Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 71 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Great for organizing toys!
3/25/2011

Customer review by 4sellers

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by 4sellers
by 4sellers

We recently bought this organizer for our 4 yr old son's room. The bins are great for keeping all of his toys off the floor, yet he can easily see what's in them to get what he wants to play with. It has made a huge difference in the appearance of his room. He loves his "cubbies" and puts toys away by himself. We are ordering a second one in pastel colors for our daughter's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4sellers
Ocean Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not easy to switch shelves
8/29/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/29/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son has a lot of action figures he plays with, and a bunch of toys that can't go outside. My parents bought this for him so I wouldn't step on legos and such, however...my problems are the following: 1) You can't move the shelves around. How they are in the picture are exactly how they must fit, because the dimensions are weird. 2) They're not easy to take out of the shelving space - the shelves have to sit at an odd angle, and you waste more space with them on the rack than you would buying a bookshelf and your own tupperware. 3) The price isn't worth what you get because of the first two reasons, and the difficulty for a four year old to put the boxes back into the spaces without spilling everything he just cleaned up. 4) It was easy to assemble, but you're better off buying a bookshelf so the first shelf can be housing books, while the other two or three have individual containers with lids, and easier to navigate by little ones learning to clean up.

Was this review helpful? (38) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful
1/6/2008

Customer review by Travs

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by Travs
by Travs

I bought this poduct approx. four years ago for my sons room. It is perfect for storing the small toys that go to the bottom of the toy box and are forgotten. It is still sturdy after four years, it's a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Travs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful and usefull product
4/14/2010

Customer review by cleoernie

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by cleoernie
by cleoernie

The product is very nice looking and my grandkids love that they can see and choose what they can play with. I have it in my kitchen with all of their toys in it. The manufacturer was easy to work with when I had received a cracked bin, I sent them a letter and their customer service rep called me. I had my replacement bin in just about a week. I would definitely buy other products from this manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cleoernie
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
flimsy
2/29/2008

Customer review by mom2liam

3.0 stars 2/29/2008 by mom2liam
by mom2liam

I bought this for my son's playroom. It's cute, but I expected it to be a little more sturdy. I understand it is a shelf and not to be leaned on etc...still, it is designed for children and rather flimsy and unstable. The bins also have rather sharp edges, not a good thing around kids. It was easy to put together. One of the bins came broken and I called the manufacturer and they were helpful and pleasant. I should have a replacement in the mail soon. It's ok for the price, but I expected a little more and I don't think it will last very long. Did not return it because it was already put together and not worth the hassle.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2liam
alexandria, va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
one word: Small
2/4/2011

Customer review by CruznCruz

1.0 stars 2/4/2011 by CruznCruz
by CruznCruz

this product is marketed as a real storage solution but the "large" bins are smaller than a shoe box....what kind of storage is that? I returned this product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CruznCruz
Duncan, ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Really?!?
4/17/2011

Customer review by CuriousNightowl

2.0 stars 4/17/2011 by CuriousNightowl
by CuriousNightowl

Ok, we have a different brand that we seemed to have lost over half of the bins for so, I ordered this because it was cheaper than buying 3 sets of replacement bins. The bins are ALOT lighter weight than what I expected. I am positive that our previous purchase (different brand) was around the same cost as this. Its nice to have the metal cross rods, yes ... but ... the ends are pressboard covered in a VERY fake veneer. I have decided to wait to assemble and use our current organizer and just put the bins on it. This will sit in its box until I get around to making a sling to put books or something on the top 2 rows. I would recommend ONLY because it will get the job done of keeping toys organized and off of the floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CuriousNightowl
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT Product, holds a LOT of items!
5/2/2011

Customer review by lyndeeboo

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by lyndeeboo
by lyndeeboo

I purchased this for an alternative to my twins' toybox. They had SO MANY toys stuffed in their toybox, but didn't use 1/10 of the stuff because they would forget what was in there. (Out of sight, out of mind, I guess!) We purchased this and actually had ROOM for more toys...although the bins aren't 'huge' they really can hold a lot of toys (smaller toys: trucks, barbies, clothes, etc). My husband and I have contemplated ordering a second one for all of OUR stuff! HIGHLY reccomend this :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyndeeboo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not quality
5/5/2010

Customer review by FrustratingNickname

2.0 stars 5/5/2010 by FrustratingNickname
by FrustratingNickname

Not all toy organizers are the same even if they are the same price. In the picture it looks just like the one my neighbor has. She apparently bought a different brand because this one is not the same quality. The wood bars are flimsy and look as if they may break when I filled a large bin with die cast metal cars, my friend has steel bars. And the handle holes in the panels show the ugliest particle board.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrustratingNickname
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice organizer...broken bins
1/28/2008

Customer review by fpoapril

3.0 stars 1/28/2008 by fpoapril
by fpoapril

I like the organizer. It's better quality than the spiderman one and the bins are bigger. All three of the big bins were broken when they arrived at my house though. (There's a number to call for replacement parts) a couple of the small ones were too. It's still useable though. It looks very nice, I just put the broken sides the the rear so you can't see them. Good product. Not great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fpoapril
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we needed!
4/2/2011

Customer review by NewFosterMommy

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by NewFosterMommy
by NewFosterMommy

Thought this product was exactly what it should be. It looks like a child's toy bin, it's sturdy enough and holds all his toys easily (minus the books). Everything came intact and it was a breeze to put together. Our little guys LOVES it as now he can see all his toys and can pull which ones he wants to play with out all by himself. Great product. Especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewFosterMommy
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Kids Love It and so do I
12/19/2007

Customer review by GreatAuntieInTN

4.0 stars 12/19/2007 by GreatAuntieInTN
by GreatAuntieInTN

I did keep all the toys in a big plastic bin - which the kids frequently dumped in search of a toy. Now they can walk up to the organizer and take out just the toys they want. Fewer toys end up on the floor and more end up played with. The kids are 3, 2, and 10 months. The older two even like putting toys back in the bin where they "belong"!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatAuntieInTN
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks great and holds a lot of toys!
6/4/2011

Customer review by hollygirl2299

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by hollygirl2299
by hollygirl2299

This is a sharp looking bin organizer. My son's toys are easily accessible. I will start by saying, that I had a little trouble getting the poles to line up and tighten. Otherwise, it was a breeze and is very well made. I put that it was a 5 start on value, because it is really well made, but I wish it was a bit cheaper. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollygirl2299
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Organizational miracle
4/6/2011

Customer review by IamMessyMom

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by IamMessyMom
by IamMessyMom

These bins were so helpful in cleaning up all of my child's small toys. It is so much easier for her to put toys away on her own now that she has a separate bin each for balls, animal figures, puzzles, blocks, etc. It was easy enough for my technically challenged husband to put together quickly as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IamMessyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Organizer
8/27/2010

Customer review by OrganizeMyToddler

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by OrganizeMyToddler
by OrganizeMyToddler

I am the mom of a toddler and this unit is great for organizing small toys like cars, blocks, letters, balls, puzzles, etc. Be sure to secure the shelf to the wall if you have little ones because they love to take the bins off of the shelf and put them back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrganizeMyToddler
KC, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cuter In Person!
4/18/2011

Customer review by ProfessionalMomTo3

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by ProfessionalMomTo3
by ProfessionalMomTo3

This storage bin is even cuter in person! The colors are WAY more vibrant than in the pictures. The bins can be placed flat (with unit up against a wall) or tilted. It's great for holding little cars, leggos, Lincoln Logs, etc. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProfessionalMomTo3
Lake Placid, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps Baby Organized
4/5/2011

Customer review by BakesalotMom

4.0 stars 4/5/2011 by BakesalotMom
by BakesalotMom

Very usefull for all the baby toys. Bins could be bigger. Assembly was quick and the colors were great. I would recommend to anyone trying to get baby toy cluter off the floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BakesalotMom
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely pleased
7/8/2010

Customer review by 4kidsonthemove

4.0 stars 7/8/2010 by 4kidsonthemove
by 4kidsonthemove

I bought this organizer based on the reviews and descriptions here on-line. My 5 year old has many toys with smaller parts (i.e. legos, backugan balls, matchbox cars, ben 10 figures)... this organizer is perfect to keep things seperated (particularly when he's looking for that one specific toy that was ALWAYS at the bottom of his old toy box). These bins makes him want to help more with clean-up and are easy for him to route through. I was extremely pleased with the delivery turn around time - I got it way before I was expecting in. The assembly was without a doubt one of the easiest things I've ever put together (and with 4 kids, that's plently to compare with).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4kidsonthemove
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2010

Customer review by fjsk

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by fjsk
by fjsk

This was so easy to assemble that my 14 year old brother put it together for me. I had a million plastic storage containers full of toys on a shelf and this makes all my son's toys so easily accessible. It also makes cleaning the play room a snap. My 3 and 1/2 year old is able to readily access his toys, and can even remove and carry a whole bin when he wants to take toys into another room. It is the perfect height, and really does not take up too much room or wall space. I honestly wish I had 2 of them, and will probably end up ordering another one. Great for action figures, play-doh, legos, puzzle pieces, and anything with a million small parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fjsk
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Expected
10/9/2011

Customer review by momoffourboysandagirl

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by momoffourboysandagirl
by momoffourboysandagirl

This organizer exceeded my expectations. I thought I would need more than one, but it holds a lot more than I thought it would. Ours is packed to the top (without looking sloppy) with all our small toys fitting into this one organizer. It also was really easy to assemble. I put it together in 20 minutes with a 3 and 5 year old "helping." I like that they can take out the bin they want and put it away before taking the next one. It's been more than two weeks and the toys are still organized in the same bins as when I first set it up. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momoffourboysandagirl
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews