Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 63 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
WILL OUTLAST THE PLAYERS
9/29/2008

Customer review by starz98slr

5.0 stars 9/29/2008 by starz98slr
by starz98slr

We purchased our set in summer of 2007 after playing for years on wood. It has seen more hours of play than I can tell you. Summers in our neighborhood consist of weekly weekend cookouts and corn-toss tournaments that go well into the a.m. hours. We even purchased spotlights so the games could go on endlessly. The boards have held up well and we only needed to purchase new bags recently. You can't beat the price for the hours of fun you will get out of these! Well worth the money! There is a little more bounce with these than wood but you get used to it. Makes the game more of a challenge as well. We are thinking of purchasing another set since we have added so many corn-toss lovers to our weekend tournaments! OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starz98slr
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DRIVEWAY BEAN BAG TOSS - WHITE TARGETS
5/7/2011

Customer review by burnsie27

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by burnsie27
by burnsie27

This is well made, sturdy and works very well in outdoor conditions. The bean bags are solid and well made. It is VERY heavy- about 40 pounds joined together and takes up quite a bit of room. There is a storage compartment under each target to store the bean bags and also the rules. Most regulation sets are made of wood and run about $150 so great value and most of the time it will be played outdoors so the heavy duty plastic is better even at the lower price. My one question to Walmart is: why is the orange $10 more than the white targets. SInce you use two targets in team play perhaps the manufacturer should consider offering the set with 1 white and 1 orange target Definitely great game for backyard parties- including adults - I bought this for my 60th b-day jam and it was a big hit!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
burnsie27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the price
11/3/2008

Customer review by thejimbo

4.0 stars 11/3/2008 by thejimbo
by thejimbo

After reading several reviews on cheaper corn toss games, I decided to pay the extra money, and I sure am glad I did. We have used this game every weekend at our traditional Sunday family gathering after church. This game has quicly become a part of that tradition, and is now expected. Although I have not played other wooden boards, several in our group has, and they all agree this one is much better and more challenging. The only drawback is the weight (about 40 Lbs). Warning for those who are trying this for the first time.....it is addictive.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thejimbo
Smithville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
This is the set to buy
6/10/2008

Customer review by deegee4life

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by deegee4life
by deegee4life

I played this bean bag toss game at a graduation party and it was lots of fun. I thought I'd go online and try and find one to buy. Many I found were made of wood and painted white ... and were EXPENSIVE. By chance, I searched for the product on Walmart.com and was delighted to find this set. It is made of molded plastic ... heavy duty stuff. The bean bags store under the folded leg. Unfold the leg to set up the board and you're ready to play. Storage and transport is great too. Both boards nest and snap together. The night I unpacked the box, the neighbors were curious and stopped waited to see what was inside. The next thing I know, we're all playing the game and having a blast. This is the set to buy, forget the wooden ones. This set is the regulation, 4 ft. size game. Get your's today!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deegee4life
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
lots of fun and an addictive game
6/7/2009

Customer review by bbyemil

5.0 stars 6/7/2009 by bbyemil
by bbyemil

This product is great! My husband and I tried it out one day and we had alot of fun. I must say that this game is very addicting. We plan on using this all summer long. Fun, fun and lots of fun!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbyemil
Ridley Park, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Deal!
6/15/2011

Customer review by VaultBoss

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by VaultBoss
by VaultBoss

Good quality. Looks like it will last forever. I was worried before it came that my husband may not like it. He plays this game on his friend's home made boards and he loves the game. I was pleasently surprised. It's very sturdy and a good quality product. The bean bags are of great quality also. Very well made. He loves it and so does the rest of the family. In fact some of our neighbors are going to order the same game for their house!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VaultBoss
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This thing is HUGE!
7/20/2009

Customer review by Doodleriffic

3.0 stars 7/20/2009 by Doodleriffic
by Doodleriffic

I didn't realize how big this thing was until it arrived at the front door. The UPS man almost had a heart attack carrying it. It's big, bulky, and heavy (40 lbs). This is not something that you would carry to the beach like the pictures show. The two pieces don't snap together very well so they have to be carried separately. Oh, and forget about there being some type of handle. Unless you want to set it up forever in one spot, this probably is not for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doodleriffic
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
This is a very popular game for our family.
7/26/2011

Customer review by micmin

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by micmin
by micmin

My family really likes this game. The game is real sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
micmin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game Set!!!
3/28/2009

Customer review by Brewha23

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by Brewha23
by Brewha23

This is one of the best corn hole game board sets out there. I've bought everything from Baggo to a homemade set and this is my favorite. The boards are solid and don't move when the bean bags land on them and the bean bags are heavy enough to get to the board without a lot of wind interference. It's a great set! The only reason I put 4 stars for expectations is the size. I have always played on 2 foot by 3 foot boards and this 2x4 foot board is a lot bigger than I expected and won't fit into my small SUV (Ford Escape). Other than that, it's a great deal for the $!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brewha23
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Quality
1/23/2012

Customer review by GFK2000

4.0 stars 1/23/2012 by GFK2000
by GFK2000

This product arrived quickly and in excellent shape. The quality is very good and there is no need to worry if you leave the game out in the rain. I wouldn't leave it out in the elements all the time, because between constant changes in temperature, moisture, and UV rays, the materials WILL eventually deteriorate. It would be nice if it could be lighter weight since I bring it camping (RVing) and weight is always a concern; but of course sturdy construction is most important for both longevity and game-play. The official size is also important. Other lighter weight games I saw were shorter and narrower and as a game purist, I would not want to play on anything less then regulation. I am very satisfied with this product. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because I haven't had it long enough to see how it holds up over time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GFK2000
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Fun Game
8/14/2015

Customer review by LoriW

4.0 stars 8/14/2015 by LoriW
by LoriW

One board in my new Corntoss game arrived with a corner smashed in. The box was in good shape, so appears it was done before shipping. This game is tons of fun, but does have a lot of bounce if you are a true tosser. It's great for us because we aren't serious players.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
6/14/2011

Customer review by WintervilleNCMom

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by WintervilleNCMom
by WintervilleNCMom

I purchased this for my son's birthday party. It was great. The quality is excellent, and the fact that it can stay out in the weather is a big plus! I have also taken it to the beach and used it in the sand. It is still in brand new condition. I'm so glad I found this instead of buying the wooden one. Thanks for such a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WintervilleNCMom
Winterville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not "regulation size" according to hubby...
12/27/2007

Customer review by Momof5dc

3.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Momof5dc
by Momof5dc

We're used to the wooden ones. This would be nice and fun for the kids on the pool deck, as opposed to the wooden ones, obviously. Hubby says it's not "regulation size" and it's kind of "bouncy" compared to the wooden one. It would be great if your main goal is for the kids to play w/ this around water. I guess we're too much of diehard corn hole players..HA! Plus, when the kids are on the pool deck, they want to be swimming, not playing corn hole. I purchased this thinking we could also use it in the yard, which you could, if the size of the thing and the "plastic" design didn't bother you. It just costs too much for an occasional game by the pool. Took ours back to the store in favor of the wooden, "regulation-size" one = happy hubby ºÜº.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof5dc
central Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for the Beach!
7/18/2011

Customer review by BeachTigger

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by BeachTigger
by BeachTigger

I purchased this for use at the beach and it is durable, easy to set up and take down, beanbags store easily inside each board. The boards are pretty slippery, especially with a little sand on them, but that just forces some changes to game play strategy. Good times!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeachTigger
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent All Weather Game
7/2/2015

Customer review by FitMom

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by FitMom
by FitMom

We have a set of really nice wood boards but wanted some we didn't have to worry about getting wet at our lake house. So happy we gave these a try! They are very durable and clean off easy. It does take some getting use to since the surface it slicker and they have some bounce to them unlike wood ones. The best part is being able to leave them out over night and not worrying. I highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FitMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In many ways, even better than wooden game!
9/23/2011

Customer review by TheYayas

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by TheYayas
by TheYayas

Up until we purchased this "All Weather" version, we had only played the wooden Corn Toss games. However, this one we actually played indoors--setting it up between our two long parlors and our dining room--and it did not mar our wood floors. Guess we are just Senior Citizen children at heart. LOL! It seems quite sturdy. However, do not lean or step on it because I am sure the legs would break--which is just common sense with any such game--even the wooden ones. (Yes...we do still have "some" common sense.) It is light weight enough to be portable and we like the "All weather" feature. Its simplicity will make it clean and store well, unlike wood or the more "decorative" versions. We expect to have quite a lot of fun with this game--even indoors this winter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheYayas
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Fun & Value!
2/5/2008

Customer review by FloridaGator213

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by FloridaGator213
by FloridaGator213

I got this game for my son for Christmas because it was advertised as lightweight and weather proof...It is Awesome! My son is 10 and can't drag around the heavy wood boards like our neighbors. The game is as perfect as I could have imagined, it is at least half the weight of the wood ones I've seen and being plastic we leave it outside, bags and all, and the occasional Florida rain is no problem! I also like how the bags lock in the storage area behind the leg when they fold down and just really like the product, the quality was perfect no flaws or problems and the bags are also probably the nicest I've seen plus though plastic it seems to play just like the wooden games. I highly recommend this game over the others!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaGator213
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's easy to pack and take with you anywhere.
6/11/2015

Customer review by TDavis

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by TDavis
by TDavis

Our family is having so much fun playing together. The plastic bounces and slides more than our old wooden version, so we've had to adjust our throwing techniques.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TDavis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Quality and Fun!
10/16/2007

Customer review by SamanthaLAX

5.0 stars 10/16/2007 by SamanthaLAX
by SamanthaLAX

I recently purchased the Original Corntoss Game for my family to use at barbeques and outings and it is simply awesome! We have played on a ton of different wooden games over the years and this is so much higher quality and you can't beat the fact that is so lightweight and holds up to the weather (both reasons why I hadn't bought a wooden one previously!). Plus with the ship to store the price is unbeatable as I saw basic wooden games, with less features, selling for more all over the internet. This is a great buy and a great game that my kids enjoy just as much as us adults. Take it from me this is the best of the best and a whole lot of fun to play!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamanthaLAX
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Game Great Design
8/5/2009

Customer review by TurtleSue2

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by TurtleSue2
by TurtleSue2

I tried and researched several Corn Toss games before purchasing this one. This is actually the second one I've purchased. It is so popular at parties that people line up to play. It is NOT tiny, light, and it doesn't fold up into a small package. But, it is very durable, you can leave it outside and if it rains, so what. There is nothing to rot or delaminate, no paint to peel. It's just perfect. As for the debate about it being "official" (this one is) because it isn't wood...everyone is playing on the same equipment with the same advantages or disadvantages. I may even buy more for gifts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurtleSue2
NW IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews