Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

vibrant
1/14/2008

Customer review by retirednhappy

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by retirednhappy
by retirednhappy

I bought this rug and the runner for my living room,It is very nice.The colors are bright and make my living room look great.The quality of the rug is very good.You need a carpet pad though.I bought one and is feels comfy under my feet.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retirednhappy
brookpark,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/11/2012

Customer review by eeeevie

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by eeeevie
by eeeevie

I am very satisfied with this rug. For the money it offers all I could expect. Colors are attractive and true to photo, the design is sharp and well executed. The rug feels soft and comfortable underfoot, and appears to be well constructed. I have only had it a couple of weeks so I'll see how it holds up under my Rottweiller and 9 yr old grandson. I also bought the Orian Arizona at the same time. I returned it immediately due to faded colors and indistinct pattern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eeeevie
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The rug is high quality and is bold yet subtle.
3/26/2012

Customer review by aFrost89

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by aFrost89
by aFrost89

The rug is very nice for the price. It looks great and although it has a rather extensive pattern it instantly blended with my bedroom which includes tan, red, and baige tones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aFrost89
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A great value in an Indian style rug
2/23/2014

Customer review by Mtbdave

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Mtbdave
by Mtbdave

My wife loves this Indian style print throw rug. We are using it in the entryway over tile and it does not seem to move very much on its own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtbdave
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!
3/6/2012

Customer review by mememac

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by mememac
by mememac

Love this rug,wish they had more sizes left...i'd buy more..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mememac
higdon,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
3/22/2012

Customer review by Ladyofdreams

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Ladyofdreams
by Ladyofdreams

The rug is a perfect fit!!! Love it!!!...thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyofdreams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/25/2012

Customer review by GEEK11

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by GEEK11
by GEEK11

I chose this rug because the online picture was appealing. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised...it looks even better! My girlfriend and I chose the SW design / theme because of the earthy/rich colors, and unique design. Not only is it an attractive rug, but it also APPEARS to be made of quality materials (want to use CAUTION making this statement....have had it less than a month) Would definitely recommend it to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GEEK11
Kerrville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Shrink wrap awkward
4/18/2012

Customer review by Pagosamary

3.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Pagosamary
by Pagosamary

My rug arrived in an awkward shrink wrap which resulted in a wrinkled product that has yet to flatten out. I think more care in shipping would result in a better product on arrival.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pagosamary
springsgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day