 stars 11/15/2007 by fassandsassy
by fassandsassy

I like this product design and comfort. It is light weight and easy to get in and out of it. My dissatification is that I am between cup sizes. One breast is slightly larger than the other. I believe I will need a 40DD in this product for a perfect fit. I would strongly recommend larger cup sizes for us full figured women.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fassandsassy
Tupelo, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/25/2008

Customer review by juniemoonie

5.0 stars 5/25/2008 by juniemoonie
by juniemoonie

I love Curvation Body Shapers. They are not only comfortable, they are machine washable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juniemoonie
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great fit
7/7/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

As a well endowed woman I find that this product works well. It is very hard to find a product such as this with French cut legs., but this one has them. It is comfortable to wear but a little troublesome to resnap when visiting the Ladies Room. I highly recommend it and trust me when I say I have tried almost all styles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Troy, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Deal
1/4/2008

Customer review by MissJuicy

4.0 stars 1/4/2008 by MissJuicy
by MissJuicy

Product could have more elasticity to enable a tighter fit. Great price for the value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissJuicy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Would of been helpful product
4/10/2008

Customer review by fancypants2

3.0 stars 4/10/2008 by fancypants2
by fancypants2

This product was nice in style and detail wise,but it wasn't made to fit really,well plus size women.It was too short in the length and that made the cups not fit right,they pulled down and wasn't fitting right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancypants2
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/22/2008

Customer review by piscesmoon

3.0 stars 10/22/2008 by piscesmoon
by piscesmoon

Too short in torso, not for tall people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piscesmoon
Would recommend to a friend? No
poor fit
9/19/2008

Customer review by rflg

3.0 stars 9/19/2008 by rflg
by rflg

but It was everything I wantedas far as looks,quality, price, and material. But it was much to short

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rflg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Average
1/23/2008

Customer review by Confection23

3.0 stars 1/23/2008 by Confection23
by Confection23

This undergarment is cute, but provides very little support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Confection23
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not to expectation
1/14/2008

Customer review by Lovemart

2.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Lovemart
by Lovemart

I am a full figure body,I tought it was elastic material the shaper was made of but it was not.The shaper has little or no spandex at all.So you don't get that hug fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemart
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not a good fit
9/18/2008

Customer review by mizopinionated

1.0 stars 9/18/2008 by mizopinionated
by mizopinionated

This item did not fit very well. I am a tall person and it was not long enough. When i put it on the "bra" part ended up under my breasts. I actually returned it for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizopinionated
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never