Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 22 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great Tee!
10/8/2007

Customer review by bohgirl

4.0 stars 10/8/2007 by bohgirl
by bohgirl

This is an awesome tee! It's the perfect weight to layer with a tank underneath or a sweater or jacket on top. It's great alone too. It can go with my work pants or just with jeans... super versatile! The only reason I didn't go with 5 stars was because I wish it was a little longer because it shrinks up a tad after washing. The modal makes it soft and very, very comfortable. I have it in 5 colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bohgirl
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good staple
10/9/2007

Customer review by Livalicious

4.0 stars 10/9/2007 by Livalicious
by Livalicious

This tee is much better than I expected. It fits well and goes with everything. I wish it came in more (lighter) colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livalicious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck
11/29/2007

Customer review by purplebutterflies

1.0 stars 11/29/2007 by purplebutterflies
by purplebutterflies

I love these top's , wish they came in more color's . Very dressy and the price was great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplebutterflies
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great shirt
4/6/2008

Customer review by phaye

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by phaye
by phaye

I love this shirt...It's very comfy and soft...It's a great inside shirt during cool season...Loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phaye
Clarksville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
comfy
12/29/2007

Customer review by lovecoats

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by lovecoats
by lovecoats

Very comfortable I can wear with dressy pants jeans or joggers. The fabric is so soft. I wear this shirt a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovecoats
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fitting 3/4 sleeve tee
10/17/2007

Customer review by dlkc5

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by dlkc5
by dlkc5

I was looking for a light 3/4 sleeve tee that I could wear by itself or layer for cooler days. This tee is wonderful! It has the right amount of stretch, it feels good when worn, and best of all, the price is right. Keep this item in stock and add more colors!!! I will order more after it goes through some more laundry cycles - checking for color fading and sizing changes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlkc5
Doylestown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I LOVE THIS SHIRT
2/7/2008

Customer review by SHOPPINGISAHABITGA

5.0 stars 2/7/2008 by SHOPPINGISAHABITGA
by SHOPPINGISAHABITGA

I BOUGHT IN 3 DIFFERENT COLORS AND I LOVE THEM. THE FIT AND LENGTH ARE PERFECT. THE PRICE IS ALSO PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPPINGISAHABITGA
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
I will buy more
1/2/2008

Customer review by IRSHOPPING

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by IRSHOPPING
by IRSHOPPING

I wear this shirt to work. Very confortable and cool but this shirt does run a little small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IRSHOPPING
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Nice shirt
10/21/2007

Customer review by wagonerbulldog

5.0 stars 10/21/2007 by wagonerbulldog
by wagonerbulldog

This is much dressier than your average tee. It's very soft, also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wagonerbulldog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great buy!
10/23/2007

Customer review by Macie

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by Macie
by Macie

The material is sooo very soft. I love this shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macie
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Great Tee
10/26/2007

Customer review by DVZDVZ

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by DVZDVZ
by DVZDVZ

I actually bought 10 of these George tees. I bought 4 in black; and then 1 in each of the other colors offered. I could not believe how great they are. I paid $5.00 each; the fit is wonderful; the style and texture are fantastic. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TEE TO ALL. WalMart...PLEASE KEEP THIS IN STOCK!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DVZDVZ
North Brunswick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfort and stylish
11/14/2007

Customer review by GHIGH

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by GHIGH
by GHIGH

I've bought this tee in several colors, and I can say that it's one of my favorites. They wash well and with the passing of a warm iron, you're good to go. It may run a little small, so I sized up. Hope they make them in long sleeves for the fall and winter months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GHIGH
Galveston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice
3/2/2008

Customer review by mjpursegirl

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by mjpursegirl
by mjpursegirl

Runs smaller than other Walmart items, which is perfect for me. I immediately bought 2 more. This is very soft. Way better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjpursegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Simple and nice
11/27/2007

Customer review by dianalo

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by dianalo
by dianalo

I got these in several colors and I like them. The only possible drawback is they have thin material so may not be best when worn alone on really cold days. On the plus side, they are very comfortable and versatile. The colors are really nice as well. I got the green, purple and gray.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dianalo
Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
beautiful scoop neck 3/4 sleeve top
11/27/2007

Customer review by bananasplit

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by bananasplit
by bananasplit

This is actually the second top I have purchased in this exact same style and brand. This particular color was not in stock at my WalMart so I had to order it. The first one was in turquoise and I liked it so much I decided to order it in this suede color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bananasplit
Statesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very good
1/18/2008

Customer review by ladyslaw

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by ladyslaw
by ladyslaw

I loved the fit and the style. It's a shame there weren't any other colors in my size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyslaw
Olympia, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
notsurehowwashes
10/31/2007

Customer review by lovingtees

4.0 stars 10/31/2007 by lovingtees
by lovingtees

I absolutely LOVE the fit of this tee. I already bought 3 of these but I have not worn them yet. I would like to purchase more but I am hesitant. The reason I am hesitant is because I'm not sure how this tee turns out after washing. I have two other tees made with the material MODAL and after the first wash, there were little "lint like balls" all over it and I could not wear them anymore because they looked old. If anyone has already washed with several washes already, please comment because I would like to purchase more...Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingtees
Chesapeake, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute but Small
2/24/2008

Customer review by OnlineShoppingMommy

4.0 stars 2/24/2008 by OnlineShoppingMommy
by OnlineShoppingMommy

Great deal, Good fabric, Fits well except in the arms. I still kept it though. Really cute top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShoppingMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price for great top
1/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a gift for my sister-in-law. She's an XS and hard to fit. It was perfect on her and looked great! Can't beat the price either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too thin
1/14/2008

Customer review by itsmelynn

3.0 stars 1/14/2008 by itsmelynn
by itsmelynn

this top is way too thin, you must wear something under it in order to wear it... its only saving grace is that it was very cheep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsmelynn
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews