Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

easy shopping
8/24/2007

Customer review by PhoenixFire

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by PhoenixFire
by PhoenixFire

This watch is everything my son could have asked for, its easy to use, hours of imaginary play. I say if your son, nephew, brother, or grandson, LOVES Ben 10, this is the watch to have above all others

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhoenixFire
Inverness, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a toy any boy would love
11/20/2007

Customer review by garr5454

5.0 stars 11/20/2007 by garr5454
by garr5454

well i say boys you shold get this omtrix for you now

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garr5454
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/23/2007

Customer review by yyz33

5.0 stars 9/23/2007 by yyz33
by yyz33

it is a great toy and i recomend it to all ben 10 fans

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yyz33
beverly hills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Toy for 6-12 year olds
2/5/2008

Customer review by QFam

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by QFam
by QFam

We bought the other Omitirx watch for our son and thought it was pretty cool. This watch is better than the other and worth the money. There was nothing wrong with the other one. This one is just more interactive and fun. My son loves thes Deluxe one and plays with it more. I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a Ben 10 toy for their son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QFam
Reedsville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice watch!!!!!!
2/10/2008

Customer review by autobot1122

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by autobot1122
by autobot1122

It was an awsome toy me and my nephew enjoyed playing with. My nephew loves the ben 10 series and got this toy for his birhday.he loves it so much he bought 2 watches.GET THIS TOY!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
autobot1122
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Imagine That
11/11/2007

Customer review by 196920022003

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by 196920022003
by 196920022003

This is a great toy that can help with the imagination process with any child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
196920022003
Wymore, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fun toy for my 4 year old
11/13/2007

Customer review by momNurse

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by momNurse
by momNurse

My son got it for his birthday and he loves it. he doesn't take it off his wrist other than to sleep or bathe .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momNurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Son loves it
12/18/2007

Customer review by Maxandava

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by Maxandava
by Maxandava

My son has been asking for this Ben 10 Watch for months. He runs around the house for hours!!!! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxandava
Port Jervis, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the Ben10 set
1/4/2008

Customer review by 5intheOC

4.0 stars 1/4/2008 by 5intheOC
by 5intheOC

This is what my 3-year old asked for from Santa and it did not disappoint. Other than the fact that it doesn't actually turn him in to an alien, he loves it! Durable, easy to use. Looks cool and makes good sounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5intheOC
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent for Ben 10 lovers!
11/30/2007

Customer review by SpoilerOfMyKids

4.0 stars 11/30/2007 by SpoilerOfMyKids
by SpoilerOfMyKids

I bought this toy for my son's 6th birthday, it is such a hit that my 8 year old daughter wants one for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpoilerOfMyKids
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves his omitrix
12/12/2007

Customer review by RedHotLouie

4.0 stars 12/12/2007 by RedHotLouie
by RedHotLouie

I bought this watch for my son in the summer, and he still wears it. I allow him take one toy to the babysitter, and the omitrix is his favorite one. This is the best one of the 3 omitrix watches. It might be a little bolky for a 4-year-old, but it looks cool on my son's wrist/arm. I highly recommend this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedHotLouie
Beautiful Salinas, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week