Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

oh my GOSH!
6/24/2009

Customer review by Becka1024

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by Becka1024
by Becka1024

This is the greatest show I have ever seen. Im am a huge fan of this show. Its so touching, almost every episode made me cry. You have to watch this show to really know what its like to be different than other people. Meliinda is way different, but in a good way. Please buy this show, you won`t be sorry!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becka1024
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2ND SEASON ROCKS
9/1/2008

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

THE 2ND SEASON ROCKS OUT HARD... IT STARTS A COUPLE DAYS AFTER THE 1ST SEASON ENDING... AND MELINDA AND HER SEXY HUSBAND ARE AT IT AGAIN HELPING GHOSTS AND SOMETHING EVEN DARKER IS ABOUT TO AFFECT THERE LIVES...THE DARK SIDE OF SPIRITS WILL SOON COME AFTER MELINDA.. THIS SEASON DELIVERS GOOD STORYS LINES AND SCARES...I LOVE THIS SHOW

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
GREAT SHOW
9/20/2007

Customer review by SKYDANCER

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by SKYDANCER
by SKYDANCER

THIS IS SUCH AN AWESOME SHOW. I JUST BOUGHT THE DVD AND I FORGOT ALL THE EPISODES I HAD WATCHED. THIS IS ALSO AN ADULT SHOW, BUT SO SO GOOD, YOU WILL WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN. IT HAS SOME SCARY STUFF AT FIRST, BUT BY THE MIDDLE IT IS VERY TOUCHING.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKYDANCER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Show!!
2/25/2008

Customer review by Poochini23

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by Poochini23
by Poochini23

i love this show! It is my favorite! It gets a little "creepy" sometimes but i still love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poochini23
Brockport, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Luv this Show!
10/8/2007

Customer review by FavoriteFan

5.0 stars 10/8/2007 by FavoriteFan
by FavoriteFan

Due to college classes, I've missed most of the 2nd season. I recently bought this season and caught up on the ones that I missed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FavoriteFan
Newington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love to watch
10/16/2007

Customer review by littlekong

5.0 stars 10/16/2007 by littlekong
by littlekong

Very good show, well written, good acting, has great stories through out the season. Very fun to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlekong
Eastman, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Love this one
1/1/2008

Customer review by spottedladybug16

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by spottedladybug16
by spottedladybug16

I love this show and bought it for my mother.. She loves it as well.. good price for it....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spottedladybug16
Kelso, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A VERY EXCELLENT GHOST SERIES!!!!!!!
9/30/2010

Customer review by God2000

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by God2000
by God2000

The second season of this tv show series just gets better and better with each and every season that comes along each year. This show is full of mystery, action, horror, uniqueness, & all about the spirits of ghosts that come to Melinda because they are in limbo and need her help. This series is a must have series so that you will want to buy all the seasons that has come out the and the final season that is coming out this October.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
God2000
Murray, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love these videos
7/2/2009

Customer review by JAGgemsandjewels

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by JAGgemsandjewels
by JAGgemsandjewels

Grea show HOpe to be able to view more Ghost Whisperer series in he future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAGgemsandjewels
Davie Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Watching My Favorite
12/29/2008

Customer review by ScrappinCrazy

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by ScrappinCrazy
by ScrappinCrazy

I couldn't always watch my favorite show on Friday night. Something would come up that needed to be done and of course I'd do it. Now I have the joy of watchig the episodes I got to see and the ones I didn't plus the extra footage not shown on TV. This was an easy and pleasant way to get all 3 seasons of this show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScrappinCrazy
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a little of everything
11/30/2008

Customer review by Larubia4028

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by Larubia4028
by Larubia4028

This series of Ghost whispers has a little bit of everything, Romance,suspence,loyalty. Is a great series. Buy them all you will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larubia4028
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
gohst wisperer
8/5/2009

Customer review by ak47don

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by ak47don
by ak47don

It is outstanding show, we love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ak47don
swva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/26/2012

Customer review by cookie121

1.0 stars 3/26/2012 by cookie121
by cookie121

UPON RECEIVING THIS IN THE MAIL, THE DISCS WERE BADLY SCRATCHED! RETURNING THEM WASN'T SO EASY EITHER. I ORDERED THIS WITH ANOTHER COMPLETE SEASON OF THE SAME SHOW AND BOTH WERE BADLY SCRATCHED!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookie121
Brownsburg, In
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day