Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 417 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

417 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

417 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
316
4 stars
77
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 342 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 342 total reviews
1-20 of 342 reviews
Nice!
1/23/2011

Customer review by CTCstudent

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by CTCstudent
by CTCstudent

Very nice I wear a womans size 8 and it holds a pair of sandals or flipflops anything bigger one per. I Have it on the inside of my dorm room closet its a bit too long for it though so had to fold up one section.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTCstudent
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love IT!!!
3/2/2011

Customer review by ZoesMom032107

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by ZoesMom032107
by ZoesMom032107

We bought a white one in store first, then saw this one online and got it. This one is so much better. The pockets are nicer and it only has 3 hooks which is easier to handle and more appealing. By the way this one was cheaper than the one we bought in store. GET THIS ONE

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZoesMom032107
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SIMPLE SHOES
1/2/2008

Customer review by MANZILLA

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by MANZILLA
by MANZILLA

My 9 year old requested this shoe organizer for Christmas. She now actually puts her shoes away each day and she likes it because her closet is so packed, she could never find a pair of shoes. this keeps them together and they are easy for her to get by herself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MANZILLA
Orange Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Shoes of a 13 Year Old
9/20/2010

Customer review by ACMSLD

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by ACMSLD
by ACMSLD

This product appears to work out well for my daughter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACMSLD
Reynoldsburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No hardware
2/10/2016

Customer review by KristenT

3.0 stars 2/10/2016 by KristenT
by KristenT

I ordered this online & my first delivery was lost in the mail. I contacted Walmart & they mailed another right away. However, when I received it, there wasn't any hardware or hooks to hang on the door. This is just simply the shoe rack with grommets on the top. Now I have to find hooks for the door that will fit the grommets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KristenT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, Love, LOVE it!
6/20/2009

Customer review by GabbisMommy

4.0 stars 6/20/2009 by GabbisMommy
by GabbisMommy

I mentioned getting a shoe organizer for my daughter many times, however, I didn't like the ones I saw in-store. My husband got sick of me complaining..found this one and ordered it. I wasn't too fond of the cotton-candy pink, but it looks sooo cute in her room on the back of her white and green door. The pockets are large enough to hold a pair of shoes each, so rather than holding 12 pairs-it holds 24 pairs. (It's a shame that a 16 month old has enough shoes to fill it!). The hooks fit over our (standard) door with ease and a little room to spare. I would recommend this product to anyone and I would definately purchase this again. Great value! It would also work great to hold shampoo, lotion, and other various items if you have a small bathroom. Toys would be a good idea, too!

Was this review helpful? (54) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GabbisMommy
Lewistown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful
12/1/2010

Customer review by DMBK3

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by DMBK3
by DMBK3

I initially bought this product thinking I would put it in my now 7 yr old daughters bedroom for her shoes but decided I didn't like it in there. It now hangs EXTREMELY convieniently on the back of mine & my husbands bathroom door as a product holder. I store the hairdryer, straighteners, tylenol, band-aids, extra shampoos & soaps, deodorant, first-aid creams, just about everything that no one can ever find in it now!! The mesh, netty pockets make it even easier to find what you need because you can see whats in which pocket without having to dig around in all of them for something!! So whenever anyone needs medicine or has a boo boo they know exactly where to go. And it stays hidden & out of the way. And we have had it for about 3-4 years now & it is still in just about the same shape it was when we purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMBK3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very satisfied
1/31/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

Love it....great color......hangs well.....just like pictured!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great organizer
1/2/2009

Customer review by onecrazymom

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by onecrazymom
by onecrazymom

I bought this to get all my girls' barbies off the floor and make it easier for them to find. Each pocket holds at least 2 dolls and there is plenty of room for all the doll clothes and shoes too! Plus it is pink, which the girls love.

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onecrazymom
Saratoga Springs, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy with my purchase
2/21/2013

Customer review by mitzibee43

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by mitzibee43
by mitzibee43
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After searching online and in shops for a shoe organizer without vinyl or solid fabric pockets, I was delighted to purchase this hard to find item. Pink color is not nauseating at all, although it is not a pastel light pink. I braced myself for a cheap-looking organizer but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Don't be put off by other reviews of vile pinkness. It is just fine. Hooks fit my standard issue builder's grade hollow core doors with no problem. I'm not sure if other reviewers have thicker doors or if the company added different hooks. Shoe pockets are spacious and covered in mesh. Each pocket could possibly hold two shoes if they are smaller toddler sizes. Easy to see shoes through the mesh. Fabric is ok. It could be thicker, but I don't think it will be a problem for storing shoes without buckling and bulging in the wrong places. I am very happy with my purchase and am considering adding another to coat closet to store mittens, scarves, etc. I am very, very pleased it has mesh pockets to air things out and to see what is in them easily.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mitzibee43
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2009

Customer review by CupoKitty

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by CupoKitty
by CupoKitty

I bought this for my 7 yr old's shoes. She wears a size 12 shoe. Her sneakers just about fit in the pockets-one sneaker/shoe per pocket. It's nice, tho. And it gets her shoes off the floor of her closet!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CupoKitty
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoe holder... lousey hooks
12/27/2008

Customer review by storagegoddess

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by storagegoddess
by storagegoddess

the hooks it came with broke right off the bat! I had to get an over the door hook organizer with thin hooks and hook it to that! And I shove WAY too many shoes in it...(only 1 pocket has ripped!) But it took 8 years for that rip to happen! Great product! Great price!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
storagegoddess
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
11/21/2015

Customer review by Vickie

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Vickie
by Vickie

Love the color and it hangs on my daughter's bedroom door perfectly. The spaces for the shoes are more than enough. Very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/19/2015

Customer review by Monstermom69

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Monstermom69
by Monstermom69

Just as I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monstermom69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
:)
11/13/2015

Customer review by Miszpink7

4.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Miszpink7
by Miszpink7

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miszpink7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice
10/30/2015

Customer review by Nemnem

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Nemnem
by Nemnem

I had a vinyl shoe holder and I much prefer this one. It appears more sturdy than the vinyl which tore easily. I like the hooks too although I am not sure how much weight they will support. The other one left damage to the door frame but these appear more low profile and less damaging. I am using this for holding toys and dolls so my kids can easily find what they want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nemnem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works real great, thanks
11/11/2015

Customer review by Notavailable4

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Notavailable4
by Notavailable4

The pockets are real deep and boots even fit it them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Notavailable4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute shoe storage
11/7/2015

Customer review by thesassiest

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by thesassiest
by thesassiest

The quality of this shoe organizer is great! It has more pockets than most. Which is what I needed because every pocket is actually in use. Great item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thesassiest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a good product
6/3/2010

Customer review by catscatscatscats3

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by catscatscatscats3
by catscatscatscats3

I bought this with the purpose to hang on the back of my bathroom door for misc items and it works just great. I know it is for shoes but let me tell you that you can clear all that mess off of your small counter in no time by placing them into this hanging bag. I would recommend it to anyone especially those who have limited space in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catscatscatscats3
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this thing!
6/23/2008

Customer review by Purrrdy

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by Purrrdy
by Purrrdy

I have tried so many different shoe organizers over the years and finally decided to try one of these over the door ones. My shoes fit in there perfectly......and that is quite a challenge since I wear a Women's size 12!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purrrdy
Claremore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 342 total reviews
1-20 of 342 reviews