Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best for the price
1/11/2009

Customer review by iquilt4u

5.0 stars by iquilt4u

I purchased 6 of these totes to store fabric stash in my studio bookcases. They match my Roman shade and are smooth, not rough like wicker or other wood totes. They are stronger than they appear but they look good and come in every size I would need. I love the canvas weave! A great item for the price and I DID look everywhere on the Web. I ordered them site to store and that worked out just great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iquilt4u
Elmhurst, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great storage for the price
1/24/2008

Customer review by OzarkAndy

5.0 stars by OzarkAndy

the color was what I expected, the size was just as stated, therefore perfect. The construction is sound, and material used will clean easily. I couldn't be happier. This particular product is more practical than pretty, but still neutral enough to blend in. In a closet, it could be used for shoes, purses, etc. with the advantage of fitting into a small space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OzarkAndy
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/4/2013

Customer review by hgfcxds

5.0 stars by hgfcxds

It fits perfect on my shelves!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hgfcxds
Providence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/12/2008

Customer review by revismamma

5.0 stars by revismamma

The color is off-white (neutral) and the basket is very sturdy. I bought this as a shoe holder for my 8 year old daughter's flip-flops and sandals. (I should have named her Imelda) 5 pairs of size 2-3 fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
revismamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great baskets!
12/13/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Very nice and sturdy...perfect for what I am using them for. I like them so much that I am going to purchase more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
what I need
1/13/2015

Customer review by trylater

5.0 stars by trylater

Since they are woven fabric they won't scratch the new shelves. I will definitely use these in my laundry room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trylater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, perfect size
11/15/2009

Customer review by kandi111777

5.0 stars by kandi111777

Perfect size for my bookshelves - couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kandi111777
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Compact & Handy
6/19/2010

Customer review by PegasusinIowa

5.0 stars by PegasusinIowa

Purchased this item as a handy way to carry my cleaning supplies from room to room, and as a way to store them when not in use. Works perfectly for my needs. Just large enough for my glass cleaner, dusting spray, furniture polish, multi-surface spray, sink scouring powder, a few rags, rubber gloves, etc. Then it stores perfectly on a shelf above my washer & dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PegasusinIowa
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Happy!
10/23/2011

Customer review by Marigrace

5.0 stars by Marigrace

We have open shelving in a newly redesigned room. We tried 'seagrass' baskets and were unhappy with our choice. After finding these at Walmart in both the sizes we needed(medium and small) we are thrilled with the result. These look great and are perfect for the purpose we need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marigrace
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stylish and durable
10/17/2008

Customer review by Dragonfly1130

5.0 stars by Dragonfly1130

We use these baskets to store our daughter's toys in our living room. The material is great for young children and I do not have to sacrifice style by using plastic bins. It does not fall apart like baskets made of wicker, rattan, or other such natural materials. Even after repeated abuse they still look like new; not to mention that even the "small" size really holds a lot. My only complaint is that this color is a little more "buttery" than I expected. I also own these totes in espresso and java (these colors really match the online images). Overall, this is an excellent product when you need a little more durablility without sacrificing style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dragonfly1130
Stow, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/10/2013

Customer review by Golferbee

5.0 stars by Golferbee

Very nice basket but I am returning it because it isn't as big as I thought it would be. Would buy again though for something else because material and color are great just not the size I needed and the next size up is to big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Golferbee
Eldridge, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by bntboo

5.0 stars by bntboo

Sturdy, well made, meets expectations and beyond. Used on bathroom shelves, lots of extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bntboo
Spfld,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute but unraveling
2/3/2012

Customer review by Boosker

2.0 stars by Boosker

i actually really like this little baskets, but one of them had several pieces of fabric that had come loose. i glued them back together myself b/c i didn't want to deal with an exchange, but it still shouldn't have been delivered like that. it also kind of makes me nervous that the other baskets i ordered won't last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Boosker
Would recommend to a friend? No