Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 40 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Looks Good
1/7/2011

Customer review by Inthepines

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Inthepines
by Inthepines

Bought this for my daughter's ratty loveseat. She really likes it and so does the cat.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Inthepines
Northern Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Really Great Value!
8/27/2009

Customer review by GabiLovesToShop

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by GabiLovesToShop
by GabiLovesToShop

I ordered both the sofa and loveseat slipcovers in a redecorating frenzy. I had previously had couch covers, but they were not for a t-shaped sofa set, so I had difficulty getting them to fit when I inherited a nicer-than-my-current-sofas t-shaped sofa set. I had been looking for an affordable t-shaped cover, and was amazed at how difficult they were to find. When I did find them at other retail stores, they were over a hundred dollars each! I finally found these at Wal-Mart, and ordered them immediately. They came within two business days, which was crazy fast. I put them on last night and they fit like a dream. I was worried because my new/used couch and loveseat are recliners and thus have fairly high backs. However, these slipcovers fit amazingly well and are exactly as pictured. Would definitely order them again!

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GabiLovesToShop
Vincennes, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dark maroon
12/26/2012

Customer review by herofactory

3.0 stars 12/26/2012 by herofactory
by herofactory

I thought a T-cushion cover would fit my loveseat better than other slipcovers I have had in the past, but this is so loose on my 51" cushion that the shape of the cover doesn't matter. The front height of the cover, from T corner to floor, is 23". I ordered the Burgundy hoping it would be a dark red, but it is more of a dark maroon. I have a variety of reds in my room so I thought it would work fine, but it is more on the purple side of the color wheel than any of my other red items, and quite dark. Positives: It completely covers the back of my loveseat, so if I wanted to pull it out from the wall, it would look nice. The back has ties like the front instead of elastic (elastic cover always got pulled off by my kids). It seems like a quality fabric, not at all see through.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
herofactory
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product!
3/12/2008

Customer review by patchyfog

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by patchyfog
by patchyfog

I bought this slipcover to go on the sofabed in my sunroom. I wasn't sure if it would fit but it did, very nicely! My cat sleeps on it daily and it holds it shape and fit!

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patchyfog
Stafford Twsp, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Suitable
4/2/2009

Customer review by Tweets7733

3.0 stars 4/2/2009 by Tweets7733
by Tweets7733

Alright, so, it isn't really the slipcovers fault that I have an old style couch with wing back like ends on each side. The slipcover doesn't fit it properly so it bunches up in odd areas, doesn't tie properly and sort of looks like I draped a blanket over it. It looks nothing like the photo. Now, if you have a more modern T-Shape Sofa, it make look just like the photo. It wasn't extremely expensive so I am not going to return it. I give it an average rating in that it looks okay, fits okay and was an okay price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tweets7733
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It came wrinkled
8/6/2016

Customer review by Artura

3.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Artura
by Artura
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it doesn't fit very well, I expected something better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Artura
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality at a great price
3/10/2010

Customer review by NWWalmartfan

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by NWWalmartfan
by NWWalmartfan

This sofa cover is really beautiful. The color is a deep merlot and the fabric is very soft, like an ultra suede. I learned that you really need to pay attention to the kind of cushions you have on your sofa (T-style or regular). It does make a difference in the fit. The ties at the four corners help keep everything neat, and they add a nice touch. Easy care wash 'n' dry is great. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NWWalmartfan
Port Hadlock, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2012

Customer review by love7angels

2.0 stars 9/22/2012 by love7angels
by love7angels

The color is not as pictured at all and is a bit strange. It looked more red in the picture. It is also too big for my loveseat, The material is very slippery on the back so if anyone sits on it it comes all undone. It also looks like it comes with pillows or pillow covers which it does not. I thought I might order it in one of the other colors if it fit but I will not be doing that. Hard to have furniture you do not anyone to sit on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
love7angels
Appleton, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cover on leather
4/14/2015

Customer review by Ken1

4.0 stars 4/14/2015 by Ken1
by Ken1

Noted a number of reviews mentioning how the cover slips on leather chairs. What I did was reverse and flip my cushions which have fabric on the underside. This helped hold the covers much better. Don't know if this is common for the underside of most leather chairs but its worth a look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ken1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality slipcover for the price.
9/1/2014

Customer review by NickyNY

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by NickyNY
by NickyNY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These slipcovers transformed completely the look of 2 loveseats that were somewhat faded but not that far gone that they needed to be discarded. They were delivered very quickly as well. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NickyNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits my oversized couch
7/28/2014

Customer review by galaxygirl007

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by galaxygirl007
by galaxygirl007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

fits well, nice fabric, it's dark chocolate brown and my cat is white and it barely picks up any of her fur even though she loves to lay on it. Fabulous buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
galaxygirl007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dislike the slipcover
8/11/2015

Customer review by Lucille

1.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Lucille
by Lucille

It looks horrible to be honest on my loveseat. Way too big, looks like I threw a wrinkled blanket on my loveseat. I would of returned it but I lost the slip.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucille
Would recommend to a friend? No
I'm so pleased
8/10/2011

Customer review by lpcatz

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by lpcatz
by lpcatz

You just can't go wrong with these slipcovers! They allow so much extra fabric and they tuck in so easily and stay put. I highly recommend this product. By the way, the cheaper cover is the loveseat and the the more expensive is the sofa. That was my only complaint. The product description or title was very confusing. But, I'm so happy with my smoke blue livingroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lpcatz
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sure fit loveseat slipcover wasn't a sure fit
11/6/2013

Customer review by papernut

3.0 stars 11/6/2013 by papernut
by papernut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had to return, did not fit my loveseat, arms are different, no mader what we tried it would not fit right. Material was good quality, whis it would have worked but just couldn't make it happen. Return was very easy. Thankyou Would not hesitate to order from Walmart again pick up & return was very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papernut
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfy fabric
10/19/2009

Customer review by GoBrew

3.0 stars 10/19/2009 by GoBrew
by GoBrew

The slip covers are a little baggy for my couch and ride up the back when you sit on them. But it seems to fit the love seat alright. The color is more of a cranberry/merlot than actual red.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoBrew
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful!
11/5/2011

Customer review by boudinette

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by boudinette
by boudinette

I bought and try many slipcovers before I found this one ....it is great, easy too install and it looks great ! the neutral color is beautiful .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boudinette
Bartlesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good fit
11/27/2013

Customer review by emw85

3.0 stars 11/27/2013 by emw85
by emw85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Material very wrinkled. Waiting to see how it holds up and how wrinkled the material is after it is washed and dried

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emw85
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not and good fit at all
5/26/2014

Customer review by Toppie54

1.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Toppie54
by Toppie54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They don't fit good and they are alway slipping off I will be returning them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toppie54
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
COVERS
9/16/2010

Customer review by TJ4361

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by TJ4361
by TJ4361

THESE SAVED ME AS THE COUCH WAS TORN IN CORNER AND I DIDN'T WANT TO REPLACE YET.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJ4361
CRYSTAL RIVER FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/10/2012

Customer review by Dle60

3.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Dle60
by Dle60

It's ok but does not fit like it shows. Washes easily though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dle60
Central new York
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews