Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice stand
1/24/2009

Customer review by BiffFromManchester

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by BiffFromManchester
by BiffFromManchester

Product is very sturdy and wasn't that bad to put together. It does need 2 people to help with the shelves but everything went good putting it together. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiffFromManchester
Manchester,Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Stand
1/6/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very nice and easy to assemble. Had one problem after getting it assembled woke up the next morning to find the middle glass shelf had shattered. Called the company who stated sometimes during shipping there may be a crack in the glass and after the temp changes it causes the glass to shatter. They sent me out another shelf which arrived in 2-3 days. Very nice looking stand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Virginia Beach,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy
8/21/2012

Customer review by MyReview3

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by MyReview3
by MyReview3

I am very satisfied with this buy. It is almost 60inch long and looks very modern at the same time stable. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyReview3
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
TV Stand
1/7/2009

Customer review by norma08

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by norma08
by norma08

Excellent, heavy-duty black glass TV stand

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norma08
Clovis, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice tv stand
9/19/2007

Customer review by pirate25

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by pirate25
by pirate25

This is a very nice looking tv stand. Pretty easy to put together, nice size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pirate25
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Sturdy
7/8/2012

Customer review by JJaena

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by JJaena
by JJaena

This is a great unit, very sturdy and very heavy. Assembly was easy and took about 30 minutes, the only pain is you need two people to build it. Looks wicked nice when done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJaena
Sterling, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent television stand...!!!
6/29/2012

Customer review by JayBusa

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by JayBusa
by JayBusa

One of the best I ever purchased. Solid wood, thick glass, perfect...!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayBusa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product and value!
8/20/2012

Customer review by AaronIsMyName

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by AaronIsMyName
by AaronIsMyName

For the price, I was thinking I was going to get something fairly cheaply made. I was pleasantly surprised at the solid wood, thick tempered glass, and stylish look of this piece. It was exactly what I needed (a corner unit capable of holding a 60" TV).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AaronIsMyName
Garner, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent value, looks classy
7/6/2012

Customer review by DadOf5Kids

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by DadOf5Kids
by DadOf5Kids

This TV stand exceeded my expectations. We are complimented on it frequently. Hard to believe it was only $100. Very solid and looks great! Shipped via store to store way faster than expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DadOf5Kids
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it
11/28/2012

Customer review by HappyPenny

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by HappyPenny
by HappyPenny

Ship fast, easy to set up, heavy duty, very pretty

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyPenny
Willow Grove, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It looks so decent
11/11/2012

Customer review by Namsri

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Namsri
by Namsri

It is too heavy and definitely require two people to put all the parts together. The final product you will get is too good and very high quality tempered glass made my tv Stand very strong and vulnerable. I am glad that I bought it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Namsri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product...
10/11/2012

Customer review by AckJass

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by AckJass
by AckJass

... despite being made in China. I googled this model prior to purchase and found that overstock.com, officedepot.com and a couple of other sites were $30-$100 higher priced for the very same model number. Plus, save the shipping and have it sent to your local Wally-Mart for pick-up. But be warned: this is a big and heavy item; you'll need a pickup, SUV or large car with fold-down back seats via the trunk to get it in. The store will assist you loading it; you're on your own getting the beast out of the vehicle. You'll need two garbage cans to dispose of all the Styrofoam packing products, and you'll still have 2-3 large cardboard boxes to dispose of. Instructions state that you should have someone assist in the assembly. This is true. I managed, somehow, to get it out of the trunk and on the surface of the garage, then sliced the box open with a box cutter and removed the pieces. I DO NOT recommend this unless you are strong and sharp on assembling things like this. Assembly: again, have someone help you. Don't try this alone (even though I managed). There's only one early instructions section where two items aren't fully labeled properly, bottom legs if I recall but could be wrong. The rest is a breeze. Best to read the instructions a couple of times over the course of a day or two, then lay out the parts on the floor or a bed (but DO NOT remove parts from the bags -- as the bags have the part numbers labeled to avoid confusion). I also happened to have cheap ($9) furniture gliders on hand. So, 3/4 of the way through assembly, I slid these under each leg. Once fully assembled, I was able to slide it into place easily. Even my 25-pound dog could have slid it into place, that is, if he had opposable thumbs. The finished product looks beautiful. And remember, this holds a TV up to just over 150 lbs. Not too many other comparable ones do, at least at this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AckJass
Clearwater, Free Republic of Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT STAND, GREAT DEAL
8/14/2012

Customer review by oldguybargainhunter

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by oldguybargainhunter
by oldguybargainhunter

very sturdy, very attractive, easy to assemble. paid $115 for exactly the same stand that was $349 at hhgregg.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldguybargainhunter
youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/1/2012

Customer review by Amy104

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Amy104
by Amy104

Exceeded my expectations!! It's huge and sturdy. We love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amy104
Follansbee, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bush Quality Product
2/5/2013

Customer review by Partsman54

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Partsman54
by Partsman54

Easy to put together, Greaty quality and fit. Great price from Walmart and I did check around the internet for a better price..... WALMART is the BEST price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Partsman54
Cherry Hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful et center... much bigger than it looks
11/8/2012

Customer review by lwilliams41

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by lwilliams41
by lwilliams41

This is a beautifull and very big and i mean big entertainment center... But it could be because i only have my cell phone to look at stuff so it didnt look near as big

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwilliams41
Bucyrus, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent TV stand for an amazing price
2/6/2013

Customer review by CommanderPeanut

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by CommanderPeanut
by CommanderPeanut

I wasn't happy with the Z-Line TV stand I bought from my local Walmart so I decided to take another look at the website. I ended up picking the Bush Segments stand after finding it to be the best deal on the site. At my time of purchase it was on Rollback for almost 75% off (!). Building it was straightforward. The instruction book has no text, which was weird at first but quickly became very intuitive. The stand is comprised of 4 solid wood support posts held together by steel rods, with one glass shelf sandwiched in. The top shelf is held on by suction cups and 2 metal brackets. One step requires glue, so you might not be able to disassemble this unit for a move etc. I was able to put it together by myself, but I wouldn't recommend it. The stand is quite large (almost 5 feet wide), as you can see in the attached photo. The TV pictured is a 50" monitor, so I wouldn't recommend getting this stand for a smaller television as it would probably look awkward. It is very sturdy, and I'm quite comfortable with a heavy plasma resting on it. It also has no shortage of space for components. I've got 3 game consoles, an A/V receiver, a DVR, center speaker and a bunch of games all on the bottom 2 shelves, with cables routed easily through the management holes in the rear posts. The velcro on the back is also a nice touch. My only regret is that the espresso and cherry finishes were not available at a similar price. Overall this stand met and surpassed my expectations. I'm very impressed with Bush Furniture and I will definitely start with them when looking for furniture in the future. If you have a big TV and need a high quality stand, I definitely suggest considering this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CommanderPeanut
West Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
12/13/2012

Customer review by duke1945

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by duke1945
by duke1945

I WAS NOT EXPECTING SUCH A BEAUTIFUL STAND. IT WAS PACKED WITH THE GREATEST CARE. ASSEMBLY WAS WELL SHOWN IN THE INSTRUCTIONS. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT, OUTSTANDING PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duke1945
TALLADEGA, ALABAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by pickthedeal

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by pickthedeal
by pickthedeal

a Great value for money product. Nice, sturdy and looks awesome too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pickthedeal
Cambridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.