Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simple baskets for storage!
5/13/2011

Customer review by alicat55

5.0 stars by alicat55

I use these for under my sink - great for storing hairproducts, ect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alicat55
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK
11/6/2008

Customer review by Onlinebarginshopper

2.0 stars by Onlinebarginshopper

I ordered these baskets to use with the storage bins and they were just to small...I returned them and got something at the store...Nice baskets but real weak.. Not a strong item if you're storaging items of weight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Onlinebarginshopper
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good size, sturdy
1/21/2009

Customer review by mom040509

5.0 stars by mom040509

i bought 3 of these to hold items in our bathroom - they work wonderfully and have plenty of space. they are the perfect size for the shelves we hung on the wall. they look great too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom040509
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good quality
4/23/2014

Customer review by Mossimo499

5.0 stars by Mossimo499

Good quality and looks nice. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mossimo499
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage
3/19/2008

Customer review by myrna009

5.0 stars by myrna009

This basket is perfect for storing my daily mail, which is what I intended for it to be. It is a bit bigger than I thought, but turns out to be just right for all the mail I get, including all the catalogs and magazines.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
myrna009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So cute and sturdy!
8/11/2012

Customer review by MaliRose

5.0 stars by MaliRose

I bought two of these baskets to store my girly stuff for in my bedroom and I love them. They are very sturdy and are very cute! I just love them. Great price as well! (:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MaliRose
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quite sturdy, I love it!
8/13/2012

Customer review by Tweeie

5.0 stars by Tweeie

This basket is sturdier than it looks! I will definitely be buying more to use for storage (:.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tweeie
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2013

Customer review by 73GrGrmmy

5.0 stars by 73GrGrmmy

Had bought several different sizes of these in store because they are of such great quality! Needed a neat way to hold items and these fit my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
73GrGrmmy
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
4/3/2008

Customer review by Lovetolearn26

5.0 stars by Lovetolearn26

I just recently got my bathrooms updated and this goes great with my decor...it looks black but it is a very dark brown. Use everyday!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovetolearn26
Fairview, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/10/2011

Customer review by Krlytop

5.0 stars by Krlytop

Very cute. Love the basket. Its smaller than I expected but fortunately it ended up fitting perfectly in the furniture I bought it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Krlytop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
10/4/2014

Customer review by L2002

5.0 stars by L2002

I bought 3 of these they are well made and a great size. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
L2002
Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
10/17/2013

Customer review by Daylilyxxx

5.0 stars by Daylilyxxx

The baskets (I got 2) are just right for my use. I couldn't be happier with them. They are being used to consolidate a number of items in one place and eliminate clutter. I have several baskets from Walmart of different types and love them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daylilyxxx
Waukegan, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
woven tote
9/26/2008

Customer review by HateToGoShopping

4.0 stars by HateToGoShopping

That is the nicest tote I have ever seen. Great for anything! When you buy one, get an extra one. You find that you'll want it! Especially when you see the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HateToGoShopping
Rockaway Park, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Right sized for my needs
11/20/2012

Customer review by mtncamper

4.0 stars by mtncamper

I got three of these totes to hold DVDs on a shelf under my tv. They are the right size for my space. They are also a good color. I wish they cost the same as the brown ones, which were considerably less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mtncamper
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Woven basket- good for a play room
3/30/2011

Customer review by Jlynnlove77

4.0 stars by Jlynnlove77

We bought these to make the toy shelf look nicer in our church preschool rooms. We wanted to be able to tuck away the toys and allow the room to look nice for parents. Haven't had luck keeping rubbermaid containers from getting broken but hope we'll have better luck with these. The woven fabric is a little like thin rope- not super thick. But has some flex to it and very sturdy. Should hide wear and tear well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jlynnlove77
Springfield IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female