Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to Install
7/29/2008

Customer review by chitchat918

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by chitchat918
by chitchat918

I purchased this card to install a 2nd monitor on my computer. Very easy to do, no problems. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chitchat918
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
12/7/2007

Customer review by firegirl2

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by firegirl2
by firegirl2

The Iogear External Video Card was the best value I found for adding an extra monitor to my computer. It was simple to install, just plug and play, no need to open up the cpu and install a card, just plugs into an usb slot. Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firegirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a good item for a good price however-
12/25/2012

Customer review by electonicspro

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by electonicspro
by electonicspro

If you are using this product for any kind off graphics DON'T this works fine with seeing files and folders excel and power point wheN you get to about 5 to 7 windows open on it begins to drag my pc is dell optiplex 520 running xp so it is not weak for work activities i would not buy this product for any kind of video or video type programs or software.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electonicspro
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple to hook up two monitors
7/15/2014

Customer review by Elyse2

4.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Elyse2
by Elyse2

This is a good product; however, if you are going to move it around frequently, you might want to get an extended warranty because they can be sensitive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elyse2
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This video card freezes up alot..
4/28/2014

Customer review by maximumelissa

2.0 stars 4/28/2014 by maximumelissa
by maximumelissa

This video card freezes up alot and I have to unplug it and plug it back in again. It's better than the last one I had. I try and move a screen I'm working on from another monitor onto the monitor connected to this video card to avoid the freezing up. It still happens if I leave the room for a few minutes. It occassionally distorts the picture so I again move a window over that part and it corrects..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maximumelissa
Tampa FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.