Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not so hot...
10/12/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 10/12/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was really excited about bringing this home. I have 5 kids, all 5 and under who I knew would be fighting over it. They only did for about 5 minutes. It's actually pretty hard to bounce on. And it's not very bouncy. They lost interest in it quickly and seemed to be pretty disappointed with it. My husband is at Wal-Mart right now, exchanging it for the Bounce and Spin Zebra. I think they will like that more. :) Hope this helps save you some time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not a good toy.
11/11/2007

Customer review by SSgtsdaisy

2.0 stars 11/11/2007 by SSgtsdaisy
by SSgtsdaisy

We got this for my 2 year old because she loves to bounce. This toy does not "bounce" even my 3 year old can't get it to work. I'm actually sending this toy back. It isn't worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSgtsdaisy
Incirlik Turkey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/25/2007

Customer review by mollylynn

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by mollylynn
by mollylynn

did not recieve directions with toy, but was able to figure it out. Our child went right to it and started playing right away. He did not need any help in figuring out how to bounce.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mollylynn
billings mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
My Son LOVES it
12/31/2007

Customer review by KimberlyR

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by KimberlyR
by KimberlyR

My son got this for a Christmas Gift and he Absolutely LOVES It. Its easy to bounce, i dont know what the other people are saying. My son is 15 months old and bounces on it. and this toy is made for 2+ ..that tells you something...all though he does not know how to get off it, but I help him. like i said its says on the box 2+. Its a great toy..! and does not take up to much room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimberlyR
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Playskool Toys are great !
7/2/2008

Customer review by Joy0117S

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by Joy0117S
by Joy0117S

I remember the inchworm bounce-n-go from years ago ! This classic is a great hit with my two year old neice Chloe .I remembered how much fun I had with mine as a child and wanted Chloe to have the same experience .It was an instant hit for her !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joy0117S
Thomaston ,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I cannot believe they still make this!
11/24/2007

Customer review by baitlady

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by baitlady
by baitlady

All my children had this toy when they were younger. I was so excited to see that they still made it. I am buying one for each of my grandchildren. This is a great product and the children do love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baitlady
Orange County, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A hit at our house!
7/21/2008

Customer review by acc321

5.0 stars 7/21/2008 by acc321
by acc321

My son got this for christmas when he was 1 1/2. He loves it! He just turned 2 and still loves it. When I got it out and put it together, I was quite dissappointed. It's a worm with 4 wheels...that's it. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acc321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
....
12/28/2007

Customer review by MamiJenn

4.0 stars 12/28/2007 by MamiJenn
by MamiJenn

This was a Christmas present for my son. He turned 2 in November. He calls it a car and likes to spin the wheel. I tried to get him on it around the house but he didn't quite like being on wheels. I suspect this is something he will grow into. I do wish there were handles for him to hold onto. I think it would make him feel more stable. Theres a part that you grip but it isnt obvious to a 2 year old. Overall its cute though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamiJenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
age inappropriate
12/29/2007

Customer review by dreamer36

3.0 stars 12/29/2007 by dreamer36
by dreamer36

I was expecting this to be a "make over" of the old inch worm but this is a much smaller version. I have a 4 year old grandaughter and she just barely fits it...the size of the original inch worm would have fit her perfectly. For smaller children, it would fit them much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamer36
Parsons, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/16/2008

Customer review by ChildrenLoveToys

3.0 stars 5/16/2008 by ChildrenLoveToys
by ChildrenLoveToys

Our children range in ages 18mth- 5 years. The smaller children ride the worm some. It doesn't seem to bounce very good for them. The older children can make it bounce along, but they look awkward.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChildrenLoveToys
Warren, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not a good toy
12/26/2007

Customer review by Mommysprideandjoy

1.0 stars 12/26/2007 by Mommysprideandjoy
by Mommysprideandjoy

i bought this for my son and went to put it together for christmas and put it right back into the box. Was not very pleased at all. i do not recommend this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommysprideandjoy
Goshen, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Horrible!
2/16/2008

Customer review by Jamie630

1.0 stars 2/16/2008 by Jamie630
by Jamie630

I thought it would be an awesome toy, boy was I wrong! It is hard plastic and tiny! My 19 month old can barely fit on it! It does not bounce, I have to push hard to get it to do down at all which is impossible for a little kid to do! I saw another one at wal-mart a few months later that has the springs and got that one, it was MUCH MUCH better :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamie630
Ponca City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never