Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good quality/low price
12/22/2007

Customer review by NFLColtsFan

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by NFLColtsFan
by NFLColtsFan

Bought this jersey for my daughter who is a devoted Colts fan. Received the items purchased within two days of ordering. Product looked very professional. I went to the mall last week and noticed a very very similar item retailing for $100! That is $75 more than what I paid. Really am pleased with what I purchased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NFLColtsFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
12/26/2007

Customer review by ladyswan

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by ladyswan
by ladyswan

I have always wanted a colts jersey and recieve 2 last yr for christmas, I have to say it rated excellent because the quilty and the price was worth every dime i payed for it. i would tell eveyone to go buy one from wal-mart, they do stand behind their products it quilty and customer services. thank you all for making me a very happy customer. littlelady

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyswan
tennesse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
payton jersey
4/4/2008

Customer review by dooneyandbourkelover

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by dooneyandbourkelover
by dooneyandbourkelover

good jersey for the price. went all over trying to find one less than $100.00. It's not authentic but it'll do it job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dooneyandbourkelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/26/2007

Customer review by R3Sons

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by R3Sons
by R3Sons

I got this for my son for christmas, it was one of his favorite gifts. I ordered an XL, I thought it might be to big but it was not, sizes might run a little small he usually wears a large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R3Sons
Kettering OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jersey for a Great Price
12/31/2007

Customer review by SllyMomof2

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by SllyMomof2
by SllyMomof2

Most jerseys start at $50 and go up, this jersey looks just as good and is a great price! This was the best deal I got all Christmas. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SllyMomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Wonderful
10/19/2007

Customer review by Beccalicious

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by Beccalicious
by Beccalicious

I am a HUGE Colts fan, so when I saw the Peyton Manning jersey I knew I had to have it. Since it has arrived I've worn it just about everyday. Because of this I have to wash it every day as well. After washing it several times, the jersey still looks just as good as the day I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beccalicious
Sin City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL JERSEY
11/2/2007

Customer review by COLTS4EVER

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by COLTS4EVER
by COLTS4EVER

WHAT A BARGAIN FOR SUCH A GORGEOUS JERSEY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY COLTS FAN.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COLTS4EVER
EAST TENNESSEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the costume!
11/11/2007

Customer review by Margarittaville

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by Margarittaville
by Margarittaville

My son wanted to be Peyton Manning for Halloween! We found a reasonably priced jersey from WalMart. He looked great and now enjoys wearing the jersey for play. Don't know what the $70 jerseys were like, but we were thrilled with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margarittaville
Birmingham,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Jersey
12/3/2007

Customer review by vgfFW

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by vgfFW
by vgfFW

I am a devoted Colts fan, and bought the jersey for my godson in Michigan -- he loved it. The color, quality and fit is excellent - just as if I would have ordered it from the NFL Shop. That is very important to a die-hard Colts fan !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vgfFW
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/25/2008

Customer review by CloudFuel

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by CloudFuel
by CloudFuel

Great product, fits a bit tighter for the size, but for 20 bucks.. compared to 80 bucks anywhere else... GREAT buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CloudFuel
Woodlands, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Jersey
1/2/2008

Customer review by colts123

4.0 stars 1/2/2008 by colts123
by colts123

Great look but runs small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colts123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
manning is #1
11/7/2007

Customer review by IndianapolisColtsFan

4.0 stars 11/7/2007 by IndianapolisColtsFan
by IndianapolisColtsFan

I really like the jersey, it is worth the money and the fit is what I expected from something that was purchased for a woman from the mens dept. I get many compliments about the jersey. Very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndianapolisColtsFan
Bay City, MIchigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price !!
5/18/2008

Customer review by talk2eg

4.0 stars 5/18/2008 by talk2eg
by talk2eg

The football jerseys are a good value. I suggest you buy one size bigger than you usually wear because they do run small.But for the price, it's a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
talk2eg
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good for the price
10/7/2007

Customer review by L0KI

3.0 stars 10/7/2007 by L0KI
by L0KI

it is a nice jersey if you are just wanting a cheap jersey. I have found other sites with authentic rebok jersey's for around the same price but all in all not a bad jersey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L0KI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2008

Customer review by kmast

3.0 stars 6/17/2008 by kmast
by kmast

overall quality exceeds price paid!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmast
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year