Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 78 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
works very well
5/31/2008

Customer review by wafflefries

4.0 stars 5/31/2008 by wafflefries
by wafflefries

This was perfect for me. It is narrow and fits into a small space in my closet, holding ten pairs of pretty heavy shoes very well. It did come in only bright pepto pink, but hey, it's in the closet. Well made too.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wafflefries
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
space saving product
9/30/2008

Customer review by 4buckize

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by 4buckize
by 4buckize

Bought this for use in a dorm wardrobe. Great way to save space and store shoes! Could also be used for other small items and has small mesh side pockets for small items. Color is a fun way to perk up your closet! Folds for easy transport/storage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4buckize
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/15/2009

Customer review by 2much2do2day

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by 2much2do2day
by 2much2do2day

I bought this for my "almost" teenage daughter. Her and I both like it (which is a miracle in itself). This is a terrific way to store a bunch of shoes. I am sure that it would be great to store other things as well. It seems sturdy enough to even use for keeping track of books.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2much2do2day
De Soto, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pink shoe organizer
8/27/2010

Customer review by sharky77777

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by sharky77777
by sharky77777

Got 2 for my daughter. One for shoes the other for stashing 10 outfits "neatly rolled up" for back to school mornings. Makes life easy to see when laundry needs to be done. No more fussing with what to wear or what matches with what--she just picks clothes out of "cubby" space then grabs the shoes she wants to wear. This product has simplified our lives, I like the dimensions. She has a 6 ft closet and each organizer only takes up 5 1/2 inches wide of space, still room to hang plenty of other items. No longer need a dresser-converted that to a toybox:)

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sharky77777
North Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
10/30/2015

Customer review by Nemnem

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Nemnem
by Nemnem

I like this way of storing shoes instead of the over the door holder. I also like this for storing toys and stuffed animals in my kids closet. The pockets on the side are so handy. I really like them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nemnem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what a find!
5/17/2010

Customer review by trini1up

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by trini1up
by trini1up

bought this in blue and pink...liked it so much i ordered another pink one for myself! does wonders for the closet or clothing rack. very durable, even works great or my husbands size11 shoes, and the mesh pockets can hold belts, socks, sunglasses, ect. unbelievable buy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trini1up
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Recommend? You betcha! Not just for kids...
8/21/2015

Customer review by budsgirl2

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by budsgirl2
by budsgirl2

Yeah, it's bright pink but, hey, it's in a closet. Yeah, the cubbies are on the small side BUT it's narrow and long and doesn't take a chunk out of the closet. In the coat closet, it holds umbrellas, scarves, hats, sunglasses and keeps gloves from being separated and shuffled and dropped off the top shelf. Miche Petite lovers? This is awesome for those bases and shells at a fraction of the Miche organizer cost and more can be stored in it. It holds extra bases and accessories easily and the side pockets hold shells nicely. Anything can be grabbed at a glance, yay!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
budsgirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
5/7/2009

Customer review by ArynBerry

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by ArynBerry
by ArynBerry

I just got it this morning. It arrived days earlier than I thought it would. I really love this organizer, I got it for my two year old, she seems to like it too! It has mesh pockets on the outside on both sides, they are great for little things like her sunglasses. It is narrow so it doesn't take up much space, and it can hold shoes of all sizes! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArynBerry
Gainesville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/16/2012

Customer review by MiKai

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by MiKai
by MiKai

Bought 2 of these for my girls. I had bins at the bottom of their closet for their shoes. But trying to find shoes especially when you are in a morning rush can be so daunting. I was trying to find a shoe storage that would not take up a lot of space and i would still have the shoes in pairs. This is just perfect! I have 2 toddlers and only 1 pair would fit in one slot unless you have 2 slippers or flats together. I dont like cramming shoes together as they loose their shape and leave scratches. Im very picky when it comes to those things. You wont be able to fit booties though so i just left those in their boxes. The side pockets would be great for accesories but I used them to put their flip flops in. Also its sturdy that the floor of each slot doesnt sag even when I crammed 2 pairs. I actually would have to buy maybe 2 more of these so I could fit all their shoes in. They have maybe 50 pairs between the two of them. What can I say, we love shoes!! And we are so inlove with these shoe organizer! My girls were ecstatic when they opened their closet and found their shoes organized! And they love to put their shoes back in the slots without being told. Definitely a big help! Also, you cannot beat the price! Definitely a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiKai
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hanging items
6/23/2015

Customer review by Laponti

4.0 stars 6/23/2015 by Laponti
by Laponti

I like the items

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laponti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what a great buy for my daughters shoes!
12/18/2011

Customer review by ab81

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ab81
by ab81

I can't stand shoes all over the place and losing shoes when I need them to dress my daughter who's 2.. I have all her little shoes all organzied in her closet in this pink shoe organizer... its super cute looking and seems very thick and durable like it will last for years.. it can fit 2 small shoes in each compartment or 1 shoes of any size adult or child individually in the compartments.. I bought it on sale or roll back for 11 bucks worth ever penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ab81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Pink Shoe Rack
12/1/2009

Customer review by LoveShopper2

4.0 stars 12/1/2009 by LoveShopper2
by LoveShopper2

I love this product for that fact that it covers most parts of the shoe to keep dust away. But if you have bulky shoes, like ankle boot or platforms, you may not able to fit a pair of shoe in all its form. However, flip flops will be all covered. The side pockets are not that useful. Unless you have small accessories to put there. Overall, it's good for small shoes and it's cute in the middle of a garment rack or closet. I still like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveShopper2
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes life easier!
4/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really love this product. My daughter and son are sharing the pink shoe rack until an alternative color becomes available for my son. He is 4 and loves putting both his and his sister's shoes into the little cubby and because they are 2 and 4 two pair of shoes fit into the cubby. Also the quality of the material is superior. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a place for their shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's much smaller in person
12/5/2012

Customer review by Evy112305

3.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Evy112305
by Evy112305

It's really nice love the pink color and the idea but really small pockets. My son is only 2 so his shoes are small but barely fit . Besides that I love the idea that it has 10 pockets I can put anything else in it that doesn't have a secure spot it really would help declutter the closet if the pockets were bigger. The delivery was great it even came before the delivery date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evy112305
Clifton, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helps keep track of shoes!
2/22/2008

Customer review by PrincessWhite

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by PrincessWhite
by PrincessWhite

I bought this product becuase I kept finding my toddlers shoes all over the house. Origanally, I was keeping her shoes on a small shoe rack. Big mistake! She kept taking them out & leaving them all over the house. With this product, it's too high for her to get her shoes out. So on the lower pockets I use it for her "dress up" shoes that she loves to play with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessWhite
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected
2/19/2008

Customer review by all4libs

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by all4libs
by all4libs

This item was so much more than I expected! I actually bought it for my daughter's room (I'm such a perfectionist; even her closet has to match!), and I didn't realize this item had additional pockets on the side! The storage capability on this item is awesome, and it looks so cute! It was well, well worth the money; I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
all4libs
boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not just for shoes
11/19/2011

Customer review by dlc52

4.0 stars 11/19/2011 by dlc52
by dlc52

I purchased this and the five shelf organizer to hang in my new granddaughter's closet. I also bought baby clothes hangers in the exact shade of pink and her closet looks perfectly coordinated with her nursery. My daughter-in-law loves the organizers and has filled them with baby shoes, toys, hair bows and countless other baby accessories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlc52
Palestine, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
what i was looking for
2/2/2010

Customer review by misscleanfreak

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by misscleanfreak
by misscleanfreak

I had a huge tote in my small closet and one day remembered they made these and went online to order one and now my huge tote is now gone and my closet looks more organized i have the matching pink one on the back of my door also. this is just what i needed I hate for anything to be on my floor that doesnt have to be there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misscleanfreak
cocoa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/19/2008

Customer review by Jen2007

5.0 stars 5/19/2008 by Jen2007
by Jen2007

I bought this for my four year old twins' closet. It is perfect for keeping their little shoes in, and although the pockets aren't that big, they are deep enough to fit two pairs of dress shoes in one pocket-one behind the other. For $8.00, you can't go wrong with this, and it being pink was a big bonus for my girls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jen2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful item!
9/26/2008

Customer review by Misfire1978

5.0 stars 9/26/2008 by Misfire1978
by Misfire1978

This got every one of my daughter's shoes off of her floor...including the dress up shoes thanks to the mesh pockets on the sides. I liked it so much, I got one for my older daughter too. It takes up very little space on the hanger but creates a BUNCH of space on the closet floor. At this price, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Misfire1978
Greenwood, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews