Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Another great history lesson
7/4/2014

Customer review by leftybowler800

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by leftybowler800
by leftybowler800

The actors were excellent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leftybowler800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Really a great movie, and great find the price was unreal...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Pearl Harbor
1/12/2010

Customer review by UwatchingMoviesTOO

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by UwatchingMoviesTOO
by UwatchingMoviesTOO

Sharp Detail & Color. Action Packed. Great Price from Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UwatchingMoviesTOO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
2/3/2012

Customer review by mark456

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by mark456
by mark456

this is a very well done movie,alot of people might disagree,but its worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mark456
akron,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The Best Product you can purchase
4/16/2009

Customer review by Wensfield

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Wensfield
by Wensfield

I drove miles and miles, walmart to walmart, to look for this Movie, is one of the greates movie from Michael Bay productor, the cast it just fit on this movie, best performance by Ben Affleck and co-stars, I'll recommend this product eyes-closed. if you want to live a romantic/drama/action movie, this movie will cautivate your attention and rise your adrenaline.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wensfield
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
fast and easy
3/1/2014

Customer review by chevykid84

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by chevykid84
by chevykid84

Nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chevykid84
van buren, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'll order online again without a doubt!
3/11/2014

Customer review by 91summer

4.0 stars 3/11/2014 by 91summer
by 91summer

The DVD Pear Harbor was great, brand new, blue ray and it was a gift for my husband. Easy to order I had the choice of delivering to my home or house, it came a day early. Great timing and great gift that he loves!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
91summer
Cicero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was this script from 1942 ??
5/24/2013

Customer review by JackJackomundo

1.0 stars 5/24/2013 by JackJackomundo
by JackJackomundo

Horrible acting and unfactual. Some of the special effects are good but thats it. I noticed that when the saliors were strafed in the water there was no oil from the torpedo strikes covering them. The Japanese are very robotic and the Americans very human. Try "Dark Blue World" if you want a good romantic WWII drama set during the battle of Britain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JackJackomundo
PDX via SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
blu-ray vs. dvd
1/10/2011

Customer review by 24TNT42

2.0 stars 1/10/2011 by 24TNT42
by 24TNT42

When shopping for this product, I sorted my search results by price. I found this disc for about $17 & bought it without ever questioning if it would play in a dvd player. I've never had a Blu-ray; I've heard of them, & I understand that they offer more features, some of them interactive...But I was really disappointed after giving it as a gift, only to be informed by the recipient that a Blu-ray disc will not play in a dvd player, although a regular dvd will play in a Blu-ray player. Yes, I was ignorant & the lesson was learned; but the experience turned me off of blu-ray altogether.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
24TNT42
Columbia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Outrage
12/4/2009

Customer review by Tinman125

1.0 stars 12/4/2009 by Tinman125
by Tinman125

This is one of the most disappointing movies ever made. It is a complete mess from start to finish and dishonors the memory of those who fought and died at Pearl Harbor. If you want to see a movie that really honors the heroes of Pearl Harbor watch a factual and well made movie such as Tora, Tora, Tora. Michael Bay is one of the most overrated directors making movies today and it would be a true act of kindness if he would just quit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinman125
Hazard, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male