Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
BEAUTIFUL MOVIE...Unexpected!!!
4/16/2008

Customer review by LiveLaughLoveSmile

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by LiveLaughLoveSmile
by LiveLaughLoveSmile

I bought this movie initially for the simple fact that it was Disney and it was new. I didn't expect that it would turn out to be one of my favorite movies!!! The soundtrack for this movie is a GREAT fit for the storyline...you can feel the emotions within the songs. My favorite song from this movie is "Little Wonders" by Rob Thomas. This is a wonderful movie with the main lesson being to "Keep Moving Forward". I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!...BUY IT!!!...You won't be disappointed!!!...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiveLaughLoveSmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My favorite animated movie!
8/15/2011

Customer review by prestonsmom14

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by prestonsmom14
by prestonsmom14

This is an exceptional animated movie. Amazing life messages, great sound track and leaves you feel inspired to do more in your life. Just purchased this for my niece and nephew

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prestonsmom14
Annapolis, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/25/2012

Customer review by lhks04

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by lhks04
by lhks04

it is one the greatest movies I have seen in a long time, funny and a great message for everyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lhks04
Beaverton, Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
2/25/2012

Customer review by vbmiller

4.0 stars 2/25/2012 by vbmiller
by vbmiller

family movie, great for children, lots of good clean action, love walt disney movies

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vbmiller
el paso,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Meet An Awesome Movie...
10/22/2007

Customer review by LoveToShop4EVER

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by LoveToShop4EVER
by LoveToShop4EVER

When I went to see this movie, I wasn't that excited. I thought it was going to be a pointless movie, without a plot...basically, a waste of my time! I was pleasantly surprised! This movie is one of my favorite movies of all time now! The moral is so heartwarming and sweet, while the movie is happy, and really quite comical. No matter if you're 2, or 7 or 11, or 98, you'll love this movie! I asked for it for Christmas! It is THAT good! I'd recommend it to any and all of my friends that are looking for a FANTASTIC movie! It's fan-tablous! And, it makes a wonderful gift! Seriously, get it today! You'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShop4EVER
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Splendid!
10/19/2007

Customer review by Shimmie

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by Shimmie
by Shimmie

This movie is the cutest movie. I have been somewhat dissapointed with Disney and there lack of ability to make a movie lately that teaches morals and importance of family, but this one finally did it! This movie is perfect for children of any age. My husband and I saw it in the theatres at least 3 times, and it was worth every time. Each character developes in his or her own way through out the movie, and the outcome it simply splendid. Everyone in the theatres was laughing so often, so you know its entertainment that everyone can enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shimmie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Disney Returns to it's Roots
10/22/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loved this movie. When I wasn't laughing, I was teary. This movie is so touching and reminds me of everything Disney used to be. Walt would be so proud. This movie great for anyone of any age. This movie was amazing. If you are angry with how Disney movies have been (ie, Cars), then you'll love this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hyde Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very enjoyable movie
1/29/2008

Customer review by Ksprotten

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by Ksprotten
by Ksprotten

It is amusing for adults and kids. My 4 year old doesn't understand how one kid can be the future dad of another kid yet, but that doesn't seem to stop him from wanting to watch it. I would recommend this movie to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ksprotten
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
ok movie
1/4/2008

Customer review by gwinnbrian

4.0 stars 1/4/2008 by gwinnbrian
by gwinnbrian

Pretty good movie but pretty bizarre and off the wall in spots. I had trouble staying interested but my child seemed to handle it OK. Film is best suited for school age children rather than smaller tikes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gwinnbrian
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
is a good movie
1/3/2008

Customer review by mommyterri

4.0 stars 1/3/2008 by mommyterri
by mommyterri

this is a goodmovie but not what i expected i thought it would be a little bit more funny the funniest parts are the ones you seen in the trailors for the movie . My kids still enjoy watching it though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyterri
Reader WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing!
10/5/2007

Customer review by Torri314

5.0 stars 10/5/2007 by Torri314
by Torri314

This is such a great movie! It is funny, cute and teaches a fantastic lesson. I would say it is one of my top-ten movies now! I would recommend it to anyone, young and old, male and female.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Torri314
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
A must have!
5/20/2011

Customer review by jeepingirrl

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by jeepingirrl
by jeepingirrl

I have watched this movie more times than my kids! It is a must have for your collection. Great story and a great soundtrack that fits the scenes perfectly! It is by far my favorite movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeepingirrl
Roseville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Movie
1/9/2015

Customer review by GoodTimeCharlie100

4.0 stars 1/9/2015 by GoodTimeCharlie100
by GoodTimeCharlie100

Wal-Mart was the only place to find this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodTimeCharlie100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meet the Robinsons
12/1/2007

Customer review by Speculative

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by Speculative
by Speculative

My Nephew thought this was a great movie, he watches it every day. He much like his uncle is still sharing the ending, a little to early, but hey he will learn eventually.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Speculative
Middleton, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Kids Movie
12/4/2007

Customer review by andy7875

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by andy7875
by andy7875

This movie is so cute and my daughter loves it. She watches it as much as I will let her. Very clean, kids material, no vulgar references. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andy7875
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/31/2009

Customer review by teddybr25

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by teddybr25
by teddybr25

I bought this to replace one that my 2 year old scratched, It works fine in our normal DVD player but not in my sons portable one, But still a great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teddybr25
Pooler, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice gift
11/14/2007

Customer review by trendy

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by trendy
by trendy

was a gift for my grandson. and he watched it over and over . truly kept him entertained. never gets bored with it, watches it everyday almost

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trendy
n.d.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A great movie for the whole family
11/14/2007

Customer review by taysmeme

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by taysmeme
by taysmeme

Meet the Robinson's was a wonderful movie. It kept your interest from beginning to end. I would recommend this movie for everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taysmeme
Eddyville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
full attention needed
11/27/2007

Customer review by ladiebug

4.0 stars 11/27/2007 by ladiebug
by ladiebug

child had to be old enough to follow the thread of the story, my eight year is a movie goer and was able to grasp concept

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladiebug
ludlow, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My child enjoyed
1/13/2008

Customer review by herzfeld

4.0 stars 1/13/2008 by herzfeld
by herzfeld

I bought it for my 7 year old son for a christmas stocking stuffer once he saw it he has not stopped watching it yet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
herzfeld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews