Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 76 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
works very well
5/31/2008

Customer review by wafflefries

4.0 stars 5/31/2008 by wafflefries
by wafflefries

This was perfect for me. It is narrow and fits into a small space in my closet, holding ten pairs of pretty heavy shoes very well. It did come in only bright pepto pink, but hey, it's in the closet. Well made too.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wafflefries
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pink shoe organizer
8/27/2010

Customer review by sharky77777

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by sharky77777
by sharky77777

Got 2 for my daughter. One for shoes the other for stashing 10 outfits "neatly rolled up" for back to school mornings. Makes life easy to see when laundry needs to be done. No more fussing with what to wear or what matches with what--she just picks clothes out of "cubby" space then grabs the shoes she wants to wear. This product has simplified our lives, I like the dimensions. She has a 6 ft closet and each organizer only takes up 5 1/2 inches wide of space, still room to hang plenty of other items. No longer need a dresser-converted that to a toybox:)

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharky77777
North Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
space saving product
9/30/2008

Customer review by 4buckize

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by 4buckize
by 4buckize

Bought this for use in a dorm wardrobe. Great way to save space and store shoes! Could also be used for other small items and has small mesh side pockets for small items. Color is a fun way to perk up your closet! Folds for easy transport/storage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4buckize
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/15/2009

Customer review by 2much2do2day

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by 2much2do2day
by 2much2do2day

I bought this for my "almost" teenage daughter. Her and I both like it (which is a miracle in itself). This is a terrific way to store a bunch of shoes. I am sure that it would be great to store other things as well. It seems sturdy enough to even use for keeping track of books.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2much2do2day
De Soto, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
what a find!
5/17/2010

Customer review by trini1up

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by trini1up
by trini1up

bought this in blue and pink...liked it so much i ordered another pink one for myself! does wonders for the closet or clothing rack. very durable, even works great or my husbands size11 shoes, and the mesh pockets can hold belts, socks, sunglasses, ect. unbelievable buy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trini1up
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/7/2009

Customer review by ArynBerry

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by ArynBerry
by ArynBerry

I just got it this morning. It arrived days earlier than I thought it would. I really love this organizer, I got it for my two year old, she seems to like it too! It has mesh pockets on the outside on both sides, they are great for little things like her sunglasses. It is narrow so it doesn't take up much space, and it can hold shoes of all sizes! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArynBerry
Gainesville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good organizer
7/10/2008

Customer review by sunshine56

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by sunshine56
by sunshine56

This is a perfect way to store shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshine56
Kitty Hawk, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great shoe organizer
12/22/2007

Customer review by loveablebrown

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by loveablebrown
by loveablebrown

i love this product. i can fit my foot powder, show whitener, and belts in the side pocket. i've never been this satisfied with a shoe organizer and i've tried plenty! it's great. i want to buy one for my sister. and what makes it even cooler is that it comes it pretty pink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveablebrown
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than I expected
12/21/2007

Customer review by BruDollMaker

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by BruDollMaker
by BruDollMaker

It has little pockets on the sides for houseshoes, or whatever, and now, I am so pleased!!! I can find my shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BruDollMaker
Montclair, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!
4/14/2009

Customer review by BahamaMama17

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by BahamaMama17
by BahamaMama17

I FOUND THIS PRODUCT TO BE A GREAT ADDITION TO ORGANIZING MY CLOSET. NEAT AND CUTE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BahamaMama17
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheap and useful
8/10/2009

Customer review by choco520

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by choco520
by choco520

i have no problem using this show organiser, its big enuff for my shoes size 7 and my husband's sneakers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choco520
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shoe Rack does the job
12/21/2010

Customer review by Mary52999

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Mary52999
by Mary52999

I recently purchased this shoe rack for my daughter's closet. It works well, especially when you have limited closet space. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary52999
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2011

Customer review by Triedabunchofnicknames

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Triedabunchofnicknames
by Triedabunchofnicknames

No room in my closet for shoe racks, so this was a definite space-saver! And now I can find all my shoes and there's nothing on the closet floor, making it looks SO much neater in there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Triedabunchofnicknames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great organizing
6/25/2008

Customer review by tuppergirl32725

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by tuppergirl32725
by tuppergirl32725

this shoe tree fits well in the closet and keeps space on the floor clear. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuppergirl32725
deltona, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for organizing closet!
8/24/2012

Customer review by karenc9479

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by karenc9479
by karenc9479

Very sturdy and easy assemble. Easy instructions for a one piece assembly. Love the color, not to pastel and not hot pink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karenc9479
Battle Creek,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Shoe Rack
4/20/2009

Customer review by MyKidzRok

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by MyKidzRok
by MyKidzRok

This closet shoe rack is absolutely the BEST ! My 5 yr old actually uses EVERYDAY ! ! Much better than expected ! Wonderful for teaching small children to PUT THINGS IN THEIR PROPER PLACE....and really cute too ! Perfect size for a small closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyKidzRok
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The reviews were right...
3/14/2010

Customer review by 2GirlsSharingRoom

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by 2GirlsSharingRoom
by 2GirlsSharingRoom

The other reviews were right. The product is great and I highly recommend. I bought it for my two daughters who share a very small closet. Very narrow but fits a pair of dress and/or school shoes in each slot. I bought some for myself. I particularly love the hanging hooks instead of a velcrow rap-around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2GirlsSharingRoom
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
8/25/2009

Customer review by luv2shopfor4

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by luv2shopfor4
by luv2shopfor4

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and it fits her shoes perfectly. I also love the little mesh pockets on the sides. Great for hair accessories!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2shopfor4
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very satisfied
7/17/2011

Customer review by cubswinin08

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by cubswinin08
by cubswinin08

Great for small kids shoes and whatever else you may want to put in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cubswinin08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/1/2013

Customer review by elliemellie

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by elliemellie
by elliemellie

Each compartment large enough to hold two pair of flats or one pair of tennis shoes. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elliemellie
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews