Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great support bra!
3/18/2008

Customer review by TXWallyWorldShopper

4.0 stars 3/18/2008 by TXWallyWorldShopper
by TXWallyWorldShopper

This bra is an excellent buy for the money. It is a great support bra, but I should have bought mine in the next cup size down. I am not a full C, but sometimes I am larger than a B so I thought to get the C cup. If you are kind of an in between size like me, it is safer to go the next cup size down with this particular bra. The band was true to size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXWallyWorldShopper
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A terrific full-figured bra!!!
2/5/2008

Customer review by CocoaOne

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by CocoaOne
by CocoaOne

I am a 38DD cup, and this bra is very comfortable, cottony and supportive. It really gives a full, smooth and rounded look. I enjoyed this bra so much that I went back online and bought several more. I wish that it was available 30 years ago! Moms, this is a great item for bosomy teenaged daughters. I hope that it doesn't get discontinued anytime soon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CocoaOne
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Bra!
6/25/2008

Customer review by Misshari

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by Misshari
by Misshari

This bra is perfect for curvy women who are active. The cotton is incredibly comfortable, and you know how hard it is to find an underwire at a reasonable price! I have spent up to 45.00 for one bra and have never been as pleased as I am with this bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misshari
Cape Coral, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable!
4/16/2008

Customer review by onlineshopper1963

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by onlineshopper1963
by onlineshopper1963

Bought 3 online. I love them, they are so comfortable and fit perfect. I plan on ordering more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopper1963
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bra
2/13/2008

Customer review by happy29

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by happy29
by happy29

This bra is perfect! Iit looks smooth under shirts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy29
des moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great support
6/28/2008

Customer review by momufNate

5.0 stars 6/28/2008 by momufNate
by momufNate

I love this bra, it's very supportive without binding and pinching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momufNate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
highly recommended
7/12/2008

Customer review by princesschela1978

5.0 stars 7/12/2008 by princesschela1978
by princesschela1978

Very comfy, great value, the perfect t-shirt bra!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princesschela1978
Millville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shows Off Curves
1/10/2008

Customer review by Darkraevyn3825968

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by Darkraevyn3825968
by Darkraevyn3825968

This product fits beautifully and is amazingly comfortable. I bought one and am planning on buying at least a couple more in different colors. I would recommend this bra to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkraevyn3825968
Minerva, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Just What I Needed..
3/16/2008

Customer review by Pitizzette

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by Pitizzette
by Pitizzette

I have been searching around trying to find a plunge bra that actually fit, and this one did the trick. I have a few low cut shirts that require a deep plunge bra, and I finally found one. I am a plus size woman and I wear a 42DD in size, and I never thought that I would find a bra this wonderful. Please never discontinue this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pitizzette
St. Pete, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best bra!!!
5/27/2008

Customer review by smalltrout

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by smalltrout
by smalltrout

This is the best bra I've had in soooooo long!!!! I am a 38D and I have the hardest time finding a bra that fits and feels good, while still making me look good. I have finally found it!!!!! I have bought every color available and if this bra gets discontinued I will cry! I have spent so much time and money on bras that don't fit or feel good after the second or third time I put them on. I have even been professionally measured and fitted. Nothing has been as wonderful as this one! Try it!! You'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smalltrout
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/6/2008

Customer review by rettam61

4.0 stars 6/6/2008 by rettam61
by rettam61

cups were large for a C, otherwise, a very nice bra

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rettam61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice fit
8/22/2008

Customer review by Lansdownelady

4.0 stars 8/22/2008 by Lansdownelady
by Lansdownelady

Some of the other bras I ordered were not that nice. This one fit well and the cups are really comfortable. I wish the adjustable clips were metal instead of plastic so it would last longer. But overall I was impressed. I brought the gray one and it has washed well without fading so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lansdownelady
Lansdowne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A bit bulky
4/15/2008

Customer review by BeachRunner

4.0 stars 4/15/2008 by BeachRunner
by BeachRunner

I am a plus size, 40D. This bra fit well, is made well and it looks great. I just thought it was a bit bulky and didn't "give" very much. It supports well - maybe more support than I was looking for. All the others reviewers loved it, so maybe it's just me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachRunner
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed in fit
5/26/2008

Customer review by HappySeniorCitizen

4.0 stars 5/26/2008 by HappySeniorCitizen
by HappySeniorCitizen

I purchased this bra online because it appeared to be identical (except for the color) to the one I purchased in-store which had an acceptable fit. The bra purchased online has the same trim and the tag carries the exact same style number, but the cups are not as large as the ones on the bra purchased in-store. I normally wear a 36DDD but they just don't make plunge bras in anything larger than a DD . . . at any price . . . and this bra is moderately priced below $12.00 . . . a necessity for fixed income Seniors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappySeniorCitizen
Liberty, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week