Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
The Best Toy Organizer
12/19/2011

Customer review by KaiMama

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by KaiMama
by KaiMama

I love these collapsible storage cubes! I use these storage cubes along with my Seville Classics Heavy-Duty 4-Tier Chrome Wire Shelving. I organize each cube for my toddler daughter's dress up clothes, musical instruments, princess toys and just toys.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaiMama
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent storage!
12/23/2007

Customer review by Mbastet

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by Mbastet
by Mbastet

I purchased 4 of these to use with the wire storage rack for my daughter's room. These hold a lot of small toys, and make it easy to organize everything. They are very sturdy and look nice. The front handle makes them easy to pull out of the rack. Work well to stand alone also because of the extra support on the bottom panel. Would definitely recommend and plan on purchasing more for her room!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mbastet
Rock Island, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/1/2011

Customer review by catiecatiecatie

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by catiecatiecatie
by catiecatiecatie

Sturdy, easy to assemble & disassemble, color is true to picture

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catiecatiecatie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice storage
10/6/2011

Customer review by 7RiversSherry

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by 7RiversSherry
by 7RiversSherry

Color shown on screen matched product. Pleasant light purple. However, I did buy these to fit in the Whitmore black wire storage cube system, and the fit was a bit tight for everyday use. Decided to use these elsewhere because of that. Fabric and sides seem sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7RiversSherry
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely bigger
3/4/2016

Customer review by Nepps08

4.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Nepps08
by Nepps08

I have had the metal frames by this company for years and wanted bins that fit in the larger openings. The bins are nice and sturdy and are definitely 14"x14". They fill the opening pretty snug. They're almost a little too big bc they snag the plastic corner pieces. Other than that, they're great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nepps08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cubes do not easily fit in shelves
8/15/2014

Customer review by BitoMom

3.0 stars 8/15/2014 by BitoMom
by BitoMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I agree with another reviewer...these cubes fit poorly into the Whitmore wire cube shelves. they need to be about 1/2 inch smaller all the way around. I ended up using them on their own and they hold a lot of stuff. I would not rec using them with the shelves. I have used other bins that are smaller on the bottom in the shelves and these work well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BitoMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toy organization
4/23/2014

Customer review by kma78

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by kma78
by kma78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have these in multiple colors. Very durable. Hold their shape well even if overstuffed. Like that they are larger than the standard closet cubes sold in store. Fit perfectly on a 'California Closet' shelf. Easy for kids to handle and fabric protects surfaces from getting scratched or dinged. Site-to-store has always been a great feature.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kma78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large and useful
2/17/2014

Customer review by Mommaof2inMO

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by Mommaof2inMO
by Mommaof2inMO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are pretty big. We use one as a shoe storage box in my 7yr olds room. It holds all of her shoes, boots, etc with no problems. The other one we are using as a small hamper in her room. Perfect item to help organize a child's room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommaof2inMO
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Want another set
12/20/2013

Customer review by MSBIGSTUFF

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by MSBIGSTUFF
by MSBIGSTUFF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice item wish had another set will be ordering one after Xmas

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSBIGSTUFF
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
3/12/2008

Customer review by invitegodn2yourlife

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by invitegodn2yourlife
by invitegodn2yourlife

Wasn't sure how these would work when I ordered them, but for the price, it was worth a try. I ordered an extra set for backups and am so glad I did. These things hold a lot of toys and hold up well. We used baskets prior to these, but because they reduced so much clutter, we got rid of the baskets and use these. I have seen something similar to this in other stores for the same price as a single item.......Get these while you can, they are worth the money and a very good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
invitegodn2yourlife
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Better Than Expected
4/19/2008

Customer review by Veliss

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by Veliss
by Veliss

I picked these up last week at the store and I am very impressed with the quality. They look so nice and I love the color! I purchased purple. The best part is that when I don't need them I can fold them up and save space until they are needed again. I keep my Granddaughter's toys and bath products in them. I am very happy with this purchase because I got 2 bins for the same price I would have paid for 1 at other stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veliss
Owatonna, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeds Expectations
9/1/2008

Customer review by SAParents

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by SAParents
by SAParents

We bought this for my daughter's room as a cute and simple way to store and organize her toys. The bins are very large and sturdy, and look beautiful in her room. And it's very easy for my daughter to grab and put away her toys. The value is great, especially considering I paid about the same price for much smaller bins recently. I'd recommend this product for any room, and any age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SAParents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/31/2008

Customer review by Kayla442

4.0 stars 5/31/2008 by Kayla442
by Kayla442

These were wonderful as a replament to our bulky toybox. Unfortunatly, they did not fit under the day bed as we figured, so we have to raise the bed to make them fit. I checked into getting the wire rack to hold them, but the reviews were horrible. I would recommend these though, they work wonderfully for holding childrens toys, scrappbooking items, and anything else you may need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayla442
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE these totes!!
8/24/2008

Customer review by BetterToGive

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by BetterToGive
by BetterToGive

I bought 6 of these (2 green, 2 pink and 2 purple) to go in the 2 sets of Whitmor storage cubes I ordered, and they're PERFECT! They look really cute, almost suede-y looking and are really strong! 4 of the 6 I got are holding pretty heavy toys, and they do it w/ no problem! I would DEFINITELY recommend these totes for use in the storage cubes or even by themselves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BetterToGive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Really cute & Functional
8/1/2008

Customer review by DLCam

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by DLCam
by DLCam

I bought these to use on the shelves in our nursery. Not only are they pretty they are big & roomy too! I bought this set & the pink ones. I used them for diapers, bigger baby clothes and misc items like little toys and shoes that didn't have a home yet. They look really great on our shelves & give the closet a much more organized look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLCam
Medford OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Large and sturdy
2/25/2011

Customer review by ShopperSheena

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by ShopperSheena
by ShopperSheena

I purchased this item for my kid's shelving and it looks great and is very affordable for the size and durability. I would like to mention that the fabric is similar to canvas and not suede as it appears on the photo. But I prefer the canvas being that it's for a kid's room. The handles are a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperSheena
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bins
5/2/2015

Customer review by groft

3.0 stars 5/2/2015 by groft
by groft

Thought the material would of been a little bit different but they were okay. Used for a baby shower gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
groft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Collapseable storage is GREAT
10/28/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this product because it was collapseable. It is great for scrap fabric in my sewing room or to hold toys when my grandchildren stay over for a weekend. The soft sides make it lightweight. I purchased smaller ones to put in my luggage for use as a hamper when I travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
St. Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huge
1/15/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These storage cubes are huge. I didn't look at the dimensions and I am so thrilled by the size. The are sturdy and well made. I will eventually buy more. They are in my daughters nursery. Adorable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice Storage Boxes
4/10/2014

Customer review by citygirl07

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by citygirl07
by citygirl07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted something different to use as an Easter basket and these popup boxes are perfect. After Easter they can be used in the closet for storage. They are very sturdy and can be folded up and stored in a drawer when not in use. Great buy and very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
citygirl07
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews