Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
cute cute cute cute
8/18/2007

Customer review by Walmartaholic

5.0 stars 8/18/2007 by Walmartaholic
by Walmartaholic

I love this product its a work and every who sees it love it! It looks better in person than on the photograph the pink looks pink! It looks orange in the photo Its a great buy would reccomend I had mine shipped to to the store close to my home so i saved on shipping

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartaholic
KENNER LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE, SHINY PRODUCT
1/14/2009

Customer review by JEEPERS318

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by JEEPERS318
by JEEPERS318

STEP DAUGHTER LOVES THIS FRIDGE. SHE IS 12 AND HAS IT IN HER PINK THEMED ROOM. THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO THIS PRODUCT JUSTICE AS THE PINK IS BEAUTIFUL, SHINY, AND STANDS OUT WITH THE GREY TRIM...WALMART SITE TO STORE IS CONVENIENT AND ORDER CAME IN BEFORE EXPECTED DATE AND PACKAGED REALLY WELL!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEEPERS318
BROCKPORT, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A great little fridge
8/17/2007

Customer review by pixeefyre

5.0 stars 8/17/2007 by pixeefyre
by pixeefyre

I keep my little fridge at work and it is the cutest!! I have the temp. set at 4 (it goes to 7) and it keeps everything so cold! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pixeefyre
Dunnigan, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
High-quality AND in beautiful bubble-gum pink!!
2/21/2009

Customer review by AlyChat99

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by AlyChat99
by AlyChat99

The photo on this site doesn't do this high-quality bubble-gum pink mini fridge justice! Arrived very well packaged to my home, and in far less time than promised. This is just the right sized QUALITY mini fridge to keep drinks/snacks nice & cold at an arm's reach in the master bathroom (I also store my high-end make-up products and my liquid Omega-3 supplement that require refridgeration so I don't have to run down several flights of stairs to the kitchen everytime I'm putting on my "face" for work or getting ready for my nighttime skincare routine). You can't find a better quality product than this one for being just under $100 (believe me, I've done my research), and the rich passion-pink bubble-gum color is such a pretty bonus to this roomy & durable item. Practicality and "adorability" are all wrapped-up into one very fabulous product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlyChat99
West Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Uncertain
9/7/2008

Customer review by TooEarlytoTell

1.0 stars 9/7/2008 by TooEarlytoTell
by TooEarlytoTell

We bought this online and did an in-store pick-up. Our college student has followed the instructions to set the unit on '4' for 24 hrs before adjusting the temperature yet it still is freezing her foods. She is truly unhappy with it thus far. We are waiting to see how it is working since our last call to her. She says that her ice cream is not staying frozen either! So, right now I am an unhappy parent. We may need to take the unit to a repair center and find out if ours is defective.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TooEarlytoTell
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soo Cute and Pink!
1/21/2009

Customer review by dsunny21

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by dsunny21
by dsunny21

This fridge is so cute and the color is the prettiest pink ever! It is the perfect size for my room and has enough room for drinks and snacks. I've only had it about two weeks and haven't tried the freezer part yet but doesn't matter cause this fridge is awesome. I've gotten so many compliments on it, the picture doesn't do it justice, its the girliest pink. It is not as quiet as I would of liked but not loud enough to disrupt my sleep though. I hope to have it for a long time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dsunny21
sunny california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's alright
8/13/2008

Customer review by Love2buy4myVBoyz

4.0 stars 8/13/2008 by Love2buy4myVBoyz
by Love2buy4myVBoyz

ok, so it's extremely cute, just what I needed. Really easy to put together took like two minutes to get it up and running. The only issue is tht what ever you put under the little freezer compartment is going to turn into a block of ice by morning, even if you change the temp. So put the items that you want somewhat frozen under the little freezer thingy and you'll be alright! If the hinges make noise it will go away as you continue to use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2buy4myVBoyz
The Zona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
9/3/2007

Customer review by sweetie0461

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by sweetie0461
by sweetie0461

I love my pink Haier mini fridge...I's very pratical and extremely cute. I get tone of compliments on it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetie0461
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute fridge with no major flaws
8/25/2008

Customer review by FreshmenGirlsLovePink

4.0 stars 8/25/2008 by FreshmenGirlsLovePink
by FreshmenGirlsLovePink

I got this fridge for my college dorm - it's bubblegum pink and really cute! It's small like all compact fridges, but it's just big enough to carry all my drinks and snacks. Noise level is very low - a barely noticeable hum. I haven't used the icebox freezer so I can't say much about it, but the rest of the fridge is nice and cold. I also can't say much about durability since I've only had it a couple weeks. The only flaw I found with this fridge is that you have to make sure the door is closed. If you push the door shut without paying much attention, the seal doesn't work very well and the door will stay slightly ajar. Overall a very good fridge - recommended for all college girls who like pink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FreshmenGirlsLovePink
Ithaca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
3/25/2009

Customer review by jasmine9878

4.0 stars 3/25/2009 by jasmine9878
by jasmine9878

This is the cutest idea I bought this for my office The color is more of a bubble gum pink than a fushia which is what the picture looked like but it's still cute I wish it was a little more roomy but it fits small items perfectly. I usually keep fruit, yougrt, and drinks in mine for snacking at work. Keeps food cold and runs quietly the little freezer is good for small items and maybe 1 medium item. Its a great value for the price and I have not had any problems with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasmine9878
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute fridge!
8/4/2008

Customer review by 13HL87

4.0 stars 8/4/2008 by 13HL87
by 13HL87

Bought this for a dorm room and it's just the right size. Lightweight and easy to move (at least compared to some mini-fridges). The picture doesn't really capture the pink-ness of the color. I have friends and family threatening to steal it from me. The freezer space is a great feature although I did have a little trouble adjusting the temperature to keep things frozen at first. I suggest starting with just ice in the freezer. All in all, a very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
13HL87
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, Love, Love it!
4/10/2009

Customer review by RealGirlsLovePink

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by RealGirlsLovePink
by RealGirlsLovePink

I am sooooooooooo pleased with my Passion Pink mini-fridge! The picture does not give it justice as another reviewer stated. It is the perfect shade of pink. I eat in at work now and leave early so this was perfect to have near my desk. It even has a mini-ice tray. Everyone who has seen it thinks it is really cute. I am really glad I searched on-line for a mini-fridge and found this one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RealGirlsLovePink
Enid, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the pink!
2/13/2009

Customer review by Lahaina

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by Lahaina
by Lahaina

I selected this item based on the many positive reviews that were written. And those reviews were so right! It is cute and pink. Perfect size and perfect color. Nice for storing drinks upstairs, but if you want a freezer, this isn't really the best bet. Ordered it online and it was at my Walmart in less than a week. Very, very happy with the service and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lahaina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/22/2008

Customer review by LizLovesHerGod

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by LizLovesHerGod
by LizLovesHerGod

I am so glad I got this!!! It is very functional, quiet, and works very well! I didn't think I was going to get a whole lot in it, but once I hooked it up, it is amazing! It holds a lot more than I expected. Plus, it is the perfect size for my dorm room at college... I would definitely reccommend this product to anyone, especially college students!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizLovesHerGod
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent choice
3/6/2009

Customer review by Jessi829

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by Jessi829
by Jessi829

I am a college student and I was searching for a little fridge for my room. I came across this fridge and absolutely fell in love with it. I bought it and it was such a good price. Shipping was really fast and setting up the product was quick and also. But all in all it keeps whatever I put in there nice and cold. I am glad I chose this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessi829
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pink!
7/10/2008

Customer review by ije717

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by ije717
by ije717

I love the Haier Passion Pink Cube Mini Refrigerator! I was reluctant to buy because of the color, but after reading a review about the color being more pink I decided to go for it! The color is so much better in person! It is the cutest thing I have ever seen. I will be using it in my office in my classroom this year at school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ije717
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for college
10/10/2008

Customer review by ChillinInPA

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by ChillinInPA
by ChillinInPA

I bought this product for my daughter's dorm room. It's compact enough for the room, which isn't very large anyway. The amount of items it can hold was surprising too. The best seller for this item is that it was pink and matched her comforter,etc. She's the first and right now the only with a colored refrigerator.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChillinInPA
Coatesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very useful product
7/31/2008

Customer review by barginmoma

5.0 stars 7/31/2008 by barginmoma
by barginmoma

I purchased the Haier mini refrigerator & freezer for my daughter's dorm. Of course her favorite color is pink, so I ordered the color passion pink. The color is perfect with her other pink accessories for her dorm. So far, we are very pleased with this product and would recommed it especially for college.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barginmoma
Durham, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just What I Wanted!
8/1/2008

Customer review by luvinthatpink

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by luvinthatpink
by luvinthatpink

I LUV my new mini fridge! Now I have my own "stash" of Diet Coke! It is everything and more than I wanted or expected! Even though the picture is a peachy pink, the product is a true bubble gum pink which is better for the colors in my room! I could not be more pleased! I hope it gives me years of service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvinthatpink
St. Petersburg FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great refrigerator
3/27/2009

Customer review by pinkfridgemom

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by pinkfridgemom
by pinkfridgemom

I bought this for my office and it is perfect for the space. The pink color is great and all of my co-workers love the color. It makes me laugh every time I see it. Nice space inside. The only thing I don't like is the guard on the inside of the door that holds drinks. A bit flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkfridgemom
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews