Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
BEAUTIFUL MOVIE...Unexpected!!!
4/16/2008

Customer review by LiveLaughLoveSmile

5.0 stars by LiveLaughLoveSmile

I bought this movie initially for the simple fact that it was Disney and it was new. I didn't expect that it would turn out to be one of my favorite movies!!! The soundtrack for this movie is a GREAT fit for the storyline...you can feel the emotions within the songs. My favorite song from this movie is "Little Wonders" by Rob Thomas. This is a wonderful movie with the main lesson being to "Keep Moving Forward". I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!...BUY IT!!!...You won't be disappointed!!!...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LiveLaughLoveSmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My favorite animated movie!
8/15/2011

Customer review by prestonsmom14

5.0 stars by prestonsmom14

This is an exceptional animated movie. Amazing life messages, great sound track and leaves you feel inspired to do more in your life. Just purchased this for my niece and nephew

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
prestonsmom14
Annapolis, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/25/2012

Customer review by lhks04

5.0 stars by lhks04

it is one the greatest movies I have seen in a long time, funny and a great message for everyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lhks04
Beaverton, Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
2/25/2012

Customer review by vbmiller

4.0 stars by vbmiller

family movie, great for children, lots of good clean action, love walt disney movies

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vbmiller
el paso,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great movie
11/30/2007

Customer review by moviefan6

5.0 stars by moviefan6

Very good movie for the kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moviefan6
Homer, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Meet the Robinsons
12/1/2007

Customer review by Speculative

5.0 stars by Speculative

My Nephew thought this was a great movie, he watches it every day. He much like his uncle is still sharing the ending, a little to early, but hey he will learn eventually.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Speculative
Middleton, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Kids Movie
12/4/2007

Customer review by andy7875

5.0 stars by andy7875

This movie is so cute and my daughter loves it. She watches it as much as I will let her. Very clean, kids material, no vulgar references. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
andy7875
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/4/2007

Customer review by LadieJ

5.0 stars by LadieJ

This is a great movie with a wonderful message.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadieJ
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/31/2009

Customer review by teddybr25

5.0 stars by teddybr25

I bought this to replace one that my 2 year old scratched, It works fine in our normal DVD player but not in my sons portable one, But still a great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teddybr25
Pooler, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Now my favorite animated movie ever.
8/13/2013

Customer review by Dshingle6

5.0 stars by Dshingle6

excellent quality and 2 day delivery time. What's not to absolutely love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dshingle6
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2013

Customer review by TXMucca

5.0 stars by TXMucca

Looking for a variety for my grandkids and this is such a cute non violent movie for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TXMucca
Allen TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Movie!
2/20/2013

Customer review by NickysMom07

5.0 stars by NickysMom07

Purchased this movie for my five year old son - he LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NickysMom07
Raleigh-Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
10/5/2007

Customer review by Torri314

5.0 stars by Torri314

This is such a great movie! It is funny, cute and teaches a fantastic lesson. I would say it is one of my top-ten movies now! I would recommend it to anyone, young and old, male and female.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Torri314
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very enjoyable movie
1/29/2008

Customer review by Ksprotten

5.0 stars by Ksprotten

It is amusing for adults and kids. My 4 year old doesn't understand how one kid can be the future dad of another kid yet, but that doesn't seem to stop him from wanting to watch it. I would recommend this movie to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ksprotten
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Splendid!
10/19/2007

Customer review by Shimmie

5.0 stars by Shimmie

This movie is the cutest movie. I have been somewhat dissapointed with Disney and there lack of ability to make a movie lately that teaches morals and importance of family, but this one finally did it! This movie is perfect for children of any age. My husband and I saw it in the theatres at least 3 times, and it was worth every time. Each character developes in his or her own way through out the movie, and the outcome it simply splendid. Everyone in the theatres was laughing so often, so you know its entertainment that everyone can enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shimmie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Disney Returns to it's Roots
10/22/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I loved this movie. When I wasn't laughing, I was teary. This movie is so touching and reminds me of everything Disney used to be. Walt would be so proud. This movie great for anyone of any age. This movie was amazing. If you are angry with how Disney movies have been (ie, Cars), then you'll love this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Hyde Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Meet An Awesome Movie...
10/22/2007

Customer review by LoveToShop4EVER

5.0 stars by LoveToShop4EVER

When I went to see this movie, I wasn't that excited. I thought it was going to be a pointless movie, without a plot...basically, a waste of my time! I was pleasantly surprised! This movie is one of my favorite movies of all time now! The moral is so heartwarming and sweet, while the movie is happy, and really quite comical. No matter if you're 2, or 7 or 11, or 98, you'll love this movie! I asked for it for Christmas! It is THAT good! I'd recommend it to any and all of my friends that are looking for a FANTASTIC movie! It's fan-tablous! And, it makes a wonderful gift! Seriously, get it today! You'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveToShop4EVER
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GOod movie
10/25/2007

Customer review by twinkielite

5.0 stars by twinkielite

The Robinsons is a very cute movie. We all loved it alot. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twinkielite
Frisco, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Movie
1/2/2008

Customer review by ForeverMom

5.0 stars by ForeverMom

Our family enjoyed this movie so much we've watched it 3 times already and have only had it for a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ForeverMom
Ringoes, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great movie
12/28/2013

Customer review by curvesmom

5.0 stars by curvesmom

My daughter loves this movie, it's a great for a family night movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
curvesmom
Spokane, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews