Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
cute cute cute cute
8/18/2007

Customer review by Walmartaholic

5.0 stars 8/18/2007 by Walmartaholic
by Walmartaholic

I love this product its a work and every who sees it love it! It looks better in person than on the photograph the pink looks pink! It looks orange in the photo Its a great buy would reccomend I had mine shipped to to the store close to my home so i saved on shipping

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartaholic
KENNER LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE, SHINY PRODUCT
1/14/2009

Customer review by JEEPERS318

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by JEEPERS318
by JEEPERS318

STEP DAUGHTER LOVES THIS FRIDGE. SHE IS 12 AND HAS IT IN HER PINK THEMED ROOM. THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO THIS PRODUCT JUSTICE AS THE PINK IS BEAUTIFUL, SHINY, AND STANDS OUT WITH THE GREY TRIM...WALMART SITE TO STORE IS CONVENIENT AND ORDER CAME IN BEFORE EXPECTED DATE AND PACKAGED REALLY WELL!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEEPERS318
BROCKPORT, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A great little fridge
8/17/2007

Customer review by pixeefyre

5.0 stars 8/17/2007 by pixeefyre
by pixeefyre

I keep my little fridge at work and it is the cutest!! I have the temp. set at 4 (it goes to 7) and it keeps everything so cold! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pixeefyre
Dunnigan, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soo Cute and Pink!
1/21/2009

Customer review by dsunny21

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by dsunny21
by dsunny21

This fridge is so cute and the color is the prettiest pink ever! It is the perfect size for my room and has enough room for drinks and snacks. I've only had it about two weeks and haven't tried the freezer part yet but doesn't matter cause this fridge is awesome. I've gotten so many compliments on it, the picture doesn't do it justice, its the girliest pink. It is not as quiet as I would of liked but not loud enough to disrupt my sleep though. I hope to have it for a long time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsunny21
sunny california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
9/3/2007

Customer review by sweetie0461

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by sweetie0461
by sweetie0461

I love my pink Haier mini fridge...I's very pratical and extremely cute. I get tone of compliments on it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetie0461
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's alright
8/13/2008

Customer review by Love2buy4myVBoyz

4.0 stars 8/13/2008 by Love2buy4myVBoyz
by Love2buy4myVBoyz

ok, so it's extremely cute, just what I needed. Really easy to put together took like two minutes to get it up and running. The only issue is tht what ever you put under the little freezer compartment is going to turn into a block of ice by morning, even if you change the temp. So put the items that you want somewhat frozen under the little freezer thingy and you'll be alright! If the hinges make noise it will go away as you continue to use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2buy4myVBoyz
The Zona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Uncertain
9/7/2008

Customer review by TooEarlytoTell

1.0 stars 9/7/2008 by TooEarlytoTell
by TooEarlytoTell

We bought this online and did an in-store pick-up. Our college student has followed the instructions to set the unit on '4' for 24 hrs before adjusting the temperature yet it still is freezing her foods. She is truly unhappy with it thus far. We are waiting to see how it is working since our last call to her. She says that her ice cream is not staying frozen either! So, right now I am an unhappy parent. We may need to take the unit to a repair center and find out if ours is defective.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TooEarlytoTell
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for college
10/10/2008

Customer review by ChillinInPA

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by ChillinInPA
by ChillinInPA

I bought this product for my daughter's dorm room. It's compact enough for the room, which isn't very large anyway. The amount of items it can hold was surprising too. The best seller for this item is that it was pink and matched her comforter,etc. She's the first and right now the only with a colored refrigerator.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChillinInPA
Coatesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superfun Fridge
2/13/2009

Customer review by mdallane

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by mdallane
by mdallane

I bought this for my Kindergarten classroom. I absolutely love it. Everyone that walks in my room is shocked by its awesomeness. Each one of them says "I need one of those!" =) GREAT BUY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdallane
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the pink!
2/13/2009

Customer review by Lahaina

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by Lahaina
by Lahaina

I selected this item based on the many positive reviews that were written. And those reviews were so right! It is cute and pink. Perfect size and perfect color. Nice for storing drinks upstairs, but if you want a freezer, this isn't really the best bet. Ordered it online and it was at my Walmart in less than a week. Very, very happy with the service and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lahaina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, Love, Love it!
4/10/2009

Customer review by RealGirlsLovePink

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by RealGirlsLovePink
by RealGirlsLovePink

I am sooooooooooo pleased with my Passion Pink mini-fridge! The picture does not give it justice as another reviewer stated. It is the perfect shade of pink. I eat in at work now and leave early so this was perfect to have near my desk. It even has a mini-ice tray. Everyone who has seen it thinks it is really cute. I am really glad I searched on-line for a mini-fridge and found this one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealGirlsLovePink
Enid, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
4/10/2009

Customer review by bky75

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by bky75
by bky75

It looks orange online but it is bubblegum pink=so cute! It is roomier than I thought it would be for its size and relatively quiet. Keeps milk icy cold!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bky75
Southern Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
4/6/2009

Customer review by hdgeorge04

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by hdgeorge04
by hdgeorge04

I love this fridge! I purchased it for my office and it's perfect. Just big enough for one person! And I love the pink color! It is much pinker than the photo online, the pic online looks a little orange, and it's definitely pink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hdgeorge04
Morrisville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for College Students
6/21/2008

Customer review by SupremeSorceress

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by SupremeSorceress
by SupremeSorceress

It is nice because it is pink and it goes with mostly everything. It also fits anywhere! I can fit gallons of milk and two liters in it along with water bottles and my snacks. Really handy for living on your own or on campus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SupremeSorceress
Valley Center, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Very cute and works great!
4/27/2009

Customer review by myeager

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by myeager
by myeager

Adorable and works really well--I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myeager
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/22/2008

Customer review by LizLovesHerGod

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by LizLovesHerGod
by LizLovesHerGod

I am so glad I got this!!! It is very functional, quiet, and works very well! I didn't think I was going to get a whole lot in it, but once I hooked it up, it is amazing! It holds a lot more than I expected. Plus, it is the perfect size for my dorm room at college... I would definitely reccommend this product to anyone, especially college students!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizLovesHerGod
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Convenient and Cute Product!
8/15/2008

Customer review by DewDrop1025

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by DewDrop1025
by DewDrop1025

I bought this pink mini fridge with very high expectations, and it has met every one! It is a perfect pink color and a wonderful focal point of the room. :) When it runs, it also very queit. The mini ice tray is positively adorable as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DewDrop1025
South Bend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
High-quality AND in beautiful bubble-gum pink!!
2/21/2009

Customer review by AlyChat99

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by AlyChat99
by AlyChat99

The photo on this site doesn't do this high-quality bubble-gum pink mini fridge justice! Arrived very well packaged to my home, and in far less time than promised. This is just the right sized QUALITY mini fridge to keep drinks/snacks nice & cold at an arm's reach in the master bathroom (I also store my high-end make-up products and my liquid Omega-3 supplement that require refridgeration so I don't have to run down several flights of stairs to the kitchen everytime I'm putting on my "face" for work or getting ready for my nighttime skincare routine). You can't find a better quality product than this one for being just under $100 (believe me, I've done my research), and the rich passion-pink bubble-gum color is such a pretty bonus to this roomy & durable item. Practicality and "adorability" are all wrapped-up into one very fabulous product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlyChat99
West Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute!
8/30/2008

Customer review by Gallatin

5.0 stars 8/30/2008 by Gallatin
by Gallatin

Bought for eleven year old daughter, for her room. she loves having cold soda and yogurt to offer her guests. Keeps things real cold, very cute in the pink color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gallatin
Jerusalem, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Fridge!
9/2/2008

Customer review by CallieTx

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by CallieTx
by CallieTx

This is a great fridge. It is the perfect size for my office. It is alot pinker than in the picture but it makes a great color blast for my office. It would be great in a dorm room or anywhere you need a small fridge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CallieTx
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews