Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 406 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

406 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

406 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
309
4 stars
75
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 331 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 331 total reviews
1-20 of 331 reviews
Love, Love, LOVE it!
6/20/2009

Customer review by GabbisMommy

4.0 stars 6/20/2009 by GabbisMommy
by GabbisMommy

I mentioned getting a shoe organizer for my daughter many times, however, I didn't like the ones I saw in-store. My husband got sick of me complaining..found this one and ordered it. I wasn't too fond of the cotton-candy pink, but it looks sooo cute in her room on the back of her white and green door. The pockets are large enough to hold a pair of shoes each, so rather than holding 12 pairs-it holds 24 pairs. (It's a shame that a 16 month old has enough shoes to fill it!). The hooks fit over our (standard) door with ease and a little room to spare. I would recommend this product to anyone and I would definately purchase this again. Great value! It would also work great to hold shampoo, lotion, and other various items if you have a small bathroom. Toys would be a good idea, too!

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GabbisMommy
Lewistown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great organizer
1/2/2009

Customer review by onecrazymom

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by onecrazymom
by onecrazymom

I bought this to get all my girls' barbies off the floor and make it easier for them to find. Each pocket holds at least 2 dolls and there is plenty of room for all the doll clothes and shoes too! Plus it is pink, which the girls love.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onecrazymom
Saratoga Springs, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
1/23/2011

Customer review by CTCstudent

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by CTCstudent
by CTCstudent

Very nice I wear a womans size 8 and it holds a pair of sandals or flipflops anything bigger one per. I Have it on the inside of my dorm room closet its a bit too long for it though so had to fold up one section.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTCstudent
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2009

Customer review by CupoKitty

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by CupoKitty
by CupoKitty

I bought this for my 7 yr old's shoes. She wears a size 12 shoe. Her sneakers just about fit in the pockets-one sneaker/shoe per pocket. It's nice, tho. And it gets her shoes off the floor of her closet!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CupoKitty
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful
12/1/2010

Customer review by DMBK3

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by DMBK3
by DMBK3

I initially bought this product thinking I would put it in my now 7 yr old daughters bedroom for her shoes but decided I didn't like it in there. It now hangs EXTREMELY convieniently on the back of mine & my husbands bathroom door as a product holder. I store the hairdryer, straighteners, tylenol, band-aids, extra shampoos & soaps, deodorant, first-aid creams, just about everything that no one can ever find in it now!! The mesh, netty pockets make it even easier to find what you need because you can see whats in which pocket without having to dig around in all of them for something!! So whenever anyone needs medicine or has a boo boo they know exactly where to go. And it stays hidden & out of the way. And we have had it for about 3-4 years now & it is still in just about the same shape it was when we purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMBK3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoe holder... lousey hooks
12/27/2008

Customer review by storagegoddess

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by storagegoddess
by storagegoddess

the hooks it came with broke right off the bat! I had to get an over the door hook organizer with thin hooks and hook it to that! And I shove WAY too many shoes in it...(only 1 pocket has ripped!) But it took 8 years for that rip to happen! Great product! Great price!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
storagegoddess
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love IT!!!
3/2/2011

Customer review by ZoesMom032107

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by ZoesMom032107
by ZoesMom032107

We bought a white one in store first, then saw this one online and got it. This one is so much better. The pockets are nicer and it only has 3 hooks which is easier to handle and more appealing. By the way this one was cheaper than the one we bought in store. GET THIS ONE

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoesMom032107
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best use of back of door in bathroom, pantry
1/13/2011

Customer review by ohneclue

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by ohneclue
by ohneclue

I used the one in the bathroom for shoes and the one in the pantry for spice bottles. Freed up a LOT of space doing this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohneclue
Terrell, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does not fit on standard door
11/19/2009

Customer review by IheartShopping09

1.0 stars 11/19/2009 by IheartShopping09
by IheartShopping09

So I read the reviews about how this does not fit over a standard door and I still bought it. I even read how the pink was an obnoxious pepto bismol color and I still bought it. They were right. I was wrong. The hangers do not fit over a standard door. You will need to find new parts to have this hang. The color is obnoxious. Maybe I could use it the hangers worked and I placed it inside the door so you never saw it. You're better off buying an adult one from another company/brand and leaving this one alone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IheartShopping09
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect!
3/25/2010

Customer review by TwinMomSL

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by TwinMomSL
by TwinMomSL

This product worked and looks great. I read other reviews that said it didnt fit their door or that the hooks broke off. Mine fit the doof perfect and the door still closes and the hooks are made out of metal and seem durable. I like this door hanger better than the one that hangs in the closet. I bought both of them. I will be buying another one if these. If your child wears flats or flip flops both shoes will fit in 1 pocket. Sneakers take 2 pockets. My twins wear a size 8 Toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMomSL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/12/2010

Customer review by AnMf

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by AnMf
by AnMf

It is great. Mesh pockets are expendable, for toddler and baby shoes u can use a single pocket for a pair. door hanger qulity was not so high but for the price is excellent. Hanger size is suitable for standard sized door, s problem. Looks great in closet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnMf
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a good product
6/3/2010

Customer review by catscatscatscats3

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by catscatscatscats3
by catscatscatscats3

I bought this with the purpose to hang on the back of my bathroom door for misc items and it works just great. I know it is for shoes but let me tell you that you can clear all that mess off of your small counter in no time by placing them into this hanging bag. I would recommend it to anyone especially those who have limited space in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catscatscatscats3
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
6/14/2010

Customer review by momin05

4.0 stars 6/14/2010 by momin05
by momin05

This product was good for my daughter's shoes. I would not rate it spectacular for any reason, but it does the job. One thing was that the over-the-door clips were not wide enough to go over my standard size door (1 3/8" wide). With 2 pairs of pliers I was able to bend them wide enough and now it works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momin05
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NEON PINK
10/2/2009

Customer review by Mouser

1.0 stars 10/2/2009 by Mouser
by Mouser

The picture was misleading. It's not a soft pink but more like NEON PINK!!! Not acceptable. Returning tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (6) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mouser
Howell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love this thing!
6/23/2008

Customer review by Purrrdy

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by Purrrdy
by Purrrdy

I have tried so many different shoe organizers over the years and finally decided to try one of these over the door ones. My shoes fit in there perfectly......and that is quite a challenge since I wear a Women's size 12!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purrrdy
Claremore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy with my purchase
2/21/2013

Customer review by mitzibee43

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by mitzibee43
by mitzibee43

After searching online and in shops for a shoe organizer without vinyl or solid fabric pockets, I was delighted to purchase this hard to find item. Pink color is not nauseating at all, although it is not a pastel light pink. I braced myself for a cheap-looking organizer but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Don't be put off by other reviews of vile pinkness. It is just fine. Hooks fit my standard issue builder's grade hollow core doors with no problem. I'm not sure if other reviewers have thicker doors or if the company added different hooks. Shoe pockets are spacious and covered in mesh. Each pocket could possibly hold two shoes if they are smaller toddler sizes. Easy to see shoes through the mesh. Fabric is ok. It could be thicker, but I don't think it will be a problem for storing shoes without buckling and bulging in the wrong places. I am very happy with my purchase and am considering adding another to coat closet to store mittens, scarves, etc. I am very, very pleased it has mesh pockets to air things out and to see what is in them easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitzibee43
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for space saving
10/10/2007

Customer review by loonietoast

4.0 stars 10/10/2007 by loonietoast
by loonietoast

Overall a good way to keep shoes out of the way. The pockets hold one shoe a piece best, you can shove two shoes in them if you angle them right. The pink is a little bright, but if your closets big enough you can put it on the inside of the door easy. The hooks that go over the door are decent, slightly frustrating because there's three and they don't seem to want to all go over at the same time...but they are small and white and not very noticable. If you have a ton of shoes two of these would work over one door (one inside one outside) with out causing issues with the door being able to close.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loonietoast
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its okay.
4/26/2011

Customer review by dgates22

3.0 stars 4/26/2011 by dgates22
by dgates22

Like the other person said the hooks are not to be desired they won't fit over a standard or closet type door. Other than that I like the color the pockets are ok size my daughter wears a 3 so some shoes fit a pr to a pocket some didn't. But for the money and the right color it was okay.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgates22
AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for what i wanted
3/31/2014

Customer review by littlered53

3.0 stars 3/31/2014 by littlered53
by littlered53

not meant for really heavy items,, using just for flip flops,,,,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlered53
n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As expected
2/27/2010

Customer review by EnoughAlreadyWithNickname

3.0 stars 2/27/2010 by EnoughAlreadyWithNickname
by EnoughAlreadyWithNickname

This product is great and very girl like. I bought it to go in my little girls' room. I like it and she likes it. The pockets are pretty spacious so I am able to double up her shoes and fit more pairs into the pockets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnoughAlreadyWithNickname
sw ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 331 total reviews
1-20 of 331 reviews