Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 449 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

449 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

449 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
340
4 stars
81
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 374 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 374 total reviews
1-20 of 374 reviews
Nice!
1/23/2011

Customer review by CTCstudent

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by CTCstudent
by CTCstudent

Very nice I wear a womans size 8 and it holds a pair of sandals or flipflops anything bigger one per. I Have it on the inside of my dorm room closet its a bit too long for it though so had to fold up one section.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTCstudent
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SIMPLE SHOES
1/2/2008

Customer review by MANZILLA

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by MANZILLA
by MANZILLA

My 9 year old requested this shoe organizer for Christmas. She now actually puts her shoes away each day and she likes it because her closet is so packed, she could never find a pair of shoes. this keeps them together and they are easy for her to get by herself.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MANZILLA
Orange Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love IT!!!
3/2/2011

Customer review by ZoesMom032107

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by ZoesMom032107
by ZoesMom032107

We bought a white one in store first, then saw this one online and got it. This one is so much better. The pockets are nicer and it only has 3 hooks which is easier to handle and more appealing. By the way this one was cheaper than the one we bought in store. GET THIS ONE

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZoesMom032107
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Shoes of a 13 Year Old
9/20/2010

Customer review by ACMSLD

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by ACMSLD
by ACMSLD

This product appears to work out well for my daughter!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACMSLD
Reynoldsburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, Love, LOVE it!
6/20/2009

Customer review by GabbisMommy

4.0 stars 6/20/2009 by GabbisMommy
by GabbisMommy

I mentioned getting a shoe organizer for my daughter many times, however, I didn't like the ones I saw in-store. My husband got sick of me complaining..found this one and ordered it. I wasn't too fond of the cotton-candy pink, but it looks sooo cute in her room on the back of her white and green door. The pockets are large enough to hold a pair of shoes each, so rather than holding 12 pairs-it holds 24 pairs. (It's a shame that a 16 month old has enough shoes to fill it!). The hooks fit over our (standard) door with ease and a little room to spare. I would recommend this product to anyone and I would definately purchase this again. Great value! It would also work great to hold shampoo, lotion, and other various items if you have a small bathroom. Toys would be a good idea, too!

Was this review helpful? (64) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GabbisMommy
Lewistown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful
12/1/2010

Customer review by DMBK3

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by DMBK3
by DMBK3

I initially bought this product thinking I would put it in my now 7 yr old daughters bedroom for her shoes but decided I didn't like it in there. It now hangs EXTREMELY convieniently on the back of mine & my husbands bathroom door as a product holder. I store the hairdryer, straighteners, tylenol, band-aids, extra shampoos & soaps, deodorant, first-aid creams, just about everything that no one can ever find in it now!! The mesh, netty pockets make it even easier to find what you need because you can see whats in which pocket without having to dig around in all of them for something!! So whenever anyone needs medicine or has a boo boo they know exactly where to go. And it stays hidden & out of the way. And we have had it for about 3-4 years now & it is still in just about the same shape it was when we purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMBK3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for what I wanted.
2/16/2017

Customer review by ARRJJK

4.0 stars 2/16/2017 by ARRJJK
by ARRJJK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to use to put my hats in. It works great. I have more hats than I thought I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARRJJK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convient. Great storage and space saver.
2/16/2017

Customer review by Mscynth

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Mscynth
by Mscynth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome. Esdy to use and out of the way. Helped end clutter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mscynth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
2/13/2017

Customer review by Funwithfrandotcom

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Funwithfrandotcom
by Funwithfrandotcom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Big pockets and love the color :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Funwithfrandotcom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Whitmor 24-Pocket Over-the-Door Shoe Organizer
2/6/2017

Customer review by Tami

3.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Tami
by Tami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually found a shoe organizer at the dollar store after ordering this. Not a great savings as it is not made with real fabric, just handiwipe cloth. Nice color though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doors hanger
2/5/2017

Customer review by polock

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by polock
by polock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does what it suppose to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
polock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shoe holder
1/1/2017

Customer review by koko

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by koko
by koko
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
koko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my daughters room!
12/29/2016

Customer review by jenhs911

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by jenhs911
by jenhs911

Great Value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenhs911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for lightweight items
9/22/2016

Customer review by BixsGirl

3.0 stars 9/22/2016 by BixsGirl
by BixsGirl

I absolutely loved this item when it arrived. It hung easily over my bathroom door, even though I thought the metal hanging hooks were a bit flimsy. But my infatuation with this product wore off when I saw how easily the mesh pockets snagged and ripped. At first it was just one pocket and I figured I could sew it back on, but then the rip spread to the fabric part of the organizer. I had planned to order more of these for myself and for gifts, but now I think I will look for a shoe organizer that has sturdier pockets, maybe a canvas one if I can locate one. I would still recommend this to someone who might use it for very lightweight items without buckles or fasteners which could snag. Besides being flimsy, the pockets also droop forward when they aren't empty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BixsGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
:(
8/2/2016

Customer review by Dotmotheroftwo

2.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Dotmotheroftwo
by Dotmotheroftwo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughters room. It was really long but I was fine with that. Unfortunately when you put the shoes in it the shoes hang over the slots. They do not stay in place as pictured. I tried it more than once and realize this wasn't going to work. The only good thing about that was good about this shoe organizer was the ease of returning it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dotmotheroftwo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy with my purchase
2/21/2013

Customer review by mitzibee43

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by mitzibee43
by mitzibee43
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After searching online and in shops for a shoe organizer without vinyl or solid fabric pockets, I was delighted to purchase this hard to find item. Pink color is not nauseating at all, although it is not a pastel light pink. I braced myself for a cheap-looking organizer but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Don't be put off by other reviews of vile pinkness. It is just fine. Hooks fit my standard issue builder's grade hollow core doors with no problem. I'm not sure if other reviewers have thicker doors or if the company added different hooks. Shoe pockets are spacious and covered in mesh. Each pocket could possibly hold two shoes if they are smaller toddler sizes. Easy to see shoes through the mesh. Fabric is ok. It could be thicker, but I don't think it will be a problem for storing shoes without buckling and bulging in the wrong places. I am very happy with my purchase and am considering adding another to coat closet to store mittens, scarves, etc. I am very, very pleased it has mesh pockets to air things out and to see what is in them easily.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mitzibee43
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the color
12/19/2016

Customer review by BossyMomma

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by BossyMomma
by BossyMomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BossyMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great organizer
1/2/2009

Customer review by onecrazymom

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by onecrazymom
by onecrazymom

I bought this to get all my girls' barbies off the floor and make it easier for them to find. Each pocket holds at least 2 dolls and there is plenty of room for all the doll clothes and shoes too! Plus it is pink, which the girls love.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onecrazymom
Saratoga Springs, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the money.
11/27/2016

Customer review by libertynjustis

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by libertynjustis
by libertynjustis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is very sturdy and the pockets offer ample space for adult and children shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
libertynjustis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Real cute shoe organizer!
11/10/2016

Customer review by Claudia

5.0 stars 11/10/2016 by Claudia
by Claudia

I ordered two of these, for a 12yr old and 4yr old. They love it!! The color is a soft pink so it compliments a girls room well. no more scattered shoes all over their floors. They keep their off season shoes in the very top and their in season shoes at the bottom for easy reach. My 4yr old's shoes are small enough to fit one pair inside one slot so on hers I can store a lot more shoes! We really love this shoe organizer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 374 total reviews
1-20 of 374 reviews